133 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

> my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..

MrBuBu
post Jul 15 2012, 01:04 AM

203 posts

belum piap piap sudah end...at least piap piap first
xxmetalhead86xx
post Jul 15 2012, 01:32 AM

223 posts

fuuhhh nice story man... plz continue lolz
pero
post Jul 15 2012, 03:26 AM

55 posts

nonid v2 la ts, ust cont!!
cleetoreese
post Jul 15 2012, 04:04 AM

posting in page 125
Invince_Z
post Jul 15 2012, 08:28 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

soon gonna be 2500 post...mod pls allow this tered cont' forever ever after.
li_5997
post Jul 15 2012, 12:06 PM

117 posts

I think mod also want a V2 of this ^^ hahahahha

SKY233
post Jul 15 2012, 12:17 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

mod, leave it until 5000 posts la brows.gif
serez
post Jul 15 2012, 12:17 PM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

QUOTE(MrBuBu @ Jul 15 2012, 01:04 AM)
belum piap piap sudah end...at least piap piap first
ViLenG
post Jul 15 2012, 12:42 PM

custom vi leng
1,461 posts

if we reach 2.5k alrdy kennot post anymore? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ViLenG: Jul 15 2012, 01:08 PM
emptycube
post Jul 15 2012, 01:07 PM

180 posts

Almost 2500 no update 20 yet
sgc666
post Jul 15 2012, 01:30 PM

Wakka8690, you work too hard, drink too much, read a lot of novel, watch a lot of drama and damn... you're TRIPPIN'... you should write your own novel instead or send your script to drama producer...
saigetsu
post Jul 15 2012, 02:10 PM

707 posts

This is sad

I feel.u mang
TSWakka8690
post Jul 15 2012, 02:33 PM

writing half way update 20 this morning. now I continue write the rest. hope mod or senior mod show some mercy to me. allow it extend at least until update 20..
samlee860407
post Jul 15 2012, 03:03 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 15 2012, 02:33 PM)
writing half way update 20 this morning. now I continue write the rest. hope mod or senior mod show some mercy to me. allow it extend at least until update 20..
u post nao confirm can get update 20 here
Invince_Z
post Jul 15 2012, 03:37 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(ViLenG @ Jul 15 2012, 12:42 PM)
if we reach 2.5k alrdy kennot post anymore?  rolleyes.gif

can. it just lyn rule for not having a tered exceed 2500 post for better management...for database imo. search for harimau malaya vs indonesia last year. that one have 5K post iinm in only 3 days brows.gif

here it is: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2118040

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jul 15 2012, 03:45 PM
hihihehe
post Jul 15 2012, 04:23 PM

13,782 posts

someone please save his post before his update get removed by mod so that we still can share via pm brows.gif
dafreak
post Jul 15 2012, 04:42 PM

1,064 posts

last post! thumbup.gif
graphidz
post Jul 15 2012, 04:45 PM

F.A.T.E
1,411 posts

Testing...

I guess this thread got approve>2500!!!

Can't wait for the next update!

This post has been edited by graphidz: Jul 15 2012, 04:46 PM
cleetoreese
post Jul 15 2012, 04:47 PM

v2 pl0x

/kolos

TSWakka8690
post Jul 15 2012, 05:00 PM

...someone appear, it was my former gf, molly.

M: hey kc..
Me: hi mol, what a coincidence, nice to meet u mang.
M: hi YC, what u guys doing here? don't tell me both of u guys were seeing each other now ar..
YC: *laugh* haha, what do u think?
M: ohmai.. really ar?
Me: no lar, she was just joking. hey want to sit down and catch up a little?
M: I was v my bf (then she point to an outdoor table whereby a guy was sitting and smoke like a bawse)
Me: oh, come, let's move to a bigger table.

we move to another table v 4 seats. molly's bf join us after a while after he consumed his cigarette. molly introduce him to us, kelvin. kelvin is an IT guy working v fedex at singapore. he was malaysian but got pr status at singapore and 1 year older than Molly, so do 1 year older than us. though he was short but dress up quite smart and well, a little handsome.

