30 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 V33 (all hail the ex king camera phone)

Breakers
post Aug 31 2012, 12:08 AM

459 posts

this topic is back to life every time got new update biggrin.gif
kae7
post Aug 31 2012, 07:48 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Breakers @ Aug 31 2012, 12:08 AM)
this topic is back to life every time got new update biggrin.gif
Shows that there are many people still appreciate this phone, i'm still waiting for the update
TSskylinelover
post Aug 31 2012, 08:15 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

10 REASONS WHY N8 IS STILL MUCH BETTER THAN 808 IN 2012

http://www.allaboutsymbian.com/features/it...for_the_Nok.php

lets rejoice fellow N8ians rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
kae7
post Aug 31 2012, 11:06 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Aug 31 2012, 08:15 AM)
10 REASONS WHY N8 IS STILL MUCH BETTER THAN 808 IN 2012

http://www.allaboutsymbian.com/features/it...for_the_Nok.php

lets rejoice fellow N8ians rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif
It doesnt much matter, i will still go for 808 if no better phone is produce by nokia
Higuain
post Aug 31 2012, 03:02 PM

906 posts

still waiting for review by aspire sifu regarding the update on camera capabilities...
muhiann
post Aug 31 2012, 03:45 PM

332 posts

why nokia check in is missing after i update to belle refresh?
anyone notice?
kae7
post Aug 31 2012, 04:55 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(muhiann @ Aug 31 2012, 03:45 PM)
anyone notice?
They said that they doesnt support check in anymore, but there are also some other people said that the check in apps still available

Added on August 31, 2012, 4:57 pm
QUOTE(muhiann @ Aug 31 2012, 03:45 PM)
anyone notice?
They said that they doesnt support check in anymore, but there are also some other people said that the check in apps still available

This post has been edited by kae7: Aug 31 2012, 04:57 PM
afiqms
post Aug 31 2012, 07:54 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Aug 31 2012, 04:55 PM)
I check in using fascinate, faster smile.gif
kae7
post Sep 1 2012, 07:49 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Aug 31 2012, 07:54 PM)
I check in using fascinate, faster smile.gif
Didnt managed to buy that , i just buy 4squick because i check in via 4square
ulwan25
post Sep 1 2012, 08:14 PM

2,054 posts

I use N8 back in the old days and it felt very weighty but when I use 808 now i feel the N8 is very2 damn light and ease to hold!
keverne
post Sep 1 2012, 09:26 PM

14 posts

Is the Belle refresh update available for n8 product code 059D1F9? No new update when I checked on ovi suite sad.gif
Eoma
post Sep 1 2012, 10:59 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(keverne @ Sep 1 2012, 09:26 PM)
Is the Belle refresh update available for n8 product code 059D1F9? No new update when I checked on ovi suite sad.gif
Not yet, same code as mine. Just have to be patient i guess.
KeiChaos
post Sep 2 2012, 12:07 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Eoma @ Sep 1 2012, 10:59 PM)
Not yet, same code as mine. Just have to be patient i guess.
I have that product code as well.

Remember to shoutout here once you get your update biggrin.gif
TSskylinelover
post Sep 2 2012, 08:38 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Sep 1 2012, 08:14 PM)
I use N8 back in the old days and it felt very weighty but when I use 808 now i feel the N8 is very2 damn light and ease to hold!
haha 4 me i already felt the phone is dam light the first time i use it laugh.gif rclxms.gif
Agito666
post Sep 2 2012, 05:50 PM

11,861 posts

in before i was change from god damned SE satip to N8.... this is god damned light and slimmer lol tongue.gif
Andrew Lim
post Sep 3 2012, 05:47 PM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 2 2012, 05:50 PM)
in before i was change from god damned SE satip to N8.... this is god damned light and slimmer lol tongue.gif
Hardo... you changing to 808 or not?
Agito666
post Sep 3 2012, 05:51 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Sep 3 2012, 05:47 PM)
Hardo... you changing to 808 or not?
no yet tongue.gif
waiting santa claus give me for free laugh.gif

i saving for other big things... either nikon D800 or D600 if D600 released to market... save moneh for hardest thing to buy is better because once you used let say 2k for a phone...then it is very hard to save up again up to 10k for that ><
ezmeer94
post Sep 3 2012, 09:54 PM

1,121 posts

why i sold my n8... doh.gif
now im missing my n8 badly cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
its a really nice phone thumbup.gif
aspire2oo6
post Sep 4 2012, 07:59 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 3 2012, 05:51 PM)
no yet tongue.gif
waiting santa claus give me for free laugh.gif

i saving for other big things... either nikon D800 or D600 if D600 released to market... save moneh for hardest thing to buy is better because once you used let say 2k for a phone...then it is very hard  to save up again up to 10k for that ><
sifu isn't it easier to find a side income that make U at least 2k a month after that you don't ever have to worry about money. Rather than safe safe for many months then sai Lang like jackpot haha
Andrew Lim
post Sep 4 2012, 09:00 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 4 2012, 07:59 AM)
sifu isn't it easier to find a side income that make U at least 2k a month after that you don't ever have to worry about money. Rather than safe safe for many months then sai Lang like jackpot haha
[offtopic]
Don't know about Agito, but I try to get side income sometimes up to 4k but it's not regular. I can't maintain monthly, because I basically do freelance.

Easiest way is property investment but I don't have enough to buy a house yet.
[/offtopic]

30 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:00 PM