Yahoo!!!
Hellowww all...
Proton Prevé V12, Turbocharged car; Supercharged thread!
Jun 24 2012, 09:05 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
First page...
Yahoo!!! Hellowww all... |
Jun 26 2012, 06:59 AM
Good Mornin' all Previans...
Special |
Jun 27 2012, 08:20 AM
Good mornin' all...
A morning QUOTE(bornd @ Jun 27 2012, 08:08 AM) My SA is very kedekut one.. and service is totally $@*)(!*@ Welcome to the club, bro!!! Give useless free gift. I guess he get it for free.. 1) Tinted Voucher 2) In Car Vacuum 3) headrest pillow (stock?) No FULL TANK.. NO TNG n NO SMART TAG! Anyway.. add me to the list Funny Red Anyway, how does YES actually go? Look like my maxis is better.. Seriously, headrest pillow? |
Jun 27 2012, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(ahaks75 @ Jun 27 2012, 10:46 AM) I have one question. nope...it'll keep on going until u press the engine start-stop button...If we pull out the key while the car engine is still running.... will the car shut down itself once the key is far from the car ? If yes, how far ? valet function, i assume...or that's what it's called... |
Jun 28 2012, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 28 2012, 08:26 AM) Morning Bro! DRL or not...i like to keep it on... *show off Unfortunately its not a DRL, it's more like LED light only. If u set it to auto, it will light up when its quite dark edy like 7.00PM onwards. But it will not open when it's 12 in the afternoon. U may switch it on manually by switching up 1 time from "off". But do note that this also make your tail lamp on. ========================================================================= On the other note, Good Morning to All Previan~~! A very special Good mornin' everybody... |
Jun 28 2012, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(mrchinot @ Jun 28 2012, 08:47 AM) wow... it seems that i am a bit outdated huh... huhu... err...can share the source?if that's the case, better not waste time looking for the harness.. can ask the guy where he fix it... probably the installer have the connector or know how to mod the connector to include the female RCA input... *updated* anyway, was informed that the owner who did the reverse cam linked to the stock HU had shared his info on the other forum.. probably can go ask him how the shop did it, rather than we go and look for the harness... since it is already a workable solution.. plzzz if i does not kacau most of the wiring etc, then should be ok to be installed... well to my car, at least... 2 kali scratched the lower bumper langgar tebing longkang... This post has been edited by redflame: Jun 28 2012, 09:09 AM |
Jun 28 2012, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(mrchinot @ Jun 28 2012, 09:18 AM) actually i need to thank a LYN member who PM me info about this.. will do...will do...the owner is a member of Preve Club... you can check their forum for the info... look under the diy & mod section... donno whether they did any mod or not... will check in their forum... *ninja mode QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 28 2012, 09:18 AM) Ouch! : During reverse parking la...it must be during parking isn't it? Damn. Thnak God ur car's black, easy a bit to rectify, no? Scratched deep and paint peel off... Sakit hati ooo... |
Jun 28 2012, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 28 2012, 09:35 AM) Damn... That's just with the stock skirting. What if we add those wide body kit and all.. For sure sakit hati as hell.. That's why reverse camera is a must for all this car with high waistline like oursI dun understand why they have to omit the reverse camera even when the initial spec has it listed for the Premium version... Dun mind paying a bit more extra rather than sakit hati when langgar dinding or pasu or tebing longkang or anything yang sewaktu dengannya... |
Jun 28 2012, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jun 28 2012, 09:45 AM) yup totally agree with you... reverse cam so cheap why not just have it included... what are they thinking . Put in SE version...More profit...Plus all the leather seat etc... Shit, they should have put the leather seat in the first place for Premium version... Wish they could give a special discount for first batch Premium owner to upgrade to leather seat and other features that the might put in SE once it comes out... All agree? This after considering almost all first batch premium owner got issue with the car... So, a sort of compensation to us...the owner who needed to take a few days off just to send our cars back to the SC for it to be worked on... *not to mention our bro, kiapreve...the engine was out of the car at one point!!! |
Jun 28 2012, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jun 28 2012, 10:05 AM) as of yesterday, Kuala Lumpur WWY9409 Hehehe...wow that fast... so next will be WAA 1234 A, then mine will be WAA xxxx A plate jor... Added on June 28, 2012, 10:07 am CFE Premium mar, those who can afford CFE Premium sure dont mind to pay few k more for leather reverse cam bodykit and whatever worth to add-in The rest of Executive owner also would mind to pay a bit more for those upgrade, i think... As long as it would help them to reverse safely QUOTE(hust_noon @ Jun 28 2012, 10:15 AM) i doubt people will see the led light in the afternoon because it is not as bright as DRL. correct me if i'm wrong... Can still see, i think...I saw a few Preves on the road doing the same thing... LED is visible during daytime... |
Jun 28 2012, 10:50 AM
Jun 28 2012, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(hust_noon @ Jun 28 2012, 10:50 AM) really eh? then i might consider turning on the led as well during daytime. very jealous seeing those VW and BMW cars with their DRL. That's why i do it...one of the reason la...Although our LED tends to look like the one for Lexus CT200h... I always confuse cuz they almost look alike...the positioning of the LED... QUOTE(racer85 @ Jun 28 2012, 10:52 AM) Can..can... But i think u will void the wiring warranty... QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jun 28 2012, 10:55 AM) U can try to source where can we get such thing installed for our car...I'm sure most of us here would like it... |
Jun 29 2012, 07:23 AM
Good mornin' all...
I is sleepy... p/s Congratz Azzurians!!! |
Jun 29 2012, 07:39 AM
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 29 2012, 07:33 AM) Hello membrs,, good morning, heard that cat team will go back onlt untill all preve issues rectify. Just sent my car to service centre Really?Definitely good news for the owners here... Can tell in which SC are they in now? They still haven't rectify the wind noise issue from from windscreen, right? |
Jun 29 2012, 07:59 AM
Jul 4 2012, 05:21 PM
Jul 5 2012, 08:58 AM
Jul 5 2012, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 5 2012, 09:20 AM) yea.... just get a night glow hello kitty sticker and put at the side mirror enough... due to very light brown colour... and chrome rim... i have to stick my rim with yellow and red. its a reflector thing so when then rim roll. it has red and yellow on my rim... cute right? :-p That's new... Added on July 5, 2012, 9:22 am yeap.. brown and silver are family car... those are my wife choose.. i was aiming blue. plan to put sticker on the blue like imprezza. blue with yellow~ and become probaru impreve ~ |
Jul 6 2012, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 6 2012, 09:08 AM) mileage very good number... 818km. :-D can u do for my car...the sound proofing~~~ the services agent check the rubber. so when i complain aircon got sound. the next door construction site already started work with noise banging thing. so i invite him to go inside the car wanna show him the aircon gluk gluk sound.... we close the door and the outside noise reduced by 60%. he was amaze and ask me where to get it and how much for the whole car. i just tell him lor a fellow BTW, goooooood morning everybody... *le Friday is here... |
Jul 6 2012, 09:25 AM
| Change to: | 0.0568sec