> my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..

Invince_Z
post Jul 6 2012, 11:22 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

more udang pls
Invince_Z
post Jul 6 2012, 03:37 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

she alraedy kiss your lips b4 ler...and her persuasive question asking for relationship status made it even more noticeable. it is either TS give it a go or you back off now. a simple YES or NO situation already. duh
Invince_Z
post Jul 6 2012, 09:39 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

http://twitter.com/odin88/statuses/216209889989636098

who's this guy?
Invince_Z
post Jul 7 2012, 09:09 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

lol..2 updates in a post. how could you TS. we need mor, but....take care of yourself 1st, or...was it sandy whom did that? brows.gif
Invince_Z
post Jul 9 2012, 07:44 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

if i were ts, i wouldn't include the date. it's kinda dangerous if this thing is real...anyone close to sandy, whom she share her story will know....then something BIG gonna happen. well, the story itself already detailed, no need for further details imo. somethings better kept secret, some better be spilled.

and ts, just clear everything with sandy lah. pls don't drag this for too long, you know, it's hard when someone you like do this to you. you might not feel it, but sandy for sure felt this. too long, she might just gone from your life, that's where you'll feel most regret.

Invince_Z
post Jul 10 2012, 09:59 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

waiting for update...
Invince_Z
post Jul 10 2012, 12:38 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 10 2012, 12:15 PM)

Invince_Z
post Jul 10 2012, 04:10 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

Me: err....ok. Was good. I've really good time there.
C: ....anything fun there? Sandy and I will be going there this weekend. The truth is, she ask me to bring her there.
Me: ...... (DAFUQ!!) The tea farm is fun, or you can visit the strawberry farm and pick the berries your own. Then, there's the night market. Maybe both you can try jungle tracking.
C: Sounds fun.
Me: Yeah...(with okay.jpg tone)
C: Haha....Actually, I've some other business throughout the weekend, so could you go there with sandy on behalf of me?
Me: Huh?
C: Don't make me repeat myself....(Me fast2 potong)
Me: Sure. Sure...I'll do it for you (biggrin.jpg)
C: That settles the issue then. I'm counting on you my man.

Invince_Z
post Jul 10 2012, 11:00 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(petrading @ Jul 10 2012, 10:19 PM)
Other version:

Me: err....the scenary was fantastic, really had a great time there looking at the sunset.
C: Kinda interesting. I am bringing Sandy there this coming weekend. i just booked a hotel room online.
Me: Wow......you two sure will have a good time there.
C: I hope so. Btw, withdraw a cheque from the car compartment.
Me: Yeah sure...(with okay.jpg tone) Wow, is it for me??!!!
C: Ya, it is actually your total 3 months salary......
Me: Huh?
C: To show you my sincerity, I'll drop you at the nearest LRT station, you can get urself back to the office and start packing ur desk. Anyway, today is ur last day. 
Me: ........(WTF???!!) I got nothing to say, but thanks alot anyway....
C: Thank you too for taking care of Sandy, and get out of the car now!
omai...that was funtastic!! laugh.gif
Invince_Z
post Jul 11 2012, 09:25 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

i'm hoping there'll be LYN front page news when wakka and Sandy marries. just like shah_ho_nam few years ago brows.gif
Invince_Z
post Jul 11 2012, 09:29 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

means is perempuan simpanan, means is sponsored fucuk buddy
Invince_Z
post Jul 11 2012, 10:11 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Mido575 @ Jul 11 2012, 09:58 PM)
]
shah ho nam?

yep. oldfags should know him
Invince_Z
post Jul 11 2012, 11:56 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

coop with sandy, and blackmail celeb while he's outing with sandy. should made celeb realise who has the advantage here...if he doesn't give up on sandy and give the house to sandy, his family gonna know about celeb-sandy = profit man!!

inb4 kami berdiri tegang dibelakang Wakka8690

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jul 11 2012, 11:57 PM
Invince_Z
post Jul 12 2012, 12:03 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 11 2012, 11:59 PM)
@vileng, yes, speak english also v caleb. but caleb also chinese literate..
@gs i don't give a damn on my job but this issue it not abt job..
then about what? sandy? or u have a crush on YC cousin? brows.gif
Invince_Z
post Jul 12 2012, 12:12 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 12 2012, 12:06 AM)
sandy's side of consequence would be impactful also i suppose if thing gone so wrong..
that's for her to decide. if she really want to be with you, losing celeb's moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif is nothing compared to losing someone she really really want to be with, that is you, if lah. so, better confront her and have a talk about this.
Invince_Z
post Jul 12 2012, 12:46 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Jul 12 2012, 12:37 AM)
hi

i am caleb

to ts, please come to my office early in the morning

and having funtime?

this tered socred 5.86% of total /K/opitiam views notworthy.gif memang legend lah

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jul 12 2012, 12:49 AM
Invince_Z
post Jul 12 2012, 08:30 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Jul 12 2012, 08:21 AM)
If you think about it, Sandy is also a two-timer biggrin.gif

Invince_Z
post Jul 12 2012, 09:24 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(sidanos @ Jul 12 2012, 09:17 AM)
TS, I think u just better tell Sandy what Caleb say to u. No point hiding it and acting cold.
Take a risk mang, do the right thing.
And tell her about the risk of ur relationship, how it will affect your job, etc.
Ask her what she thinks about it.
The relationship is not about anyone else but u n sandy, so both of u is the one that have to make the choice.

spot on. be a man, do the right thing.

Invince_Z
post Jul 15 2012, 08:28 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

soon gonna be 2500 post...mod pls allow this tered cont' forever ever after.
Invince_Z
post Jul 15 2012, 03:37 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(ViLenG @ Jul 15 2012, 12:42 PM)
if we reach 2.5k alrdy kennot post anymore?  rolleyes.gif

can. it just lyn rule for not having a tered exceed 2500 post for better management...for database imo. search for harimau malaya vs indonesia last year. that one have 5K post iinm in only 3 days brows.gif

here it is: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2118040

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jul 15 2012, 03:45 PM

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0175sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:19 PM