171 Pages « < 138 139 140 141 142 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!

TSshojikun
post Jun 14 2013, 09:47 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(AurorA|CS @ Jun 14 2013, 09:43 PM)
ehh... can link any region psn account right?
No, if you register for NA Account, ur PSN need to be NA, if you register under EU account, u need EU PSN.
Leng Chai
post Jun 14 2013, 09:49 PM

Just go create an NA PSN if ur PC is NA version. Then link lor
AurorA|CS
post Jun 14 2013, 09:53 PM

127 posts

lol, their server kaput already? ps3 just keep getting server is not responding. PC also can't login liao.

PC = EU account
PS3 = NA account

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by AurorA|CS: Jun 14 2013, 09:59 PM
TSshojikun
post Jun 14 2013, 09:56 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(AurorA|CS @ Jun 14 2013, 09:53 PM)
lol, their server kaput already. ps3 just keep getting server is not responding.
thumbup.gif goood first time Beta PS3, this is to be expected. Phase 1,2,3 is the same thing STRESS TEST SERVER
XJC
post Jun 14 2013, 10:16 PM

54 posts

I wonder the key I got can be used for PS3?
Currently downloading PC version.

One interesting fact I found out is that apparently Mi'qote is the master race. The furries are everywhere! Lol
poipoy
post Jun 14 2013, 10:19 PM

102 posts

If the key is for the pc, can't use for ps3, I remember someone in the test forum have tested this
jamielim
post Jun 14 2013, 10:30 PM

46 posts

^^

This post has been edited by jamielim: Jun 14 2013, 10:35 PM
finecut
post Jun 14 2013, 10:33 PM

497 posts

how to select server ar?
TSshojikun
post Jun 14 2013, 10:34 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(finecut @ Jun 14 2013, 10:33 PM)
how to select server ar?
Create Character first then once ur done it will ask which world to go to.. currently tonberry is under maintenance so come back another time

Arzwart
post Jun 14 2013, 10:38 PM

432 posts

streamyx sucks.. 124.XX.XXX.XXX i cant see any JP server
115.XX.XXX.XXX cannot see EU server
175.xx.xxx.xxx can see both but cant log in

wf1992
post Jun 14 2013, 10:39 PM

26 posts

server still on maintenance?
Tamamama
post Jun 14 2013, 10:42 PM

507 posts

if i have the key, what should i do to play? where do i download the client and create an account?
Leng Chai
post Jun 14 2013, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(poipoy @ Jun 14 2013, 10:19 PM)
If the key is for the pc, can't use for ps3, I remember someone in the test forum have tested this
I dont think so. My friend received a beta key and ps3 promotion code. He used beta key for pc. I took his promotion code to download client on my ps3. The ps3 still ask for beta key, which i have none, my friend alrdy registered to his account. They intend for you to have ur pc and ps3 using same SQEX account, which is why onlty sending you one beta ket
TSshojikun
post Jun 14 2013, 10:48 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Tamamama @ Jun 14 2013, 10:42 PM)
if i have the key, what should i do to play? where do i download the client and create an account?
usually is best to get the email because there a LINK in the email you need to go and register the key.
Tamamama
post Jun 14 2013, 10:50 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 14 2013, 10:48 PM)
usually is best to get the email because there a LINK in the email you need to go and register the key.
i see, i didnt get the email but i got a key.. can the link be used by others?
TSshojikun
post Jun 14 2013, 10:51 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Tamamama @ Jun 14 2013, 10:50 PM)
i see, i didnt get the email but i got a key.. can the link be used by others?
ugpm
sai86
post Jun 14 2013, 11:01 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

shojikun eh, which JP world to play at? got ifrit, n so on
franstormer
post Jun 14 2013, 11:02 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(Edwardseong @ Jun 14 2013, 12:01 AM)
blink.gif zavvi charge me £14.99 for PC version CE... is PS3 version somehow heavier than PC, or its based on the total price?
Actually this is quite acceptable... I tried the calculation on borderlinx and vpost, both need like MYR95+, and even amazon's standard edition also charge more expensive than this. As for ebay... the price for CE is like MYR400+.. gila...
dang, mayb i should ask my friend to buy for me since he is studying there xD
sai86
post Jun 14 2013, 11:03 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

EU/NA down? coz only saw world of Japan.......
Pijal
post Jun 14 2013, 11:04 PM

21 posts

im in tonberry! add me Aryeanna Greymane!

171 Pages « < 138 139 140 141 142 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:08 AM