> my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..

pero
post Jul 3 2012, 02:12 AM

55 posts

why cant everyone enjoy this beautiful love story without any dirty minds?! seriously?
pero
post Jul 3 2012, 04:35 AM

55 posts

agreed!
pero
post Jul 3 2012, 06:16 PM

55 posts

come on TS!! cant wait for the new episode!! rclxms.gif cry.gif thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
pero
post Jul 5 2012, 11:41 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 5 2012, 10:25 AM)
i bet it's fake coz he no more ideas to write.. tongue.gif

why take so long for update de?
OR maybe he's so busy with work and have no free time? gee
pero
post Jul 6 2012, 07:37 PM

55 posts

top story in /k rclxms.gif
pero
post Jul 7 2012, 08:03 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 7 2012, 06:49 PM)
yeah mang, was writing it now for update 1.. biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
pero
post Jul 8 2012, 10:00 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 8 2012, 03:12 PM)
.. it was sandy shocking.gif i was very surprise as i never thought that sandy know where i stay. perhaps she find out from my personal particular in the resume. i was actually staying at my elder sister house. thanks god that night she wasn’t around as she was going back hometown for the weekend. so i invited sandy into my house and we sat on the sofa..

S: hi, how are u now? feeling better?
Me: now is better after some rest..
S: so sorry abt the work. expect ur presence for work at this very timing..
Me: is ok, i still can handle it..
S: i brought u some food. u eaten?
Me: no, was abt to cook myself at home. now i can save the hassle. thanks mang.
S: welcome..

as i walking into kitchen, sandy have a tour over my house.. after i get all the thing set, i walk to living and was so shock as she was looking at my lappy. i was in the midst of writing up this story prior to her visit..

Me: hey, what ya looking at my laptop?
S: hmm.. nothing. what are u writing now?

she apparently notice that i was writing something on word. i was nervous now..

Me: nothing, just my routine write up for my part time course work.. (i was doing my part time courses and she knew it b4)
S: ic..

then by trying to shift her attention from my lappy, i ask her,

Me: hey, u want to have a tour on my room?
S: yeah, sure.

i show her my room. my room was simple, just a wardrobe, a almost full height book shelve, a working table and a bed.

S: that’s a lot of book. u love reading?
Me: no. i was compelled to read.
S: (laughing) how would that be?
Me: my thesis expecting me to read a lot.
S: oh..

she then sat on my bed.

S: hey, do u mind helping me unzip the dress? it was a little wet as there’re downpour as i walking to ur condo. it just won’t get dried without taking it down.

she was wearing a dress with the zip at the back. instead of saying that she asking for help, she was expecting my help as she already have her back in front of me and pulling up her long hair with her hand and expect me to unzip it.

Me: u sure it was alright i unzip it now?
S: yeah, don’t worry abt that, it was a slip underneath.
Me: ok..

seriously, my heart beating damn fast that time sweat.gif i unzip it nonetheless. it was a white slip inside, another short and tight dress something like that. her bodyshape was obvious and yeah, her body was hawt.. i think abt it now, i’m suspecting she was seducing me that time or maybe i think a lot. after she take down her dress, without hesitation i......

(sorry if short, i'll continue later, gonna go out for my own agenda tongue.gif )
and you bleed your nose? hahaha
mega_shok.gif
pero
post Jul 8 2012, 10:05 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 8 2012, 10:02 PM)
...... without hesitation i offer her my clean long sleeve formal shirt as it’s just not so pleasant to walk around the house with that kind of undergarment kind of dress..

Me: why not u just wear my shirt b4 u got ur dress dried? i will get u a hair dryer from my sis room.
S: yeah, thanks. it was really thoughtful..

i went to my sister room and get the hair dryer and when i come out, she apparently look very tiny as the shirt was too big for her. the sleeve cover her entire arm and palm.

Me: nah, the dryer.
S: thanks.. the shirt is too big for me.
Me: yeah, u look cute and adorable wearing like this.
S: *laugh* really?

i help her out while she was drying up her dress at the living. it was great. i enjoy the quality time spent v her. without we realize, few hours passed and it was close to 11pm. so i suggest that she should back liao. she put her dress on, and i walk her to the place she park the car. we share a hug as she enter her car. so that’s the end of the day biggrin.gif
when was this TS? i got lost track. hahaha
pero
post Jul 11 2012, 08:23 PM

55 posts

be strong TS! no sacrifice no victory notworthy.gif
pero
post Jul 11 2012, 11:39 PM

55 posts

tell celeb's wife that he is cheating on her and family. problem solved!
pero
post Jul 12 2012, 01:36 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(relaxjack @ Jul 12 2012, 01:21 PM)
already so drunk still can get up and hug TS from behind?
which means that s really loves ts dont you think?
pero
post Jul 12 2012, 03:57 PM

55 posts

TS write a book, then make a movie! based on a true story. sure geng one!!
pero
post Jul 13 2012, 12:24 AM

55 posts

ITS PAST 12am! WHERES YOUR PROMISE?!
pero
post Jul 15 2012, 03:26 AM

55 posts

nonid v2 la ts, ust cont!!

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic