126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Asus G-Series Notebooks Thread V6, Meet The Powerful G55 And G75(demanding)

naim910
post Jun 23 2012, 05:21 PM

80 posts

sory.. i want to ask.... my g73jh finaly death.... black screen when boot. after i search... they say maybe vga death...so how much is vga today... also read vga can be upgrade from hd5870m to hd 6970m.... hmmm.. so long not in notebook discussion....
2girls1peanut
post Jun 23 2012, 05:35 PM

67 posts

等了好久

This post has been edited by 2girls1peanut: Jun 23 2012, 06:19 PM
Prince J
post Jun 23 2012, 05:38 PM

1,272 posts

Hi guys,

We are now selling ASUS G75VW, due to some complicated reason, we are not offering RAM and HDD upgrades for a period.

http://www.illegear.com/40-asus-republic-of-gamers

This post has been edited by Prince J: Jun 23 2012, 05:38 PM
SUSSrious
post Jun 23 2012, 05:45 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(Prince J @ Jun 23 2012, 05:38 PM)
Hi guys,

We are now selling ASUS G75VW, due to some complicated reason, we are not offering RAM and HDD upgrades for a period.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
chennyooi
post Jun 23 2012, 06:10 PM

35 posts

BRING IN G55!!!! >:(
ykgen
post Jun 23 2012, 06:16 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(arthur5011 @ Jun 23 2012, 03:36 PM)
finally i got my unit.. but is not G55... is N56 instead..
thanks to devour for allowing me to change my order. please forgive me for being the first person to jump ship.. hahaha. I wish you all will receive your unit ASAP.. cheers..
Oh your suffering is finally over, show us unboxing pix

Added on June 23, 2012, 6:22 pm
Hi guys,

Wow gtx670m with 3gb ddr5! Only wish if the offer came early!

This post has been edited by ykgen: Jun 23 2012, 06:22 PM
syklspurs
post Jun 23 2012, 06:22 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Jun 23 2012, 04:54 PM)
never mind...we can watch certain things in ipad  whistling.gif

Added on June 23, 2012, 4:56 pm

cry.gif
good bye
How leh iPad no flash sad.gif
Prince J
post Jun 23 2012, 06:25 PM

1,272 posts

QUOTE(chennyooi @ Jun 23 2012, 06:10 PM)
BRING IN G55!!!! >:(
Dear chennyooi,

G55 already offered by many resellers in Malaysia, so we decided not to bring in.

This post has been edited by Prince J: Jun 23 2012, 06:32 PM
syklspurs
post Jun 23 2012, 06:28 PM

45 posts

Hi guys,

Wow, so tempted rclxms.gif if devour don't have the laptop ready by 30th I'll just get g75vw
TSArvinaaaaa
post Jun 23 2012, 09:26 PM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(arthur5011 @ Jun 23 2012, 03:36 PM)
finally i got my unit.. but is not G55... is N56 instead.. thanks to devour for allowing me to change my order. please forgive me for being the first person to jump ship.. hahaha. I wish you all will receive your unit ASAP.. cheers..
you r still on the same ship with us..only in slightly lower deck smile.gif..congratz !!!!

Added on June 23, 2012, 9:29 pm
Hi guys,

wow...but this is not malaysia unit right? it is rm200 cheaper than malaysia unit..nice !!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
one more thing, why got no 3d display option? the malaysia unit rm5999 has 3d......
and bring the g55 oso!

Added on June 23, 2012, 9:33 pm
QUOTE(girugaga86 @ Jun 23 2012, 03:50 PM)
take care bro  smile.gif
just look at the of m18x http://www.illegear.com/alienware/44-alienware-m18x.html

it will crush the g75 into dust with its powerful dual nvidia gtx 680m sli 4gb gddr5..

i wish i could get a maxed out m18x sad.gif

Added on June 23, 2012, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(2girls1peanut @ Jun 23 2012, 05:35 PM)
等了好久
only english here thank you

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: Jun 23 2012, 09:51 PM
chennyooi
post Jun 23 2012, 10:34 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Prince J @ Jun 23 2012, 06:25 PM)
Dear chennyooi,