Me: how come suddenly come to kl? thought u were settled down at sg liao?
M: yeah, it was just so bored at sg so we take a break and hanging around here for few days..
Me: oh..

then we just talk and I ask how was she doing at sg, and she claimed that their life was getting easier ever since kelvin got the pr status. kelvin got better job offer and benefit. and soon they may get a condo over there as well. her tone sound like a little exaggerating and trying to show off how good was her bf. i was fine and in fact was quite happy for her. talk talk talk then don't know why talk abt my relationship.

M: so where is ur gf, why didn't bring her out?
Me: hmm.. I don't have 1, foreveralone at the moment..
M: huh!? u bluffing isn't it?
YC: (interrupted) not entirely true.
M: what!? who was that, got picture?
YC: u would see her very soon..
M: really!? she was here? ok, i will not leave until i saw her.

i frowned at YC but she gave me the reaction whereby her eyebrow like this brows.gif what!? i was so confused, what YC try to do mang. then YC secretly whatsapp me and told me that ivy would meet up v her later after workout at gym. she requested ivy pretended to be my gf as she come to meet her and ivy was happy to help..

we continue to chat. ivy join us shortly. she was with yoga kind of attire and carrying backpack v a yoga mat at her back. as mentioned b4, ivy was a tall girl close to 170. she look sportier and healthier kind of girl.

ivy: hey dear..

and then without second thought she sat beside me sharing a same chair as there are no extra chair on our table. i was a little shock and nervous but since i was in the acting, so i just comply it.

Me: hey, how was ur workout session?
ivy: it was great.

then i introduce ivy my friends,

Me: so this was molly and kelvin.
ivy: oh.. hi, nice to meet u guys. kc did mentioned to me abt u molly.
M: really? what did he talk abt me.
Me: (i interupted) nothing much lar, just past relationship thingy. it was a little late now, let’s make a move now..
M: ur number still remain unchanged isn’t it? we can keep in touch sometimes.
Me: yeah. btw, where u guys heading now? i send u guys back.
M: we were staying at my uncle house currently. u know where it is isn’t it..
Me: oh. yeah, bukit jalil right? come. let’s go.

i know bukit jalil because of i been there v her when we were still seeing each other in the past. as we stand up, YC hinted me to send ivy to complete the acting thing and she would back by herself. she was driving her car. so as we walk to carpark together, ivy initiated to hold my hand, i complied. ohmai.. she was too deep in the play i guess and it can tell by outsider that we are a pair of lovebirds. molly and kelvin totally buy it.

after sent molly and her bf back, i heading to ivy’s place at subang.

Me: hey, so sorry for doing this kind of monkey job, actually it was not my idea. it was YC who..

before i ending my conversation ivy laugh..

ivy: *laugh* haha, it was fine, i was kind of enjoy when we pretended to be a couple.
Me: oh really?

we chat along the journey and i find out that both of us have plenty of common interest. she was someone who like sports too. our conversation was endless. we chat from sports and fitness till almost everything. she also know a little abt my story as YC also told her doh.gif but ivy dunno the entire story lar, as i also didn’t reveal so much part to YC. when i reach in front of her house at subang, we still continue to talk for like abt 20 minutes. as she leave my car,

ivy: u know what, i wanna join ur tennis game also. can? i was longing for learning tennis since i was young.
Me: really? sure, i love to have u to join our game.
ivy: yeah, please let me know ya, and date me perhaps.
Me: yeah sure.. what!? date?
ivy: ya, beside sports u also can date me geh.. call me sometimes..
Me: ic.. (dunno how to response)

she smiled.

ivy: ok la, u take care mang, i’ll see u soon
Me: yeah, see ya.

i drove back home after that. seriously both sandy and ivy share a similarity which is they are BOLD. they are bold enough to speak out their feeling just that sandy was introvert and ivy was extrovert. what i think abt ivy? instead of saying that ivy is my love interest, i feel like she is more like a buddy to me at the moment.

133 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0185sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:43 PM