127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V8, I9300BUALF1.DM OTA in 1 - 2 weeks ?

Kevin_Low
post Jun 11 2012, 12:26 AM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 11 2012, 12:18 AM)
Congratz on new version !
I saw your name added in face list, have you deposit?
ken2291
post Jun 11 2012, 12:26 AM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 11 2012, 12:17 AM)
i will let him decide. cz i m writing a quite comprehensive one. covering most of the stuff from hardware to software to UI and to each function and tips and tricks to avoid getting wasted shutters.

yea, all he do is only copy and paste. or just blank shooting. inside his head is all empty.
It's gonna be real useful rclxm9.gif That way we can maximise the camera's potential further. Instead of just simply point and shoot every time sweat.gif
Silver Isle
post Jun 11 2012, 12:27 AM

743 posts

http://zenuscase.net/androids/galaxy-s3/ze...edge-diary.html

I'm targeting this case as of now (the red one)! Anyone having same taste as me? Hehe.

This post has been edited by Silver Isle: Jun 11 2012, 12:27 AM
farscope
post Jun 11 2012, 12:27 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(Silver Isle @ Jun 11 2012, 12:24 AM)
I really really can't wait for your review! thumbup.gif
DO u want me to cover the front facing camera review for u? brows.gif

in FFC mode u still can use best photo and Beauty function too.. brows.gif
SUSXabrius
post Jun 11 2012, 12:28 AM

»»───Knee───►
1,486 posts

QUOTE(Silver Isle @ Jun 11 2012, 12:27 AM)

I'm targeting this case as of now (the red one)! Anyone having same taste as me? Hehe.
drool.gif at the material

But why dual tone???
Silver Isle
post Jun 11 2012, 12:28 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 11 2012, 12:27 AM)

Err... Not really a camwhore. As of now, my S3 does not contain a solo photo of me, yet. tongue.gif
SUSKuLi
post Jun 11 2012, 12:29 AM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Jun 11 2012, 12:23 AM)
Singtel had a grey-ish blue S3 instead of the usual glossy blue S3 demo set today...
Unrelated:

Really? Show proof!

Silver Isle
post Jun 11 2012, 12:30 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Jun 11 2012, 12:28 AM)
drool.gif at the material

But why dual tone???
I'm a HUGE fan of black AND red. Haha. So far none available in the market can attract me. That dark brown and wine red one comes pretty close. drool.gif
farscope
post Jun 11 2012, 12:31 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Jun 11 2012, 12:26 AM)
It's gonna be real useful rclxm9.gif  That way we can maximise the camera's potential further.  Instead of just simply point and shoot every time sweat.gif
everything is in my mind. just thinking how to present out in a good way so that non technical ppl can understand better. need to divide the sub topics carefully.. sweat.gif

a few things i find very interesting. brows.gif later will describe one by one. and also will list everything in a summary.

anyway, for another teaser bcz i failed to deliver my article on time.

pictures first. what is it about these three comparison will come in a few days time. brows.gif

This post has been edited by farscope: Jun 11 2012, 12:37 AM
silentser
post Jun 11 2012, 12:31 AM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

nice..... really want to see seller bringing in bumper case though. cry.gif no one bulking bumper case?
SUSKuLi
post Jun 11 2012, 12:33 AM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

Urgggh. This case is so fugly! The color scheme is like somethg from jinjang factory.

And the button? It's protruding out like a sore toe!

And it seems very thick too.

Better use the ori flip case.
SUSXabrius
post Jun 11 2012, 12:33 AM

»»───Knee───►
1,486 posts

QUOTE(Silver Isle @ Jun 11 2012, 12:30 AM)
I'm a HUGE fan of black AND red. Haha. So far none available in the market can attract me. That dark brown and wine red one comes pretty close. drool.gif
Saw this at Holiday Plaza:

Unrelated:

silentser
post Jun 11 2012, 12:34 AM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 11 2012, 12:31 AM)
everything is in my mind. just thinking how to present out in a good way so that non technical ppl can understand better. need to divide the sub topics carefully.. sweat.gif

a few things i find very interesting. brows.gif later will describe one by one. and also will list everything in a summary.

pictures first. what is it about these three comparison will come in a few days time. brows.gif
dont forget to put inside spoiler please icon_rolleyes.gif
TSZeneticX
post Jun 11 2012, 12:35 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

any1 to start a bulk for mobilefun.co.uk......i guarantee he's going to have a lot of business tongue.gif
farscope
post Jun 11 2012, 12:37 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Jun 11 2012, 12:34 AM)
dont forget to put inside spoiler please  icon_rolleyes.gif
wokkay boss.. done..
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 12:38 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 11 2012, 12:27 AM)

all reviews r welcomed
bt the zero shutter lag
i noticed if move abit when takin pic it will blur abit
well
today only start takin pics
learnin as i go along
so ur review is comin out at a good time

QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 11 2012, 12:29 AM)

this post is also nonsense
no one wants to see ur post
now move along n everyone in here will b havin a peaceful thread
one witout someone wit almost zero knowledge buttin in
go back to ur own thread n stay there
pretty please
wit sugar n spice

QUOTE(silentser @ Jun 11 2012, 12:31 AM)
nice.....  really want to see seller bringing in bumper case though. cry.gif  no one bulking bumper case?
u meant somethin along the sweet armor bumper type?
Fantasia
post Jun 11 2012, 12:39 AM

5,474 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 11 2012, 12:31 AM)

i can see the detail started to lose as iso increase and the noise level also increase with iso. well, this is pretty normal for digital camera. but does this performance consider good in term of smartphone camera?
annoymous1234
post Jun 11 2012, 12:41 AM

7,614 posts

the higher the iso, the more noise it creats? higher iso is for dark shots right
Fantasia
post Jun 11 2012, 12:41 AM

5,474 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 11 2012, 12:38 AM)
all reviews r welcomed
bt the zero shutter lag
i noticed if move abit when takin pic it will blur abit
well
today only start takin pics
learnin as i go along
so ur review is comin out at a good time
u meant somethin along the sweet armor bumper type?
shutter hard to cope with ur movement speed lor
SUSXabrius
post Jun 11 2012, 12:42 AM

»»───Knee───►
1,486 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jun 11 2012, 12:39 AM)
i can see the detail started to lose as iso increase and the noise level also increase with iso. well, this is pretty normal for digital camera. but does this performance consider good in term of smartphone camera?
Comparable to PnS, but can't tell yet... Need to try it in darker places...

127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:44 AM