10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V34, Official ICS for Non-G and G! First Post

SUSdestEX
post Jun 19 2012, 08:23 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 19 2012, 07:46 AM)
PA 1.4  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(mtxx @ Jun 19 2012, 08:07 AM)
google drive can do it.
use webbrowser access the desktop site. tick the folder you want, tap the option button top of the screen, download, it will be in a zip file. can download multiple files also.
icicic rclxms.gif
SUSdestEX
post Jun 19 2012, 12:37 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

ah sucks, in 1.4a i have the big small icons problem with apex launcher
SUSdestEX
post Jun 19 2012, 01:19 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 19 2012, 01:18 PM)
Currently outside. Work2... hehe.. BIG small icon?? Did u tick force scaling (widgets) individually at certain apps?
yea i did but still small, usually this only happens when in tablet UI, but now i put in phone ui and tablet ui also like that sweat.gif
SUSdestEX
post Jun 19 2012, 01:32 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 19 2012, 01:27 PM)
If u untick force scaling option, all your icon size will standardize as usual. I dun tick that option since i dun use any Widgets :[
no, my icons is not widgets

is the icons in the dock and app drawers. some apps like BBS is big, some like viber messaging and whatsapp voodoo louder is small pulak the correct size shud be the bigger one. i using 180dpi for apex launcher, but only some icons follow 180dpi, the rest of the icons follow 120dpi doh.gif the widgets no problem at all
SUSdestEX
post Jun 19 2012, 02:21 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 19 2012, 01:38 PM)
Try to untick force scaling option. In tab ui, your icon in app drawer will be same size. No.moar BIG and small

EDIT: how destex? Hv try untick yet?
Sry I at class, so I untick force scaling in app list > apex launcher correct?
SUSdestEX
post Jun 19 2012, 02:36 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 19 2012, 02:34 PM)
Nope, inside paranoid setting. For example you mentioned whatsapp, viber and vodoo are small then untick force  scaling scaling option in paranoid android setting for these three apps. Lol, im at work in meeting room replying this message. Meeting room got nobody, can sleep. Haha
That's not the problem.... Most app don't have force scaling by default so there is nothing to untick...
SUSdestEX
post Jun 19 2012, 05:13 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(teepee @ Jun 19 2012, 04:27 PM)
for paranoid rom, u need to flash hybrid apps everytime after u flash the rom.
may i know why u choose apex launcher instead of using the default trebuchet in paranoid? trebuchet seems good to me
i can put 1x1 widgets in my dock, which has 5 pages instead of the standard 3
SUSdestEX
post Jun 19 2012, 06:06 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 19 2012, 05:55 PM)
so destex, visual bug BIG small icon still there at your launcher?
yea so sad, its still there, must be due to some of the new changes with the pad. right now wont have big small if i use tablet mode, usually my apex is 180dpi but the icons this time all gila babi big at 240dpi size when it shud be 180dpi doh.gif only happens in tablet mode, but in phone mode got big small size, so i use tablet and reduce the apex dpi from 180 to 130 to make the icons to a suitable size, then the widgets all now become gila babi small at 130dpi doh.gif so have to manually .force all widgets back to 180dpi size, the icons not affected if i .force in apex, but sadly .force will affect the apps too, and in tablet mode the app drawer sux, so conclusion sweat.gif fix keyboard but end up need to reset everything, hope wont happen again really take alot time sweat.gif

maybe it's apex problem la, coz the icons dont follow the size of the specified apex dpi but the widgets follow shakehead.gif
SUSdestEX
post Jun 19 2012, 07:27 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(AnNamir @ Jun 19 2012, 07:21 PM)
This is second time had a problem after upgrading ParanoidAndroid (from v1.3 to 1.4) using OTA. After done upgrading in aroma installer, reboot and then many application will fc, also google play hilang tiba2...
using ota if fc you must go into cwm and choose fix permission wan. its mentioned in the steps wert.
also everytime you flash paranoid you must flash back hybrid gapps
SUSdestEX
post Jun 19 2012, 09:48 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(devil94 @ Jun 19 2012, 08:47 PM)
is there mms problem in ParanoidAndroid ? i trying downloading MMS but i didnt work , and if i open wifi + data download the mms my signal will off ~
yea got, you using digi? my digi the mss got abit infos wrong, need to manually put in the correct one, even if you reset it to default wont work

if u using digi, then follow this
Name == DIGI MMS
APN == digimms
Proxy == 203.092.128.160
Port == 80
Username == mms
Password == mms
Server == Not Set
MMSC == http://mms.digi.com.my/servlets/mms
MMS proxy == 203.092.128.160
MMS port == 80
MMC == 502
MNC == 16
Authentication type == PAP or CHAP
APN type == mms

as long as you dont wipe, the settings should stay, mine did icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Jun 19 2012, 09:32 PM)
What's up guys  tongue.gif  Just wanna bring some updates on CheckROM, hopefully I not slow.
From CheckROM's official Facebook page.
yea i already posted last night tongue.gif

This post has been edited by destEX: Jun 19 2012, 09:51 PM
SUSdestEX
post Jun 19 2012, 11:24 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(AnNamir @ Jun 19 2012, 11:11 PM)
No error at all, even my friend can detect my phone, but in filemanager when click Send button, it just go straight to email with no other option...
lolz yea use share, first time send files in android via bluetooth kah? laugh.gif

QUOTE(yehlai @ Jun 19 2012, 11:21 PM)
Hi guys, after update to PIA 1.4, my xxtweaker is not working.
I have flashed get apps and fixed permission.