G55 already offered by many resellers in Malaysia, so we decided not to bring in.
But the stock availability for Malaysian set is merely existing!! Should just bring in!
crazyissac
post Jun 23 2012, 10:39 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(chennyooi @ Jun 23 2012, 10:34 PM)
But the stock availability for Malaysian set is merely existing!! Should just bring in!
Will G75vw also same ???? doh.gif
TechMaxed
post Jun 23 2012, 10:44 PM

hey guys soon to be owner of G55vw but today i went to the shop ALL IT (Melaka) the guy said that if I place deposit then can get the laptop by wednesday but after reading thread V4,5, and no V6 there is a new model coming so i am gonna contact that guy and ask him to order that model and BTW i only have till 30th July since I am doing software engineering in Taylors so i hope I can get it by then....
Volt
post Jun 23 2012, 10:54 PM

Battery Low
671 posts

@crazyissac

here is the picture of the bag im using for my G53, already been using it for 4 month. In terms of quality, almost the same quality as targus . So far no sign of wear and tear
user posted imageuser posted image
Prince J
post Jun 23 2012, 11:21 PM

1,272 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 23 2012, 09:26 PM)

wow...but this is not malaysia unit right? it is rm200 cheaper than malaysia unit..nice !!!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
one more thing, why got no 3d display option? the malaysia unit rm5999 has 3d......
and bring the g55 oso!
We don't carry stock from ASUS Malaysia, since they don't even have excess stock of G55VW, we doubt they have the G75VW in stock, just like G74SX, only shown on the catalogue.

Our G75VW are imported units, lead + shipping time is 7 to 14 days.
holloway
post Jun 23 2012, 11:23 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Prince J @ Jun 23 2012, 11:21 PM)
We don't carry stock from ASUS Malaysia, since they don't even have excess stock of G55VW, we doubt they have the G75VW in stock, just like G74SX, only shown on the catalogue.

Our G75VW are imported units, lead + shipping time is 7 to 14 days.
nice rclxms.gif if i know this would happen earlier to asus malaysia vmad.gif i would rather order from outside.. rather than waiting 2 months vmad.gif
TechMaxed
post Jun 23 2012, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(holloway @ Jun 23 2012, 11:23 PM)
nice  rclxms.gif if i know this would happen earlier to asus malaysia  vmad.gif  i would rather order from outside.. rather than waiting 2 months  vmad.gif
One of my fren ordered G53SX early this year from US....took two weeks to ship here.
holloway
post Jun 23 2012, 11:29 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(TechMaxed @ Jun 23 2012, 11:25 PM)
One of my fren ordered G53SX early this year from US....took two weeks to ship here.
well 2 weeks is also way much extremely absolute better than 2 months waiting right? its 2 weeks vs 8 weeks smile.gif which would u prefer.. ur stock is suppose to be .. lets say.. 50 km away.. but then won't arrive.. compared to something that is (lets exaggerate this abit) 50000 km but then arrived after 2 weeks...

TechMaxed
post Jun 23 2012, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(holloway @ Jun 23 2012, 11:29 PM)
well 2 weeks is also way much extremely absolute better than 2 months waiting right? its 2 weeks vs 8 weeks smile.gif which would u prefer.. ur stock is suppose to be .. lets say.. 50 km away.. but then won't arrive.. compared to something that is (lets exaggerate this abit) 50000 km but then arrived after 2 weeks...
lol yea much better...can't wait anymore!!! shocking.gif
crazyissac
post Jun 23 2012, 11:32 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(TechMaxed @ Jun 23 2012, 10:44 PM)
hey guys soon to be owner of G55vw but today i went to the shop ALL IT (Melaka) the guy said that if I place deposit then can get the laptop by wednesday but after reading thread V4,5, and no V6 there is a new model coming so i am gonna contact that guy and ask him to order that model and BTW i only have till 30th July since I am doing software engineering in Taylors so i hope I can get it by then....
this coming Wednesday ????? many shops also will say g55vw will come in 3-7days if u pay deposit but they dunno the how the many ppl like us are STILL WAITING SINCE EARLY OF THIS MONTH OF EVEN LAST MONTH~~~! vmad.gif
btw...u mean new model that hv thunderbolt on it ?@@

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Jun 23 2012, 11:34 PM

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:01 PM