48 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

~~~*** GUINEA PIGS CORNER V9 ***~~~, The Wheekangers Unite!

TSJaroque
post Jun 27 2012, 10:00 AM

995 posts

Midnight's New cage!

Oh..i think i've never intro'ed my GP's to you all before? haha...

This is Hazel and Coco! Hazel is the one with abit black coating..chinese for (Hei Se "Black") haha... and coco is the other one..only brown and white. THeir both american(Malaysian tongue.gif ) short hairs...

This is stunny! My brown white abby..the siblings all also almost same color..but this 1 special cause u see the eye...macam kena stun...so the name STUNNY...LOL...

ezzydizzy
post Jun 27 2012, 10:54 AM

61 posts

i just bought a GP home....and i found out the left eye is having problems. Cant open unless i clean it caused by dry tears or shit. Please help
TSJaroque
post Jun 27 2012, 11:02 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(ezzydizzy @ Jun 27 2012, 10:54 AM)
i just bought a GP home....and i found out the left eye is having problems. Cant open unless i clean it caused by dry tears or shit. Please help
when u brought him back..u didn check?? Where u buy it from? cant help much here... everytime after u clean, its eyes will become like dat back? bring it to VET asap if you can! THis sounds like an eye infection!
yahiko
post Jun 27 2012, 11:30 AM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(Jaroque @ Jun 27 2012, 10:00 AM)

Midnight's New cage!

This is Hazel and Coco! Hazel is the one with abit black coating..chinese for (Hei Se "Black") haha... and coco is the other one..only brown and white. THeir both american(Malaysian  tongue.gif ) short hairs...

This is stunny! My brown white abby..the siblings all also almost same color..but this 1 special cause u see the eye...macam kena stun...so the name STUNNY...LOL...

user posted image midnight no stay togther with them?
TSJaroque
post Jun 27 2012, 11:34 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(yahiko @ Jun 27 2012, 11:30 AM)
user posted image midnight no stay togther with them?
tak boleh...dia male doh.gif all others female haha! May try mixing them after 1-2 weeks incubation period?

I ada syak midnight may got some fungal disease or kutu...cause he got 1 very small patch skin near his neck no fur...but fur macam...started growing back there? hmm...duno la..but anyway just seperate first.

Any sifu can help me? If kena fungus, will the patch of bald skin grow more and more bald? Or t he size remain same? Or mange mites..will it grow more bald? I also duno..his skin baldnes remains the same..abit harder to see now..fur growing? hmm
Chubbyagel
post Jun 27 2012, 11:51 AM

Wow midnight cage really nice...and spacious. smile.gif pink colour fleece somemore Hahaha...Ooohh...i like stunny really cute with the eyes!!I guess member here once have one gps will continue collect(buy or adopt) more and more gps. Hahaha...

My gps last night so funny...I tot skip one day of vege for them as just put pellet for them only.mana tau both jump up and down and was wheek the whole room all their sound...like master master feed us pls...in a loud way~~ beh tahan end up feed them veges.bising gila ar...after they eat the vitamin c I crush it for them both are now more active and wheek also louder now. LOL....thank GOD for that.
seba
post Jun 27 2012, 12:17 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

laugh.gif very nice very cute

I always feel happy when u guys post pictures of ur guinea pigs here....

not a keeper myself...just enjoying the cuteness of guinea pigs laugh.gif
yahiko
post Jun 27 2012, 01:50 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Jun 27 2012, 12:17 PM)
laugh.gif very nice very cute

I always feel happy when u guys post pictures of ur guinea pigs here....

not a keeper myself...just enjoying the cuteness of guinea pigs laugh.gif
come join the gang brows.gif cuteness overloadd kaw kaw laugh.gif
seba
post Jun 27 2012, 03:57 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(yahiko @ Jun 27 2012, 01:50 PM)
come join the gang brows.gif  cuteness overloadd kaw kaw  laugh.gif
it'll take me awhile before I start to keep guinea pig laugh.gif

current situation says a big no no laugh.gif

TSJaroque
post Jun 27 2012, 10:41 PM

995 posts

My Midnight! A more detailed picture of him haha

the other angle =D

This post has been edited by Jaroque: Jun 27 2012, 10:43 PM
ezzydizzy
post Jun 28 2012, 09:06 AM

61 posts

eye infection for sure.......any Vet to intro??I am around Old klang road area.
yahiko
post Jun 28 2012, 09:06 AM

1,215 posts

^ 2 face biggrin.gif
TSJaroque
post Jun 28 2012, 10:38 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(ezzydizzy @ Jun 28 2012, 09:06 AM)
so far only got...

