TSduckhole
post Jun 26 2012, 03:07 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 26 2012, 03:06 PM)
ok deal
btw u got lag now? tmnet problem?
i am not in malaysia. malaysia line is like horse shit.

using 20mb fiber optic line in cambodia.

Added on June 26, 2012, 3:10 pm
QUOTE(Dinodino123 @ Jun 26 2012, 03:07 PM)
hmmm got another bow 890 dps...90%crit open socket...
I would say anything with 90% crit with socket around 800 dam is worth 250$

But can always list as 200-250$ to get buyers attention.

Easy money cash out or put in gah for people to buy at higher price converted. Consider 1m = 2.5$

If an item can sell for 100m or even more, do consider putting it in gah. Then buy items to resell in rmah, there are a lot of underpriced items in gah sometimes which people will buy in rmah.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 26 2012, 03:10 PM
Sophiera
post Jun 26 2012, 03:16 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(Dinodino123 @ Jun 26 2012, 03:02 PM)
wah erni3 good loot....

Sophiera u see my sword before in game wat...
Ah? I must have forgotten then.

About the Legendary helm, I got it on my usual Butcher runs. It was a blue mob. How much MF... I don't know. The monk kept switching in an out of MF gear. I myself run around wtih a base mf of 99%, but this is a group of 4 people.

One guy has 0 mf, but he's my RL friend so I tag him along. Therest, no clue. You got to ask Uncle Deimos here.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 26 2012, 03:26 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 26 2012, 03:16 PM)
Ah? I must have forgotten then.

About the Legendary helm, I got it on my usual Butcher runs. It was a blue mob. How much MF... I don't know. The monk kept switching in an out of MF gear. I myself run around wtih a base mf of 99%, but this is a group of 4 people.

One guy has 0 mf, but he's my RL friend so I tag him along. Therest, no clue. You got to ask Uncle Deimos here.
hahah my monk is the one kept switching mf % gear before the killing blow lands.
errr i think with x5 NV my mf% is up to 278%

as for the amatuer working bee i dunno wut is his mf %

so err Sophiera ur mf% is 75% + 99% then o?

anyway, in that same session, i got myself a

1k dps 2-handed axe
+135 int

i gave it to my enchantress, bought her some +int +vit rings amulet focus
now she has like 32k health and 4k dps

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Jun 26 2012, 03:27 PM
Sophiera
post Jun 26 2012, 03:27 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 26 2012, 03:26 PM)
hahah my monk is the one kept switching mf % gear before the killing blow lands.
errr i think with x5 NV my mf% is up to 278%

as for the amatuer working bee i dunno wut is his mf %

so err Sophiera ur mf% is 75% + 99% then o?
Yeah my MF is 99+75= 174

It's not that great.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 26 2012, 03:29 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 26 2012, 03:27 PM)
Yeah my MF is 99+75= 174

It's not that great.
not bad lar 99 + 75 at least u keep it up all the time.
mine i only switch in before killing elite packs.

so we have

75 + ??? (the amateur working bee)
lytros
post Jun 26 2012, 03:30 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(Dinodino123 @ Jun 26 2012, 02:57 PM)
hmmm
how much is a 1 hand sword
250+ int
90% crit damage
socket
760 dps

whats this worth?
OMG. this stat would suit my wizzie very very much
TSduckhole
post Jun 26 2012, 03:33 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(lytros @ Jun 26 2012, 03:30 PM)
OMG. this stat would suit my wizzie very very much
ada wang ada item
SUStlts
post Jun 26 2012, 05:03 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

i got a problem here

in paypal when u click send money back to maybank it let u choose

RM
USD
AUS

cant they be combine?

uncle deimos can help me ah...i not pro in paypal

atm i got 3 currency @paypal

This post has been edited by tlts: Jun 26 2012, 05:08 PM
TenSou
post Jun 26 2012, 05:16 PM

48 posts

Any idea if a sheild with the stats below is actually worth anything? I've never dabbled with shields before so I wouldn't know what's useful and what's not.

missingNo
post Jun 26 2012, 05:33 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 26 2012, 03:07 PM)
I would say anything with 90% crit with socket around 800 dam is worth 250$

But can always list as 200-250$ to get buyers attention.

