154 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS [MRT PROPERTY], EcoBusinessPark & Leisure Mall MRT Stati

stefleo
post Sep 25 2012, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(owj @ Aug 8 2012, 06:27 PM)
Don't see any registration link in the website? Where can we register for interest?
A registration link will be incorporated in the www.ekovest.com.my in due course.

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Aug 28 2012, 03:27 PM)
Any idea is it freehold or leasehold?
It is a freehold property, mixed development of residential and commercial retails.

QUOTE(cheras fatty @ Jul 8 2012, 02:06 AM)
The Yellow Box represents the possible location of Cheras Eco Business Park. Currently this area is housed with Cheras Auto City as well as whole stretch of Furniture Shops , Electrical Shop as well as a Sea Food Restaurant. The developer might take over the land for this project.

The Blue Box represents the future MRT, Cheras Leisure Mall Station. The Orange lines represents the possible connecting bridge or covered walkway direct to the buildings and Leisure Mall.

rclxm9.gif

Added on July 8, 2012, 6:33 am

Yes it is very near to the MRT Station with connection bridge...
Yes, that is the exact location, currently the Cheras Auto City, Furniture & Restaurant area.
Wonder how Cheras fatty figured that out...

Stay tune for more update news
CMW123
post Sep 25 2012, 05:57 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(stefleo @ Sep 25 2012, 05:49 PM)
A registration link will be incorporated in the www.ekovest.com.my in due course.
It is a freehold property, mixed development of residential and commercial retails.
Yes, that is the exact location, currently the Cheras Auto City, Furniture & Restaurant area.

You from developer ar??
peri peri
post Sep 25 2012, 08:12 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

when i heard of ECO, i always thought of SP SETIA
stefleo
post Sep 28 2012, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 25 2012, 05:57 PM)
You from developer ar??
Yes

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 25 2012, 08:12 PM)
when i heard of ECO, i always thought of SP SETIA
Because of EKOVEST = ECO, that we started to use this name
and later we realised the confusion, for time being, we will remain as it is, till we found a better name
CMW123
post Sep 28 2012, 05:36 PM

3,774 posts

Any indicative launch date or else our limited bullets have to shoot elsewhere already... brows.gif
zuiko407
post Sep 28 2012, 05:57 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(stefleo @ Sep 25 2012, 05:49 PM)

Thats good location for commercial
CMW123
post Sep 29 2012, 10:33 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Sep 28 2012, 05:57 PM)
Thats good location for commercial
I think the Taman Segar shoplots are the centre of Cheras commercial now n this is across the road...

Added on October 15, 2012, 10:41 amAny latest news on this as we are in Q4 already...

Added on October 26, 2012, 6:10 pmLaunching early next year only...start from RM600 psf

Added on November 11, 2012, 5:23 pmNo one has interest in this?

120m from future MRT station n from there walking distance to leisure mall, the most "wong" shopping mall in the whole of cheras...

9km to KLCC...

5 mins to Tesco Extra...

FREEHOLD

This post has been edited by CMW123: Nov 11 2012, 05:24 PM
natman
post Dec 26 2012, 08:20 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(stefleo @ Sep 28 2012, 05:28 PM)
Yes
Because of EKOVEST = ECO, that we started to use this name
and later we realised the confusion, for time being, we will remain as it is, till we found a better name
May i ask when will they launch this product and pricing pls ?
CMW123
post Dec 26 2012, 04:14 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Dec 26 2012, 08:20 AM)
May i ask when will they launch this product and pricing pls ?
Heard preview soon...any showroom on site?
ah_fui
post Dec 27 2012, 11:12 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

is not cheap due to mrt station is jus 5-10 mins by walking distance.
tis pjt good for investment o own stay ?
cybertechmkteo
post Dec 27 2012, 11:17 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

ok every1 in cheras sure getting BBB and crazy about this tongue.gif
CMW123
post Dec 27 2012, 11:24 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 27 2012, 11:17 AM)
ok every1 in cheras sure getting BBB and crazy about this tongue.gif
I am not from cheras but eyeing this for long time...

Just pricing to confirm...

natman
post Dec 31 2012, 12:02 AM

2,908 posts

I think this one will have big potential to increase, hope pricing not too high

ah_fui
post Dec 31 2012, 09:58 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

can i say tis pjt will be like publika concept ?

siakap5
post Dec 31 2012, 10:26 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Dec 31 2012, 09:58 AM)
i guess so
ah_fui
post Dec 31 2012, 10:31 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

publika took 3 years to attract public ... wondering tis pjt need take how long ???
CMW123
post Dec 31 2012, 10:43 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Dec 31 2012, 09:58 AM)
No lah got retail n shop office but not shopping mall. Plus point is looking at taman segar shop office opposite the road the success rate is much higher ccompare to a mall. CHERAS Sentral the old Phoenix plaza is supposed to open in 2013
ah_fui
post Dec 31 2012, 11:16 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

tis area really lack of shoplot ^^

charlieboy61
post Dec 31 2012, 11:20 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Dec 31 2012, 11:16 AM)
tis area really lack of shoplot ^^
Any latest status on this project?

Will there be a link bridge from this project to the MRT station?
CMW123
post Dec 31 2012, 02:02 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Dec 31 2012, 11:20 AM)
Any latest status on this project?

Will there be a link bridge from this project to the MRT station?
Yes linkbridge from project to mrt station which is in the middle of Jalan CHERAS and then link to leisure mall

154 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:46 AM