130 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V12, Turbocharged car; Supercharged thread!

redflame
post Jul 11 2012, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Jul 11 2012, 01:43 PM)
Copy from Proton Holdings Berhad Facebook...

Great news everyone.

In conjunction with the 2012 Malaysian Rally, you'll be able to get R3 Performance Parts & Styling Accessories at discounted rates up to 35%.

This promotion runs exclusively from 13th - 21st July 2012.

We'll be opening a booth at Plaza Angsana on 13th to 15th of July 2012 and continue at Plentong Proton Showroom from 16th to 21st of July.

For our Klang Valley customers, sales activities will be carried out at R3 Main Office, Sime UEP Industrial Park , Subang Jaya.

So don't forget to visit our booth or the R3 main office.

Click the following link to download the price list http://bit.ly/NkIxM9 — with Kopak Lapompoo and Kamaziha Rosli.
nothing for our beloved Preve... cry.gif cry.gif
fulat
post Jul 11 2012, 02:42 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(DryCell @ Jul 11 2012, 02:38 PM)
I asked Proton and the cost of the windscreen they estimate about RM2.5k.
that if you have auto wiper and light.. if u dont want that i think cheaper or same price with IAFM+ version.

maverickng
post Jul 11 2012, 02:44 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 11 2012, 02:42 PM)
that if you have auto wiper and light.. if u dont want that i think cheaper or same price with IAFM+ version.
auto wiper n light only a sensor stick there...u change windscreen u can use back the sensor ma...no??
fulat
post Jul 11 2012, 02:50 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jul 11 2012, 02:44 PM)
auto wiper n light only a sensor stick there...u change windscreen u can use back the sensor ma...no??
QUOTE(DryCell @ Jul 11 2012, 02:48 PM)
I believe there is a way you can communicate the rain and light sensor back. Maybe Proton knows how to do it. No point buying a CFE and when replace the windscreen no such features.
to know the truth... someone please smash your CFE windscreen to find out.. :-D

nakalskit
post Jul 11 2012, 02:52 PM

73 posts

bros,

how to download the check list !!
link pls ! tqvm !

G K Lai
post Jul 11 2012, 03:01 PM

839 posts

I've finally installed reverse camera this morning... biggrin.gif

By the way, I also bought this (optional) for the camera and for future accessories... tongue.gif

rclxms.gif
madlys
post Jul 11 2012, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(G K Lai @ Jul 11 2012, 03:01 PM)
I've finally installed reverse camera this morning...  biggrin.gif

By the way, I also bought this (optional) for the camera and for future accessories...  tongue.gif

rclxms.gif
err... what are those cables for?
WhitE LighteR
post Jul 11 2012, 03:13 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Jul 11 2012, 12:43 PM)
going to tapau laksa in lebuh keng kwee for my family on my way back this friday...
u want? can tapau for u also and give it to u on saturday TT...hehehe

hope it wont busuk by then... tongue.gif
laugh.gif thx for the offer but i talk cock oni. reach kl nt nice already the taste... tongue.gif
redflame
post Jul 11 2012, 03:24 PM

By the way, I also bought this (optional) for the camera and for future accessories...  tongue.gif

rclxms.gif
hu...so jealous...
i want one... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

btw, does this camera have the parking line thingy like the one on exora?
the one with green, yellow and red line to indicate the safe/unsafe distance...
JarodLeong
post Jul 11 2012, 03:28 PM

653 posts

rclxms.gif
by EA also? if not share share the pricing and workmanship smile.gif
izputra
post Jul 11 2012, 03:29 PM

146 posts

Thinking of changing to lightweight rims on my wife's Preve..anyone here know what is the offset & the width of the Preve stock rims? Did not have time to go thru the manual book as of now..just asking here for fast answer. Hope Preveans here dont mind tongue.gif
fulat
post Jul 11 2012, 03:29 PM

8,472 posts

oh my angel,

where can i get the socket. and can u get 1 for me?? i need it badly..... thank you... please PM me!

Added on July 11, 2012, 3:32 pm
QUOTE(redflame @ Jul 11 2012, 03:24 PM)
hu...so jealous...
i want one...  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

btw, does this camera have the parking line thingy like the one on exora?
the one with green, yellow and red line to indicate the safe/unsafe distance...
the camera u can change.. no ossue la...

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Jul 11 2012, 03:28 PM)
by EA also? if not share share the pricing and workmanship  smile.gif
i dont think that is from EA....

This post has been edited by fulat: Jul 11 2012, 03:32 PM
Saya_Dhuang
post Jul 11 2012, 03:37 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Jul 11 2012, 03:28 PM)
by EA also? if not share share the pricing and workmanship  smile.gif
I believe our brother GK Lai is prom Penang.. hmm.gif
JarodLeong
post Jul 11 2012, 03:45 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 11 2012, 03:29 PM)

oh my angel,

where can i get the socket. and can u get 1 for me?? i need it badly..... thank you... please PM me!

Added on July 11, 2012, 3:32 pm
the camera u can change.. no ossue la...
i dont think that is from EA....
whats that socket for? totally noob in wiring rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jul 11 2012, 03:37 PM)
I believe our brother GK Lai is prom Penang..  hmm.gif
aiyo..penang rclxub.gif
fulat
post Jul 11 2012, 03:46 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Jul 11 2012, 03:29 PM)
Thinking of changing to lightweight rims on my wife's Preve..anyone here know what is the offset & the width of the Preve stock rims? Did not have time to go thru the manual book as of now..just asking here for fast answer. Hope Preveans here dont mind tongue.gif
the R3 5 hole rim is lightweight.. doing promotion at RM1500 just the rim itself. maybe u wanan check it out

maverickng
post Jul 11 2012, 03:48 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 11 2012, 03:46 PM)
the R3 5 hole rim is lightweight.. doing promotion at RM1500 just the rim itself. maybe u wanan check it out
i wan use aluminium rim la thumbup.gif
fulat
post Jul 11 2012, 03:49 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jul 11 2012, 03:48 PM)
i wan use aluminium rim la thumbup.gif
lol.... u very free

maverickng
post Jul 11 2012, 03:53 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 11 2012, 03:49 PM)
lol.... u very free
sorry bro fulat notworthy.gif ...i go work now sad.gif
stargate8
post Jul 11 2012, 03:53 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

yup GK is from penang.

wow, another DIY from GK, hahaha...

tell u all one happy news, i can collect my car tomorrow, yay!!!!
Saya_Dhuang
post Jul 11 2012, 03:54 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 11 2012, 03:53 PM)
yup GK is from penang.

wow, another DIY from GK, hahaha...

tell u all one happy news, i can collect my car tomorrow, yay!!!!
Holy Moly! Nice bro! Finally! Congrats! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

130 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:56 AM