Denai Alam, A Place To Belong

feezar25
post Feb 28 2014, 07:37 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(yuriyama @ Feb 28 2014, 05:39 PM)
Hi all! Maple Terrace owner reporting in.

Hi there MT neighbors.
Vedder
HisokaKoga
feezar25
arowana33
flyrawk
Cossie1971
FlamingCream

any private group created? need help for grill design.
Planning to start reno next month
Hi there bro!..

Maybe u could start private FB group for MT...smile.gif

feezar25
post Mar 3 2014, 11:44 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(zahirnya @ Mar 3 2014, 02:57 PM)
anyone knows is there any future plan for the green pocket area opposite E-Boulevard?
Erkkk..school??
feezar25
post Mar 4 2014, 04:11 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(FlamingCream @ Mar 3 2014, 11:54 PM)
I guess is reserved for Tesco or Giant Supermarket smile.gif I guess  tongue.gif
I've talked to DA sales team..apparently 2 lot for petrol station in front of e-boulevard has been sold (so can expect 2 petrol station there soon...dunno when biggrin.gif ). Only left is 1 plot of commercial land (total 7.5 acre) beside the 2 petrol station. SD received a 3 bid from 1) AEON 2) TESCO 3) Private (for private school).

SD have rejected both AEON and TESCO saying that they dont intend to make DA as big commercial area like BU or Damansara and want to remain DA as a residential area (which I applaud rclxms.gif ), and they have asked both of them to consider Elmina since Elmina has bigger commercial area.

As for the private bid, they are not sure what stage are in the negotiation..

E-Boulevard should be enough for DA, Im sure the main road going to be busy once E-boulevard fully occupied... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by feezar25: Mar 4 2014, 04:12 PM
feezar25
post Mar 4 2014, 04:30 PM

521 posts

As for the FB group for each phase..I fully supported. Then we can do gathering at any mamak to get to know each other, can bring family as well..

Just came back from MT this afternoon for defect check-up..saw 2 more family moving in..so total now around 6-7 already..the landscape work were also ongoing.. smile.gif
feezar25
post Mar 4 2014, 04:58 PM

521 posts

The problem with big commercial is the influx of outsiders to your area.. Coming from TTDI myself, trust me, you will be excited at first but will soon realized what you have been missing and regret...

my 2 cent
feezar25
post Apr 24 2014, 11:33 AM

521 posts

QUOTE(Daddyj @ Apr 24 2014, 02:04 AM)
Hello.. Any Thistle grove owner here?
wahh..this one is rich man house ler..Congrats!
feezar25
post May 12 2014, 03:08 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(Cossie1971 @ May 12 2014, 09:16 AM)
This thread hardly moves. 

Anything interesting happening in Denai Alam lately.  The landscaping is getting nicer each time I drive through.  Any news on the progress of DASH?
Agreed on the landscaping rclxms.gif ..maintenance is another story
feezar25
post May 14 2014, 11:14 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(PatriotMy @ May 14 2014, 01:28 PM)
I have finally decided to engage three kim metal works from kajang to do my grille. Will have the appointment soon. Let see how it turn up.
Nice ..please share some photos when complete.want tu 'curik' your idea a bit since i still blur2 how to fix on my MT.but plan to grille only ground floor
feezar25
post May 18 2014, 04:44 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(FlamingCream @ May 18 2014, 01:45 PM)
Is there any Private Maple Terrace Facebook Group?
Last time got..3 owners including me.but somehow the admin closed the page, so i interact here only.maybe you can start one.I'll join..will be good place to start our own RA

This post has been edited by feezar25: May 18 2014, 04:46 PM
feezar25
post May 18 2014, 10:09 PM

521 posts

DASH has started..YES smile.gif

feezar25
post May 18 2014, 10:31 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ May 18 2014, 10:29 PM)
Where is the sign? Persiaran surian?
Near SEGi college there
feezar25
post May 19 2014, 09:46 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(FlamingCream @ May 19 2014, 12:32 PM)
So I create the FB group. Maple Terrace owner please PM me and I will send you the FB group url.  smile.gif
PM
feezar25
post Jul 25 2014, 05:03 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(Vedder @ Jul 23 2014, 02:57 PM)
Hi,any MT owners here that can help? need to know roughly how much is to install the piping and the copper wire for the aircond? all 6 to 7 locations as provided? tks
Havent do mine interested to know too..

Have u join our MT whatsapp /FB group bro?
feezar25
post Aug 8 2014, 05:57 AM

521 posts

This post has been edited by feezar25: Aug 12 2014, 05:12 PM

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0504sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:43 AM