Recommended Vet:
Dr Yeoh Eng Cheong
YEOH VETERINARY CLINIC & SURGERY
126, Jln SS 24/2, Tmn Megah, 47301 PJ, Selangor
Tel: 03-78048684
Fax: 03-78052350
Operating Hours: Mon - Fri (10am-1pm & 4pm-8pm)
Sat (9.30am-5pm)
Sun (9.30am-1pm)
Public Holiday (Closed by notice)
Call before you go to make an appointment. He is well known to treat Guinea Pigs as well.....

or if its too far from u,u can try opt for other vet..but make sure they know wht they are doing!

Added on June 28, 2012, 11:05 amGuys, this is a breeder friend I know from Kedah. HIs guinea pigs majority import from overseas..like indonesia..thailand..etc etc... he has dealt with many types of guinea pig sickness before.

This link of his sells some medicine..... NOTE: I am not promoting his products or anythin! Just stumbled and read the page...and realise it is useful and important..and any owner with guinea pig sickness can attempt to purchase medicine from him if necessary~* Can also check out his other entries on guinea pig sickness

Jack's MEdicine Page

This post has been edited by Jaroque: Jun 28 2012, 11:05 AM
lan244
post Jun 28 2012, 09:18 PM

does anyone got a female abby aged 4-5 months or ones that already gave birth??
need to get a wife for my male abby..
TobbyChan
post Jun 29 2012, 03:01 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(ezzydizzy @ Jun 28 2012, 09:06 AM)
I recommend Doc Jenny at Hand N paws smile.gif

Ground Floor, No. 17, Jalan Pju 1/45,
Aman Suria Damansara,
47301, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

03-7804-6539

You can email her to set up appointment jhlyuuki@yahoo.com
xavi5567
post Jun 29 2012, 08:42 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Jun 29 2012, 03:01 PM)
I recommend Doc Jenny at Hand N paws smile.gif

Ground Floor, No. 17, Jalan Pju 1/45,
Aman Suria Damansara,
47301, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

03-7804-6539

You can email her to set up appointment  jhlyuuki@yahoo.com
she is back on duty? thumbup.gif
Chubbyagel
post Jun 30 2012, 11:22 PM

Dr Jenny from Hand n Paw not really sure is she still working there or not...the last time I make appointment with her on weekend and then she said u come on Sat but when I am there she is not there and she actually move to another place and all the way from Wangsa Maju brought my piggies to see her and this happen. End up brought them to Dr Yeoh again no appointment and he went to Penang so met up with a young vet not bad he also give vit c to my gps...now they are fine already.

My gps mite was cured by Dr Jenny really grateful to her but I heard that she is not feeling well so anything need to make appointment with her she got a few vets to run so difficult to meet up with her....I think u try on Dr jenny first if cant get her then Dr Yeoh. Pls go to vet faster as eye infection can caused serious illness...gp pig even they are in pain their cutie face still tat cute..no expression of pain in their cute face...so pls dun drag any longer the longer u drag the more suffer and painful they are...
GP mad man
post Jul 2 2012, 09:55 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(Chubbyagel @ Jun 30 2012, 11:22 PM)
gp pig even they are in pain their cutie face still tat cute..no expression of pain in their cute face...so pls dun drag any longer the longer u drag the more suffer and painful they are...
agreed, faster go vet...

nice description rclxms.gif
last time my big son broke his nail also like tat..
blood all over the cage bet he still look cute and steady like nothing happen doh.gif
he just lick the bleeding part, never make any sound.

This post has been edited by GP mad man: Jul 2 2012, 09:56 AM
yahiko
post Jul 2 2012, 11:49 AM

1,215 posts

omai~~ the black black kutu come back again sweat.gif going to dettlo bath them again hiahhh
GP mad man
post Jul 2 2012, 12:01 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(yahiko @ Jul 2 2012, 11:49 AM)
omai~~ the black black kutu come back again sweat.gif going to dettlo bath them again hiahhh
omai~ how come so many kutu??

Added on July 2, 2012, 12:02 pm

Midnight's New cage!

This is Hazel and Coco! Hazel is the one with abit black coating..chinese for (Hei Se "Black") haha... and coco is the other one..only brown and white. THeir both american(Malaysian  tongue.gif ) short hairs...

only can say very nice rclxms.gif

but how is ur expenses per month? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by GP mad man: Jul 2 2012, 12:02 PM

48 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:08 AM