24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games Fire Emblem: Awakening (3DS), In this game, death is forever.

kenjixx
post Jan 2 2013, 08:52 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Jan 2 2013, 07:02 AM)
trying my luck to order from amazon for the artbook. if I get it I will sell it out. since I got the Japanese version I might keep the book.
you can get the artbook from elsewhere other than gamestop?
blah2blah
post Jan 2 2013, 11:45 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jan 2 2013, 09:52 AM)
I am mostly certain that amazon can get as well. dont ask me why. but I dare to order one since only one game. you mau??
kenjixx
post Jan 2 2013, 12:11 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Jan 2 2013, 11:45 AM)
I am mostly certain that amazon can get as well. dont ask me why. but I dare to order one since only one game. you mau??
isn't that gamestop exclusive hmm.gif
what's the price first...since it's first party game most probably will get Asi version, if got artbook then its a different story la.
blah2blah
post Jan 2 2013, 12:59 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jan 2 2013, 01:11 PM)
isn't that gamestop exclusive hmm.gif
what's the price first...since it's first party game most probably will get Asi version, if got artbook then its a different story la.
4 words. ngai hmm di dao. but if you can wait until the game release only buy the game then lemme know la. I won't sell you expensive one la.no untung you la. how bout that? if there's no one ask me about this item I don't bother to make an order as well since I got japan version lol.
kuroneko0509
post Jan 2 2013, 03:16 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jan 2 2013, 08:52 AM)
Amazon Japan...... dunno still got stock or not....
kenjixx
post Jan 2 2013, 03:22 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jan 2 2013, 03:16 PM)
Amazon Japan...... dunno still got stock or not....
knights of iris is on a different league .. that is a full character design artbook much more worthy to get if you are a collector
kuroneko0509
post Jan 2 2013, 03:28 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

artbook is artbook whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
greyshadow
post Jan 4 2013, 09:55 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(fatenagisa @ Jan 2 2013, 01:36 AM)
y noone open preorder for this ... i think ENG will be out on Feb ... Qishan also didnt list FE: awakening  ...
it's already listed on qisahn for pre-order

can't remember when was the last time I really finished a SRPG game, I think it's Front Mission 4 on PS2, and that was what? 8 years ago? sweat.gif
just don't have the patient and time anymore nowadays

quite tempted to get this also, will be my first FE game as well if I grab it

anyway... those who got the JP version, and voice over? or just text only?
and how's the 3D?

blah2blah
post Jan 4 2013, 10:35 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jan 4 2013, 10:55 AM)
it's already listed on qisahn for pre-order

can't remember when was the last time I really finished a SRPG game, I think it's Front Mission 4 on PS2, and that was what? 8 years ago?  sweat.gif
just don't have the patient and time anymore nowadays

quite tempted to get this also, will be my first FE game as well if I grab it

anyway... those who got the JP version, and voice over? or just text only?
and how's the 3D?
voice over during battle and cut-scene. I am not sure how American versions VO but Japanese one of cos nice lo. 3D didn't use much. my first FE as well.
seiluen
post Jan 4 2013, 02:04 PM

550 posts

I bought all the fire emblem series in gba,nds but never play yet lol.
edowado_kun
post Jan 15 2013, 02:07 PM

The bundle looks so sweet. Anyone here getting one?

How does one get it anyway? By Gamespot/Amazon? Or wait until the stores here have the stocks?

Sorry, I'm new to this xD

tofu9090
post Jan 16 2013, 08:27 AM

QUOTE(edowado_kun @ Jan 15 2013, 02:07 PM)
The bundle looks so sweet. Anyone here getting one?

How does one get it anyway? By Gamespot/Amazon? Or wait until the stores here have the stocks?

Sorry, I'm new to this xD
Gamestop has it for preorders right now! biggrin.gif I'm totally getting the Gamestop physical copy just because of the sweet artbook preorder bonus. Even if it means I have to pay slightly more and wait a bit longer for my copy to arrive haha.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 16 2013, 08:39 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Ah, sounds great if GameStop starts sending to Malaysia now. Last time it was still limited countries.
blah2blah
post Jan 16 2013, 10:24 AM

748 posts

went to their page last few weeks and found out they dont accept Malaysia c.c. also? that is why betting my luck on amazon.
TheUndead
post Jan 16 2013, 10:47 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(tofu9090 @ Jan 16 2013, 08:27 AM)
Gamestop has it for preorders right now!  biggrin.gif  I'm totally getting the Gamestop physical copy just because of the sweet artbook preorder bonus. Even if it means I have to pay slightly more and wait a bit longer for my copy to arrive haha.
Can you share with us on how you plan to buy from Gamestop?

Afaik, they don't ship goods to Malaysia right?
blah2blah
post Jan 16 2013, 11:28 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Jan 16 2013, 11:47 AM)
Can you share with us on how you plan to buy from Gamestop?

Afaik, they don't ship goods to Malaysia right?
ship is one thing. they don't even list our country so there is no way we can buy using Malaysia c.c.
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Jan 16 2013, 11:48 AM

20 posts

Dual audio in game confirmed..yay
TheUndead
post Jan 16 2013, 11:55 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Jan 16 2013, 10:24 AM)
went to their page last few weeks and found out they dont accept Malaysia c.c. also? that is why betting my luck on amazon.

amazon? I think amazon dont have the preorder bonus artbook rite? Only gamestop offers it sad.gif

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Jan 16 2013, 11:28 AM)
ship is one thing. they don't even list our country so there is no way we can buy using Malaysia c.c.

suddenly feel so inferior.. sad.gif
blah2blah
post Jan 16 2013, 12:10 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Jan 16 2013, 12:55 PM)
amazon? I think amazon dont have the preorder bonus artbook rite? Only gamestop offers it sad.gif

suddenly feel so inferior.. sad.gif
I belip my one from amazon got artbook. dun ask me why. cos I belip. lol
kenjixx
post Jan 16 2013, 12:19 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Jan 16 2013, 12:10 PM)
I belip my one from amazon got artbook. dun ask me why. cos I belip. lol
you only wan the book right.. i aim for your game brows.gif
dual audio is delicious

24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:05 PM