23 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 >Bottom

An Affair, An Affair

SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 09:31 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 23 2012, 09:22 PM)
That's for u to tell tongue.gif
wait. i think i got copy the add to facebook to check. wait , i trace back.

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 09:23 PM)
Then you have no friends. So you should learn to meet some true friends not internet, walls or TV. Not gonna help you in socializing.
okay. we be friends?
cutiesbaby312
post Jun 23 2012, 10:21 PM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

QUOTE(jayqc @ Jun 23 2012, 09:31 PM)
okay. we be friends?
Btw, my "that's for you to tell" was indicating you to guess whether it's my dupe account and not asking you to dig into my information. Please know your limits Jayqc.
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 10:32 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 23 2012, 10:21 PM)
Btw, my "that's for you to tell" was indicating you to guess whether it's my dupe account and not asking you to dig into my information. Please know your limits Jayqc.
I did not dig. you post it up, i merely copy and paste and search. btw, you looking good.
cutiepooh
post Jun 23 2012, 10:42 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(jayqc @ Jun 23 2012, 09:31 PM)
okay. we be friends?
No, I don't want to be your friend cuz you're not good.

SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 10:57 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 10:42 PM)
No, I don't want to be your friend cuz you're not good.
ok sad.gif

Added on June 23, 2012, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 23 2012, 10:21 PM)
i added you. accept me. tq biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jayqc: Jun 23 2012, 11:47 PM
RUI
post Jun 24 2012, 12:11 AM

722 posts

QUOTE(jayqc @ Jun 23 2012, 10:57 PM)
ok sad.gif

Now all these pages about is just this.
What a pathetic way of getting female attention.
cutiepooh
post Jun 24 2012, 12:16 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(jayqc @ Jun 23 2012, 10:57 PM)
ok sad.gif

Don't sad.gif and asking female around here to add you and also find other account to add. Mana you punya own kawan? So pathetic meh? Yew

This post has been edited by cutiepooh: Jun 24 2012, 12:17 AM
SUSjayqc
post Jun 24 2012, 12:20 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(RUI @ Jun 24 2012, 12:11 AM)
Now all these pages about is just this.
What a pathetic way of getting female attention.
btw rui i have added you to my facibook account. pls accept me too. Because for every accept , I will be paid $0.20 by facibook and the money will be channelled to the Somalian govt. from there, the money will be used to feed children who are dying from poverty right now at this moment as we speak, every 3 out of 10 children are dying. so do help me out and help the Somalian kids too.

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 24 2012, 12:16 AM)
Don't sad.gif and asking female around here to add you and find other account to add. Mana you punya own kawan? So pathetic meh? Yew
okay. refer above.

cutiepooh
post Jun 24 2012, 12:25 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(jayqc @ Jun 24 2012, 12:20 AM)
btw rui i have added you to my facibook account. pls accept me too. Because for every accept , I will be paid $0.20 by facibook and the money will be channelled to the Somalian govt. from there, the money will be used to feed children who are dying from poverty right now at this moment as we speak, every 3 out of 10 children are dying. so do help me out and help the Somalian kids too.
okay. refer above.
IC, but I don't need to do that for you.
SUSjayqc
post Jun 24 2012, 12:31 AM

23 posts

fine. you do not do for my. I do not take a single cent. all money channel to the somalian govt.

you are doing it for the dying kids.

This post has been edited by jayqc: Jun 24 2012, 12:32 AM
7chai
post Jun 24 2012, 12:44 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 09:09 PM)
He said he is 21 what do you think 7chai????
21 then 21 lu, no law saying that 21 cant act childish unsure.gif
cutiepooh
post Jun 24 2012, 12:49 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(jayqc @ Jun 24 2012, 12:31 AM)
fine. you do not do for my. I do not take a single cent. all money channel to the somalian govt.

you are doing it for the dying kids.
Hmmm. Pls don't fatt lan zha here. I didn't owe you money k. If I wanna donate it i do it myself without your invitation.

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 24 2012, 12:44 AM)
21 then 21 lu, no law saying that 21 cant act childish  unsure.gif
Lol, later he starts to shoot you 99
7chai
post Jun 24 2012, 12:58 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 24 2012, 12:49 AM)
Hmmm. Pls don't fatt lan zha here. I didn't owe you money k. If I wanna donate it i  do it myself without your invitation.
Lol, later he starts to shoot you 99
well if he want to humiliate himself more i dun mind also geh unsure.gif
SUSjayqc
post Jun 24 2012, 01:01 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 24 2012, 12:49 AM)
Hmmm. Pls don't fatt lan zha here. I didn't owe you money k. If I wanna donate it i  do it myself without your invitation.

I no fatt lan zha here. I didn't say you owe me money. anyway it is fine.
cutiepooh
post Jun 24 2012, 01:05 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 24 2012, 12:58 AM)
well if he want to humiliate himself more i dun mind also geh  unsure.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(jayqc @ Jun 24 2012, 01:01 AM)
I no fatt lan zha here. I didn't say you owe me money. anyway it is fine.
shakehead.gif
SUSjayqc
post Jun 24 2012, 01:06 AM

23 posts

Huh? btw, i did not even add her nor i have he facibook, i just want to fool her..

This post has been edited by jayqc: Jun 24 2012, 01:09 AM
KVReninem
post Jun 24 2012, 01:06 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 24 2012, 03:16 AM)
Don't sad.gif and asking female around here to add you and also find other account to add. Mana you punya own kawan? So pathetic meh? Yew
nod.gif tend to agree, hi there! smile.gif
cutiepooh
post Jun 24 2012, 01:14 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(jayqc @ Jun 24 2012, 01:06 AM)
Huh? btw, i did not even add her nor i have he facibook, i just want to fool her..
He or her? Even 7chai you also dare to fool around.

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 24 2012, 01:06 AM)
nod.gif tend to agree, hi there! smile.gif
Hi KV, long time wink.gif
SUSjayqc
post Jun 24 2012, 01:16 AM

23 posts

edited

This post has been edited by jayqc: Jun 24 2012, 02:11 AM
uest91
post Jun 24 2012, 02:12 AM

Stop the nonsense already, you want attention or fool around, pls do it like a real man in real life.

Seeking attention on the internet just shows how pathetic and no life you are.

Stop hijacking TS's thread.

23 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 >Top

0.0216sec    2.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:15 AM