Sony XPERIA™ Neo/NeoV/Pro Official Thread V2, ICS updatable with SUS

nuke13
post Sep 18 2012, 10:03 AM

460 posts

Added on September 15, 2012, 9:12 pm
not sure if there's a better deal then you mentioned. Do you really need the physical keyboard? If you dont you can op for dual core hp for <RM1000. Do go test run a working SEX Pro first before purchasing one. icon_rolleyes.gif

[/quote]

Hi, thanks for the reply. I'm not a big fan of on screen qwerty. My fingers are a bit chubby. I had a bit of trouble using my wife's 4inch smartphone. My text always have typo errors. So, physical qwerty will be the best choice for me. I already test run the SEX Pro i loved the keyboard.

Added on September 18, 2012, 10:05 am[quote=VictorKeong,Sep 16 2012, 11:16 PM]
since u SEX fan,
if u need PROTECTION, find SiuYi brows.gif
Your SEX PRO person tongue.gif
he will sell u all the PROTECTION u need XD

Good one. Thanks!!!

Hello!!! Sony Ericsson Xperia Pro (black) owner here signing in. Happy to join this thread.

This post has been edited by nuke13: Sep 18 2012, 10:07 AM
SiuYi
post Sep 18 2012, 12:08 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(psYCHopath @ Sep 18 2012, 01:51 AM)
to test it...please upload this file....i'll put into my hp to see if i can get your scores  whistling.gif

{Root}data/data/com.zeptolab.ctr.paid/shared_prefs/CtrAppPaid.xml
i did not play 'cut the rope'la..just giving an example. im playing ' coin dozer'..very high level liaw..dun wan miss everything after a flash only..u sure titanium backup can backup everything (from app to saved games and achieved levels)?

*i got titanium in my PRO now smile.gif
psYCHopath
post Sep 18 2012, 01:33 PM

Collector / Trader of Hamster
951 posts

QUOTE(jeopardise @ Sep 18 2012, 09:20 AM)
I think I won't go for Jelly Bean because lack of Flash support.

If I go for tablet, I plan to get Windows tablet because of work demand.
i wonder whats your job hmm.gif

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 18 2012, 12:08 PM)
i did not play 'cut the rope'la..just giving an example. im playing ' coin dozer'..very high level liaw..dun wan miss everything after a flash only..u sure titanium backup can backup everything (from app to saved games and achieved levels)?

*i got titanium in my PRO now smile.gif
coin dozer, go youtube Game CIH...uplooad your Titanium backup of your coin dozer data then i try restore on my hp biggrin.gif
monkeyjumbo
post Sep 18 2012, 01:44 PM

85 posts

care to help with my problem guys?
Snoe II
post Sep 18 2012, 01:58 PM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(monkeyjumbo @ Sep 18 2012, 01:44 PM)
care to help with my problem guys?
Which one ?
psYCHopath
post Sep 18 2012, 02:01 PM

951 posts

QUOTE(monkeyjumbo @ Sep 17 2012, 11:50 PM)
Hi guys, i might need your help. i have this friend here who has herself a neo and out of a sudden it went to a bootloop. im not sure if it was out of battery or anything. one thing for sure is that it was still on stock rom. never rooted or flashed to other roms and stuff. i'd like to get rid of the bootloop, and be the hero cause she's all sad and stuff lulz. do i follow the steps exactly like ts mentioned on the first post

or do i need to do something else to be back on stock rom again?
this one cry.gif

Added on September 18, 2012, 2:03 pm@monkeyjumbo; tried taking out the battery and leave it for 5mins then plug it back?

This post has been edited by psYCHopath: Sep 18 2012, 02:03 PM
monkeyjumbo
post Sep 18 2012, 02:21 PM

85 posts

lulz yeah already. it's been that way for nearly a month now.
Snoe II
post Sep 18 2012, 02:33 PM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(monkeyjumbo @ Sep 18 2012, 02:21 PM)
Had u tried reflash the stock rom ?
hmm.gif
nuke13

460 posts

Hi, totally android noob here. I want to upgrade my xperia pro to ICS. Is there any way to check the SI number without taking out the back cover and battery? BTW is the official ICS for xperia pro out yet?

Thanks in advance! thumbup.gif
psYCHopath

951 posts

QUOTE(monkeyjumbo @ Sep 18 2012, 02:21 PM)
are you trolling? rolleyes.gif

Snoe II
post Sep 18 2012, 02:42 PM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(nuke13 @ Sep 18 2012, 02:33 PM)
Hi, totally android noob here. I want to upgrade my xperia pro to ICS. Is there any way to check the SI number without taking out the back cover and battery? BTW is the official ICS for xperia pro out yet?

Thanks in advance!  thumbup.gif
Just download sony update service or sony pc companion and update ur phone .
Official ics for xperia pro edy rolled out for about 3 months I guess .
monkeyjumbo
post Sep 18 2012, 02:45 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(psYCHopath @ Sep 18 2012, 02:33 PM)
are you trolling? rolleyes.gif
lulz, no im not. she didn't know what to do. it was her friend's anyways.

how do i reflash back to stock? i have no experience in flashing sony phones. im using samsung captivate myself. got the eu bug and stopped flashing ever since. so im quite rusty now. maybe you could point to a website which helps me on how to flash from a-z? hohoho sorry for troubling though
Snoe II
post Sep 18 2012, 02:53 PM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(monkeyjumbo @ Sep 18 2012, 02:45 PM)
lulz, no im not. she didn't know what to do. it was her friend's anyways.

how do i reflash back to stock? i have no experience in flashing sony phones. im using samsung captivate myself. got the eu bug and stopped flashing ever since. so im quite rusty now. maybe you could point to a website which helps me on how to flash from a-z? hohoho sorry for troubling though
Just download sony update service and update your phone .
Its easy as abc .

http://www.sonymobile.com/gb/tools/update-service/
nuke13
post Sep 18 2012, 03:01 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(Snoe II @ Sep 18 2012, 02:53 PM)
Its easy as abc .

Thanks!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
monkeyjumbo
post Sep 18 2012, 03:04 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Snoe II @ Sep 18 2012, 02:53 PM)
Its easy as abc .

just plug it in while it's in the bootloop or what bro?
Snoe II
post Sep 18 2012, 03:06 PM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(nuke13 @ Sep 18 2012, 03:01 PM)
Thanks!!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Update edy ?
nuke13
post Sep 18 2012, 03:10 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(Snoe II @ Sep 18 2012, 03:06 PM)
Update edy ?
Errr...nope..just thanks for the link..currently downloading...
Snoe II
post Sep 18 2012, 03:14 PM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(monkeyjumbo @ Sep 18 2012, 03:04 PM)
just plug it in while it's in the bootloop or what bro?
turn off your phone and follow the on-screen instruction ,

Added on September 18, 2012, 3:16 pm
QUOTE(nuke13 @ Sep 18 2012, 03:10 PM)
Errr...nope..just thanks for the link..currently downloading...
okayy ,
make sure to make a back up ,

This post has been edited by Snoe II: Sep 18 2012, 03:16 PM
LEO1989
post Sep 18 2012, 03:17 PM

430 posts

hi, i got 1 xperia pro for sale, still got waranty 1 year since feb 2012. interested pls take a look, Thanks
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2512858&hl=
nuke13
post Sep 18 2012, 03:20 PM

460 posts

Added on September 18, 2012, 3:16 pm
okayy ,
make sure to make a back up ,

[/quote]

Thanks. Currently downloading a backup and restore app.

This post has been edited by nuke13: Sep 18 2012, 04:36 PM

87 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:58 PM