131 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 Official Thread V9, Voodoo sound is coming~~~

andrew_tba
post Jun 19 2012, 11:00 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ice666 @ Jun 19 2012, 10:48 PM)
order from Millen. hes getting it in. i ordered 1 from him too. ETA arrive 1st week of July
bro which series did u order and wat colour? Is your sgs3 pb or mw?
awsc777
post Jun 19 2012, 11:04 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(wpl84 @ Jun 19 2012, 10:35 PM)
I just got Anymode Hard Case White from marcus.
Much better than my previous casing.
Though a bit exposed on the side but it feels good!
The surface looks like the Toyota Car Pearl White.  tongue.gif

[attachmentid=2902941][attachmentid=2902942]
How much is the anymode casing you bought?
wpl84
post Jun 19 2012, 11:10 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(awsc777 @ Jun 19 2012, 11:04 PM)
How much is the anymode casing you bought?
you can ask marcus to PM u the price.
here is the link
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1579340
apisfires
post Jun 19 2012, 11:11 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(Yluxion @ Jun 19 2012, 10:56 PM)
Tried what you suggest, attempted thrice and getting frustrated with the result. Crumbled the SP but it gets back to original form minutes later(guess it's good quality), but I just throw it into the dustbin. Now looking back at my naked shiny screen, PERFECT!
I'm using the metalic blue. It's really nice as it doesn't cover the chroming part and feels good to hold. biggrin.gif
lol RM75 in dustbin
jimz
post Jun 19 2012, 11:20 PM

hie guys, just became a proud owner of s3 marble white,
add me please..

btw, i have a question
did u guys notice that in the video player,the sample video is playing a little preview while u selecting a video u wanna watch....how do i do this all of my videos
i tried copy a few movies to my phone,but it seems that the only the sample video is playing the preview...

flip through the first page but still no answers...thx in advance guys
ice666
post Jun 19 2012, 11:21 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(andrew_tba @ Jun 19 2012, 11:00 PM)
bro which series did u order and wat colour? Is your sgs3 pb or mw?
havent order yet. maybe tomorrow. i think i'm getting the Commuter series, either Night Sky Blue or Atomic Green. both ar awesome.
The Defender series color not so nice for my liking.

farscope
post Jun 19 2012, 11:22 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(jimz @ Jun 19 2012, 11:20 PM)
hie guys, just became a proud owner of s3 marble white,
add me please..

btw, i have a question
did u guys notice that in the video player,the sample video is playing a little preview while u selecting a video u wanna watch....how do i do this all of my videos
i tried copy a few movies to my phone,but it seems that the only the sample video is playing the preview...

flip through the first page but still no answers...thx in advance guys
apparently the phone need some time to convert the new videos into small running thumbnails

give it some time, u will see all of them moving soon. all these done automatically in the background.
ZeneticX
post Jun 19 2012, 11:23 PM

stars for what
12,412 posts

guys i should be able to do a bulk for casings from taobao now

take a look on the choices and let me know whether its ok. DON'T SEND ME SALES REQUEST 1st. i will open another thread for the bulk

http://s.taobao.com/search?q=i9308+%BF%C7&...aobaoz_20120619
jimz
post Jun 19 2012, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 19 2012, 11:22 PM)
apparently the phone need some time to convert the new videos into small running thumbnails

give it some time, u will see all of them moving soon. all these done automatically in the background.
geez..i thot sumthing wrong wit my phone already....thx biggrin.gif
mscw88
post Jun 19 2012, 11:30 PM

Absolutely Fabulous
974 posts

QUOTE(T09 @ Jun 19 2012, 08:46 PM)
hi guys, izit normal if u use mobile data to fb or hving other light usage for around 5 to 10mins on s3 n u wil start feeling a little warm at the bottom of back cover? i feel tat even with rock casing on, n it wil get hotter as time goes by. im constantly on hspa+ or H.
same as me lar doh.gif

Added on June 19, 2012, 11:33 pm
QUOTE(jeffnumber1 @ Jun 19 2012, 09:29 PM)
you guys all use what type of cover for your beloved s3?? can post the link here about the casing?? flip one better?? orginal samsung one better or what else is recommended?
i used to use flip cover but now ROCK liao !! rclxms.gif ......slimmer n easy to put in my pocket !!! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mscw88: Jun 19 2012, 11:33 PM
CJ[Gun]
post Jun 19 2012, 11:34 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 19 2012, 11:23 PM)

take a look on the choices and let me know whether its ok. DON'T SEND ME SALES REQUEST 1st. i will open another thread for the bulk

Cool, perhaps u could bring in some ori flip case for a cheaper price?
marcus20125
post Jun 19 2012, 11:37 PM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(CJGun @ Jun 19 2012, 11:34 PM)
Cool, perhaps u could bring in some ori flip case for a cheaper price?
China dont have cheap ORI Flip Cover
XeactorZ
post Jun 19 2012, 11:38 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 19 2012, 10:40 PM)
in TB.. backup system data means?? something like nandroid backup??
nandroid backup is backup your whole ROM
while TB, backup system data, example like backup your sms, bla bla bla

cool, fast open thread please
if not tomorrow go lowyat buy rock case already ~
T09
post Jun 19 2012, 11:40 PM

The Kopite
2,194 posts

QUOTE(mscw88 @ Jun 19 2012, 11:30 PM)
same as me lar  doh.gif

Added on June 19, 2012, 11:33 pm
i used to use flip cover but now ROCK liao !!  rclxms.gif ......slimmer n easy to put in my pocket !!!  laugh.gif
finaly a reply lol, a little paranoid cos tis is my 1st smartphone. nt sure if the heating occurs even after 5min usage on mobile data is normal. well, nw i noe its normal. thx! rclxm9.gif
nestum
post Jun 19 2012, 11:41 PM

48 posts

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=18100216329

how about this?

apisfires
post Jun 19 2012, 11:43 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

video player is very good indeed, all video got like thumbnail like video play
ZeneticX
post Jun 19 2012, 11:45 PM

stars for what
12,412 posts

QUOTE(nestum @ Jun 19 2012, 11:41 PM)
all items from taobao i can bring in

but make sure to double check whether there is another same item but lower price
wpl84
post Jun 19 2012, 11:51 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 19 2012, 11:11 PM)
lol RM75 in dustbin
No no... it's like paying to turn an inspira into a lancer. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
apisfires
post Jun 19 2012, 11:54 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(wpl84 @ Jun 19 2012, 11:51 PM)
No no... it's like paying to turn an inspira into a lancer.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
i cancel FlexHD order and take another item, my screen still beauty like before....
awsc777
post Jun 20 2012, 12:02 AM

141 posts

Could you find this casing from taobao? I couldn't see something similar sad.gif

http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/crystal-case-fo...y-s3-p35478.htm

forgot to mention that i'm chinese illiterate so it's also hard for me to browse. I just see the pictures and try to match with the one I saw on mobilefun

This post has been edited by awsc777: Jun 20 2012, 12:06 AM

131 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:51 PM