125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

RPG TORCHLIGHT II v2 | y u no release? ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ), Adventurers! The gate opens... TONIGHT!

ahbenchai
post Aug 15 2012, 12:26 PM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Aug 15 2012, 12:20 PM)
bro, almost there. Just wipe out the part before <Copy Starts Here>
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Aug 15 2012, 12:21 PM)
dude, no need to copy the whole page  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

start from here: <-Copy Starts Here->
woops ! haha kk edited

This post has been edited by ahbenchai: Aug 15 2012, 12:27 PM
selenium
post Aug 15 2012, 09:09 PM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

tempted to get this.. hahahha
Darkz01
post Aug 16 2012, 12:17 AM

223 posts

the title....
ffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuu...

i thought already release...
but no...

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Aug 16 2012, 12:17 AM
Grif
post Aug 16 2012, 12:19 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(Misfit @ Aug 14 2012, 11:20 AM)
QFT.
SpikeTwo
post Aug 16 2012, 09:03 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

oh my eyes ...the graphic sux. sad.gif
Zelda85
post Aug 16 2012, 09:33 AM

695 posts

I have a bad feeling after play T2 a while, eventually they players will go back to D3 biggrin.gif
Of course when D3 is patched biggrin.gif
sai86
post Aug 16 2012, 09:53 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Aug 16 2012, 09:33 AM)
I have a bad feeling after play T2 a while, eventually they players will go back to D3 biggrin.gif
Of course when D3 is patched biggrin.gif
aint me bro, finding ways to de-link my d3 from the account so i can sell it off.
whether its patched or not, i find no fun in it anymore. yawn.gif
TSs7ran9er
post Aug 16 2012, 09:57 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

Diablo 3 is free to play no? For "beta" stage that is. laugh.gif
Misfit
post Aug 16 2012, 12:31 PM

106 posts

I believe ARPGgamers have fallen to this 2 categories:

Diablo 3

"OMG, its Diablo sequel.. must play it no matter wat..spell the name.. D.I.A.B.L.O"

Torchlight 2

"OMG, its from the creator of Diablo, they started it and they must know what they doing.. yaaaay!"

You playing Diablo 3 is a Diablo game, you play Torchlight 2 is a Diablo game also.

Then compare which suck the most tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Misfit: Aug 16 2012, 02:52 PM
Becabal
post Aug 17 2012, 08:22 AM

Validating
194 posts

guys is it when purchase tl2 it comes with tl1 along or must purchase a pack of 4 only we can get tl1 along?Thank you
Misfit
post Aug 17 2012, 08:41 AM

106 posts

IF you havent purchase TL1 at Steam, you will get:

TL2 + TL1 Bundle.

IF you have TL1 already on your Steam account, you will get:

TL2 + ANOTHER TL1, but as gift.. you can give it to someone else.

Apply the same as 4 pack bundle.. 4 TL2 + 4 TL1

This post has been edited by Misfit: Aug 17 2012, 08:42 AM
Zelda85
post Aug 17 2012, 09:05 AM

695 posts

Some question want t ask regarding steam ...
1) After i BUy TL2, i install via steam. Do i need to be online when playing TL2. As steam might need to authenticate my account in online mode?

2) I install via steam /so installer is @ steam or i download the installer to my PC? IF my harddisk kong. I stilll be able to play/install via steam? since the installer still stay at steam?
milky
post Aug 17 2012, 09:06 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

is there any beta account to try 1st before buying? wanted to try whether is it better than D3?
memphiz_zero88
post Aug 17 2012, 09:12 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Aug 17 2012, 09:05 AM)
Some question want t ask regarding steam ...
1) After i BUy TL2, i install via steam. Do i need to be online when playing TL2. As steam might need to authenticate my account in online mode?

2) I install via steam /so installer is @ steam or i download the installer to my PC? IF my harddisk kong. I stilll be able to play/install via steam? since the installer still stay at steam?
1. steam have offline mode. so no need to be constant online.

2. steam will download the game, after finished download just click play. if hard disk kong, just redownload the game through steam.

QUOTE(milky @ Aug 17 2012, 09:06 AM)
is there any beta account to try 1st before buying? wanted to try whether is it better than D3?
the beta is not available now, only the 'ahem' beta.
ashburn98
post Aug 17 2012, 09:45 AM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

I think there is torchlight 1 demo available. Try it and see if you like it. Torchlight 2 is multiplayer and 4x more of torchlight 1 in everything . Or you can watch YouTube for the beta.

I would hesitate to compare a 50 ringgit game with a rm 200 game. However, from what I followed in the official forum, Runic Games listen to fan feedback and updates weekly the progress of torchlight 2. You can go there and there should be a thread or two on d3 comparison.
Misfit
post Aug 17 2012, 09:56 AM

106 posts

You could just compare D3 with D2, just neglect the graphic... take the result, then compare to TL1 (demo available). cool2.gif

Becabal
post Aug 17 2012, 10:13 AM

Validating
194 posts

QUOTE(Misfit @ Aug 17 2012, 08:41 AM)
IF you havent purchase TL1 at Steam, you will get:

TL2 + TL1 Bundle.

IF you have TL1 already on your Steam account, you will get:

TL2 + ANOTHER TL1, but as gift.. you can give it to someone else.

Apply the same as 4 pack bundle.. 4 TL2 + 4 TL1
Icic thanks
Boldnut
post Aug 18 2012, 09:04 AM

2,209 posts

What? mai videos(no.2-7) @ first page not awesome enough to show u? (*first one is not mine)

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Aug 18 2012, 09:04 AM
TSs7ran9er
post Aug 18 2012, 09:39 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

I'm afraid once I get into TL2, I will miss Diablo 2 a lot. sad.gif The sound track is enough for me to miss it already. Aihh.. Matt Uelman.
SpikeTwo
post Aug 18 2012, 10:00 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

watched some utube. the game design not bad...but the graphics are a turn off.

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:25 AM