cristiano7mu
post Jun 4 2012, 06:10 PM

2,588 posts

QUOTE(Joker87 @ Jun 4 2012, 06:05 PM)
sad, blue cube mid valley say finish.. zzz
thanks for update.

thought going to check there later. How bout Maxis?
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 4 2012, 06:12 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Is the pebble blue really nice? white seems like the safest choice.
SUSKuLi
post Jun 4 2012, 06:13 PM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 4 2012, 06:06 PM)
If u bought at the celcom blue mid valley,i think i recognize u,yes im the young sohai that u talked about,u dont know what happened to me ,i just lost my s2 last nite,dint sleep for 24hours because of i scared my worries  on the s2 private data,waiting infront of celcom jalan ampang at 7.30am just to,but the stock is not there,rush all the place ,pavi,capsquare and mid valley..

and for ur info,the first one i get,hardware prob and need to get back to change on one..laugh all u want uncle wink.gif
ur loss is unfortunate. but u wasted no time to get the next premium device.

btw, is there a way to trace lost or stolen samsungs, like apple's Find my iPhone?
zackskate666
post Jun 4 2012, 06:18 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 4 2012, 06:13 PM)

btw, is there a way to trace lost or stolen samsungs, like apple's Find my iPhone?
try find my droid
SUSKuLi
post Jun 4 2012, 06:24 PM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Jun 4 2012, 06:12 PM)
Is the pebble blue really nice? white seems like the safest choice.
nope, its quite plain. white also abt the same.
but with the pebble blue, smudges can be seen clearly.
ken2291
post Jun 4 2012, 06:24 PM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

Cerberus anti theft This is one of the best

It has three ways to protect your device:
- Remote control through the website www.cerberusapp.com
- Remote control via text messages
- SIM Checker (for devices that have a SIM card): you will automatically receive alerts if someone uses your phone with an unauthorized SIM card

Remote control allows you to perform many operations on your device, like:
- Locate and track it
- Start a loud alarm, even if the device is set to silent mode
- Wipe the internal memory and the SD card
- Hide Cerberus from the app drawer
- Lock the device with a code
- Record audio from the microphone
- Get a list of last calls sent and received
- Get information about network and operator the device is connected to
- And much more!

firstknight
post Jun 4 2012, 06:25 PM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 4 2012, 05:57 PM)
I dont use KIES even in PC ; MAC forget about it
I use WiFi File Explorer app to manage fiels between the MAC and phone. File transfer speeds is very fast
Depends on what rom you have some roms have USB Mass storage enabled and I could easily transfer files using it too ( this is for my NOTE )
how bout airdroid?
Silver Isle
post Jun 4 2012, 06:27 PM

743 posts

Yes, Find my mobile, read the manual, since you're so good at asking others to do so.
farscope
post Jun 4 2012, 06:29 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 4 2012, 06:06 PM)
If u bought at the celcom blue mid valley,i think i recognize u,yes im the young sohai that u talked about,u dont know what happened to me ,i just lost my s2 last nite,dint sleep for 24hours because of i scared my worries  on the s2 private data,waiting infront of celcom jalan ampang at 7.30am just to,but the stock is not there,rush all the place ,pavi,capsquare and mid valley..

and for ur info,the first one i get,hardware prob and need to get back to change on one..laugh all u want uncle wink.gif
Uncle? Lol.. is he green too?
Kevin_Low
post Jun 4 2012, 06:32 PM

1,238 posts

honestly I laugh out loud on this one, you split out with your words in this forum, people know it. Btw, no bad words are allowed, you can call him sozai but not such rude word.

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: Jun 4 2012, 06:33 PM
KLlee
post Jun 4 2012, 06:33 PM

845 posts

New user here! add me to the list. White S3. BTW, any nice launcher out there?
ken2291
post Jun 4 2012, 06:35 PM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 4 2012, 06:32 PM)
honestly I laugh out loud on this one, you split out with your words in this forum, people know it. Btw, no bad words are allowed, you can call him sozai but not such rude word.
He'll act as if he's the most polite person later on rolleyes.gif
gin&tonic
post Jun 4 2012, 06:36 PM

4,874 posts

Its a small world indeed. brows.gif
lemond
post Jun 4 2012, 06:38 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

They have it ,the funny part is,i just format and install new os for the phone so its clean and dont have the tracker apps yet..

For ur info uncle,after i bought the s3 at the cube,one hour later need to change back bcuz of hardware problem,lucky they gave one on one change,dont know why my luck today so bad sad.gif
farscope
post Jun 4 2012, 06:40 PM

3,427 posts

He tot he can bad mouth ppl at the back by calling him names, as if he very smart. But when his do called sxxxx appeared in forum then kantoi. laugh.gif

Pity the uncle blush.gif
Jackieboy

268 posts

So lemond , give u a review of the phone.. what's your thoughts on it
lemond

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 4 2012, 06:29 PM)
Uncle? Lol.. is he green too?
Quite,green i said,haha smile.gif,one of the first ppl to bought s3 when the cube open
ken2291
post Jun 4 2012, 06:41 PM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 4 2012, 06:40 PM)
He tot he can bad mouth ppl at the back by calling him names, as if he very smart. But when his do called sxxxx appeared in forum then kantoi. laugh.gif

Pity the uncle blush.gif
lol.. these few posts made my day! laugh.gif
garytey
post Jun 4 2012, 06:41 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Jun 4 2012, 06:41 PM)
lol.. these few posts made my day! laugh.gif
+1
ken2291
post Jun 4 2012, 06:43 PM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(garytey @ Jun 4 2012, 06:41 PM)
+1
I think Samsung and Apple were here when they were referred to as kimchi and fruit brand laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:14 PM