What is happening?
think is not PA related, are you sure your kernel is still fluxi? PA will overwrite the kernel with cm9 or siyah wan.
which version of fluxi and which version of xxtweaker u using?
summoning nehalem biggrin.gif

SUSdestEX
post Jun 20 2012, 12:04 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Jun 20 2012, 12:01 AM)
Anyone with wallpaper problem in ics?

It no longer able to set portrait wallpapers. It will zoom in and cause it to be blury.

I saw another user start a thread and ask the same thing. So maybe I'm not the only one.

Anyway, this dumb issue happen since honeycomb for tablets. I install wallpaper wizardrii , its an app to set wallpaper. Anyway way you want. Never though I need it on a phone.
oh mai thanks for the tip! the wallpaper enlargements been also bothering me
SUSdestEX
post Jun 20 2012, 09:30 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(kkhong @ Jun 20 2012, 09:27 AM)
hi, according to wikipedia there are 8 kinds of screen protector. But here, the screen protector got Diamond-grade?

I want the type that will keep my fingerprint away so I no need to keep wiping the screen on my shirt. What grade is that?
in layman's terms, there are 2, clear or matte, or in some special ones, clear+matte , the one you wanted is matte

This post has been edited by destEX: Jun 20 2012, 09:30 AM
SUSdestEX
post Jun 20 2012, 12:26 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jun 20 2012, 11:04 AM)
For some reason, suddenly my status bar isnt showing anymore. when i pull it down, it just shows a transparent blank space.

any idea?
try fix permission, last time my statusbar fc kau kau then i fiz permission then ok ad

QUOTE(AnNamir @ Jun 20 2012, 11:39 AM)
Hahaha, even there is no share button lo in Astro and OI filemanager  sad.gif
use ES file explorer icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSdestEX
post Jun 20 2012, 01:29 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(devil94 @ Jun 20 2012, 01:07 PM)
how do i fix panaroid camera those small icon ? even i cant press the flash thing ._.
huh wut small icons? try dun tick auto hide status bar in settings
SUSdestEX
post Jun 20 2012, 02:22 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

[quote=devil94,Jun 20 2012, 01:44 PM]
940112=destEX,Jun 20 2012, 01:29 PM]
huh wut small icons? try dun tick auto hide status bar in settings

[/quote]
This laugh.gif see the flash icon is sooo small

[/quote]
dpi problems la, u using which mode tablet or phone
and btw thats not a flash button, its just an idicator

This post has been edited by destEX: Jun 20 2012, 02:24 PM
SUSdestEX
post Jun 20 2012, 10:22 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(devil94 @ Jun 20 2012, 07:32 PM)
phone wan  flex.gif
change the dpi for camera app la then, use per app density and tick hybrid mode
SUSdestEX
post Jun 21 2012, 02:15 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(timetravelller @ Jun 21 2012, 10:17 AM)
hey guys, wanna ask abt i9100G CM9. i flash in this rom, but my bluetooth headset fail to operate. i can successfully pair, but then the sound is still come out from phone. when i press forward, backward (when playing music), it work, but then the sound still come out from phone speaker. headset remain no sound. anyone encounter this?
which model ur using? you sure the headset is set to output from it? there's not much option for the phone

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 21 2012, 12:49 PM)
Pandroid is cyano. Try to answer diff from other post. Haha...
@destex antoo: both of you guys hv try beta6 and rc1?? biggrin.gif
QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 21 2012, 01:19 PM)
Have ota update? Mine got error for xxtweaker. The size just 40kb but manage to update manually. Before that i hv try ota 3 times but still 40kb for rc1.zip

EDIT: nah just found out fluxi state need to uninstall current beta7 due need new internet perms. Dammit, browsing with phone is sux. Limit my navigation to every site.
i still using beta 5 and beta 7 lol. i go update now~
SUSdestEX
post Jun 21 2012, 02:58 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

oh i just read the news in BBC that Apple has been ordered to pay damages to rival Samsung Electronices by a court in Netherlands. Apple has infringed a patent held by Samsung relating to the way phones and tablet PCs connect to the internet. the amount will be calculated by the sales of iphone and ipad

sos:BBC
SUSdestEX
post Jun 21 2012, 11:04 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(meazurali89 @ Jun 21 2012, 10:57 PM)
before i plug meant when i want to charge my phone or when the battery is use till the battery dead?
100% --> USE --> left 5% ---> dump ----> plug in charger ----> charge

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0518sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:35 AM