Easy money cash out or put in gah for people to buy at higher price converted. Consider 1m = 2.5$

If an item can sell for 100m or even more, do consider putting it in gah. Then buy items to resell in rmah, there are a lot of underpriced items in gah sometimes which people will buy in rmah.
I just sold 9XX dps, 98% crit and open sockets crossbow for just $12...
Should've lurked in this thread a lot more. doh.gif

Oh yeah, found the crossbow in Act 1 Hall of Agony level 2.

This post has been edited by missingNo: Jun 26 2012, 05:34 PM
rocksan
post Jun 26 2012, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(missingNo @ Jun 26 2012, 05:33 PM)
Should've lurked in this thread a lot more.  doh.gif

OMG! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
moodswingfella
post Jun 26 2012, 05:45 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(missingNo @ Jun 26 2012, 05:33 PM)
Should've lurked in this thread a lot more.  doh.gif

ur MF?
eehtsitna
post Jun 26 2012, 05:50 PM

356 posts

Can anyone give me a price check on this item both in gold or rm?

Thanks in advance. biggrin.gif

Attached image(s)
missingNo
post Jun 26 2012, 05:50 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jun 26 2012, 05:45 PM)
ur MF?
Just around 150% with 5 NV stack, I guess it was a really really super duper lucky drop (of which turned out to be somebody else lucky buy).
A shame really, I only see the DPS value and just wanna get rid of it quickly.
LifeX
post Jun 26 2012, 06:18 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 26 2012, 05:03 PM)
i got a problem here

in paypal when u click send money back to maybank it let u choose

RM
USD
AUS

cant they be combine?

uncle deimos can help me ah...i not pro in paypal
atm i got 3 currency @paypal
The reason being is because you have two currencies in paypal.

Combine them into USD ( either one currency see which one you have higher balance ).

Then transfer out using one currency exchange rate. See which benefits us more. Either AUD or USD.

I cashed out in AUD two days back, rates not very good provided by PayPal, today's rate i think is around $3.11 for USD and $3.12 for AUD.

This post has been edited by LifeX: Jun 26 2012, 06:22 PM
TSduckhole
post Jun 26 2012, 06:27 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(TenSou @ Jun 26 2012, 05:16 PM)
Any idea if a sheild with the stats below is actually worth anything? I've never dabbled with shields before so I wouldn't know what's useful and what's not.

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 26 2012, 05:50 PM)
Can anyone give me a price check on this item both in gold or rm?

Thanks in advance. biggrin.gif
1.25-1.5$
gseed87
post Jun 26 2012, 06:35 PM

170 posts

all sifus~ can tell me is this thing worth any single dolar? tongue.gif
TSduckhole
post Jun 26 2012, 06:41 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(gseed87 @ Jun 26 2012, 06:35 PM)

all sifus~ can tell me is this thing worth any single dolar?  tongue.gif
no stats or ias together. but 1.25$ will sell.
Currylaksa
post Jun 26 2012, 06:48 PM

1,616 posts

Duckhole, you should charge fee for your price checks biggrin.gif
SUStlts
post Jun 26 2012, 06:52 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(LifeX @ Jun 26 2012, 06:18 PM)
The reason being is because you have two currencies in paypal.

Combine them into USD ( either one currency see which one you have higher balance ).

Then transfer out using one currency exchange rate. See which benefits us more. Either AUD or USD.

I cashed out in AUD two days back, rates not very good provided by PayPal, today's rate i think is around $3.11 for USD and $3.12 for AUD.
ok ty

135 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:49 AM