126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V6, the PEBBLE BLUEs are coming

pierrecool
post Jun 4 2012, 07:10 PM

157 posts

one noob question, other than maxis, where can i get the pebble blue s3?
so far any pebble blue owner facing any problem for the back cover?
randyc89
post Jun 4 2012, 07:11 PM

75 posts

dear all sifu..i see an option for answering incoming call js by using the voice comand in the voice cmd for apps option..i cant seem to make it work..
SteadyPana
post Jun 4 2012, 07:11 PM

2,554 posts

Can ICS in this S3 able to recognise NTFS formated 32GB microSD ??

Or need to have an apps to mount it and read it - need to copy most of my huge MKV files tongue.gif

Thank you. notworthy.gif
TSZeneticX
post Jun 4 2012, 07:13 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Jun 4 2012, 07:11 PM)
Can ICS in this S3 able to recognise NTFS formated 32GB microSD ??

Or need to have an apps to mount it and read it - need to copy most of my huge MKV files tongue.gif

Thank you.  notworthy.gif
no problems

but recommended to use exFAT since S3 supports it. no 4gb file size limit, good for transfering huge files over
wengchuan
post Jun 4 2012, 07:14 PM

101 posts

Proud owner of Samsung Galaxy S3 (Marble White 16GB) reporting..Customer no.32 in the first day of Digi roadshow at One Utama smile.gif

This post has been edited by wengchuan: Jun 4 2012, 07:15 PM
SUSDavid83
post Jun 4 2012, 07:29 PM

52,874 posts

Under charging now. Cannot further explore.

Do add me to the owner list under Pebble Blue.
Naraw
post Jun 4 2012, 07:34 PM

197 posts

the camera in s3 is just amazing! I took a picture last night indoor with all the lights turned off and the image was brightly lit. Huge improvement to the flash! rclxms.gif
hihihehe
post Jun 4 2012, 07:38 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(Naraw @ Jun 4 2012, 09:34 PM)
the camera in s3 is just amazing! I took a picture last night indoor with all the lights turned off and the image was brightly lit. Huge improvement to the flash!  rclxms.gif
agree.it looks more better than SGS 2
i hope they will release the firmware to reduce pink spot
Joker87
post Jun 4 2012, 07:45 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(joshua963 @ Jun 4 2012, 07:10 PM)
how much u got it for bro???
rrp 2199 bro...
firstknight
post Jun 4 2012, 07:48 PM

2,681 posts

btw... Benny, u confirm that app cannot be transfer to SD card??
or anyone???

This post has been edited by firstknight: Jun 4 2012, 07:52 PM
SUSDavid83
post Jun 4 2012, 07:52 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 4 2012, 07:48 PM)
btw... Benny, u confirm that app cannot be transfer to SD card??
Today my brother went to Samsung SC Lowyat Plaza to upgrade S2 firmware to ICS. The guy told him that apps cannot transfer to micro SD card.
reanne_luv
post Jun 4 2012, 07:53 PM

36 posts

omg I can't wait for mine!! Gotta wait till this weekend or next week latest I guess.
apisfires
post Jun 4 2012, 07:56 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(reanne_luv @ Jun 4 2012, 07:53 PM)
omg I can't wait for mine!! Gotta wait till this weekend or next week latest I guess.
i dont know how you can overcome longer waiting suffering than me sweat.gif
lostasylum
post Jun 4 2012, 07:58 PM

running to stand still
1,085 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Jun 4 2012, 06:48 PM)
They experienced the app crashing.  It should be fixed with the latest update
QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 4 2012, 06:48 PM)
go update, mine working fine now
QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 4 2012, 06:49 PM)
No problem at all..can access n took a pic with it,try reinstalled
thanks guys.. worked like a charm!
Jackieboy
post Jun 4 2012, 07:58 PM

268 posts

bawak bertenang, just a phone sahajer
benny888
post Jun 4 2012, 07:59 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Naraw @ Jun 4 2012, 07:34 PM)
the camera in s3 is just amazing! I took a picture last night indoor with all the lights turned off and the image was brightly lit. Huge improvement to the flash!  rclxms.gif
Please post your pics here
Jackieboy
post Jun 4 2012, 07:59 PM

268 posts

recommend any free app to backup app since cannot transfer app to ext sd?

This post has been edited by Jackieboy: Jun 4 2012, 08:00 PM
lostasylum
post Jun 4 2012, 08:00 PM

running to stand still
1,085 posts

oh yeah, bro ZeneticX, you were asking that day about charging.... i'm having the same behaviour....

charged till 100%, the minute i unplug, it goes to 99%. and just now, i had to shutdown my phone to check out the S/N behind the phone, when i booted up again, it's now 98%....

anyone else facing this issue?
benny888
post Jun 4 2012, 08:02 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 4 2012, 06:25 PM)
how bout airdroid?
AirDroid is so slow compared to WiFi File Explorer. And I dont think it can transfer to ext SDcard inside phone
Jackieboy
post Jun 4 2012, 08:02 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(lostasylum @ Jun 4 2012, 08:00 PM)
oh yeah, bro ZeneticX, you were asking that day about charging.... i'm having the same behaviour....

charged till 100%, the minute i unplug, it goes to 99%. and just now, i had to shutdown my phone to check out the S/N behind the phone, when i booted up again, it's now 98%....

anyone else facing this issue?
It's normal that the power % goes lower everytime you reboot your android phone.

126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:03 PM