126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V6, the PEBBLE BLUEs are coming

gin&tonic
post Jun 4 2012, 08:56 AM

4,874 posts

Peeps. jus ignore the 'green thing'. We can discuss anything related to S3 except for anything related to 'ahem' apps. Geberish also can ma....no big deal.
farscope
post Jun 4 2012, 08:58 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(s2000c @ Jun 4 2012, 08:56 AM)
hi bro how the sound ( use earphone )perform of the sgs3 ?
sounds great. very high clarity and sound stage. coupled with a good player then u will have deep bass and clear trebble. stock player is good too with massive file format support but the bass is not good enough unless u tweak the EQ.
bububang
post Jun 4 2012, 09:00 AM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jun 4 2012, 08:56 AM)
Peeps. jus ignore the 'green thing'. We can discuss anything related to S3 except for anything related to 'ahem' apps. Geberish also can ma....no big deal.
After open the battery cover i saw there is a board circuit on the left side on phone(beside battery) it look like its prepared for wireless charging accessories.. tongue.gif
RedDevils88
post Jun 4 2012, 09:03 AM

3,244 posts

guys can i have a link to the aluminium case that u guys were talking earlier in the forums? thanks
farscope
post Jun 4 2012, 09:17 AM

3,427 posts

had some free time and here's my findings. apparently he have yet to own any of it. just big talk all the time.
QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 4 2012, 01:03 AM)
Why this comment? Heard h1x got plenty quality issues.
Ip4s still the best!
and other thread he condemning his beloved HOX. icon_question.gif

and saying he will wait the price to drop further, n hope all quality issue resolved.
QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 4 2012, 12:33 AM)
Really? Got proof? Take a picture n post it here.
Anybody can simply post abt buying one where in actual fact is a lie.
sigh.. other ppl's post he oso want to busy body..

QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 2 2012, 12:41 PM)
I prefer h1x as primary phone. S3 play for fun then will sell it definitely.
talk big again. say like as if he is going to buy both. laugh.gif
s2000c
post Jun 4 2012, 09:18 AM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 4 2012, 08:58 AM)
sounds great. very high clarity and sound stage. coupled with a good player then u will have deep bass and clear trebble. stock player is good too with massive file format support but the bass is not good enough unless u tweak the EQ.
wah, must go try it . tq
hihihehe
post Jun 4 2012, 09:20 AM

13,790 posts

do you guys experienced the screen will go blank for no reason and u need to restart it?
benny888
post Jun 4 2012, 09:21 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 4 2012, 08:11 AM)
in synthetic benchmark, s3 score higher than h1x. not sure in real life usage, probably won't feel it much as both are really speedy phones.
Yes there is a significant major difference when comes to performance - the S3 is very much slicker and smoother, opening apps is close to immediate unlike the HOX. There is virtually zero lag in moving among homescreens and scrolling of apps in apps drawer unlike the HOX which lags slightly and stutters at times. Its browser beats the HOX flat and blows it out of the water convincingly. Its audio quality trounced the HOX beats audio
You will be happy with the HOX until you get to taste the SGS III

This post has been edited by benny888: Jun 4 2012, 09:24 AM
farscope
post Jun 4 2012, 09:21 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(s2000c @ Jun 4 2012, 09:18 AM)
wah, must go try it . tq
must try ok!! after u listened to this, beats audio is nth ady.

btw, u r using normal earphones or better headphones? good headphones will show u more obvious difference.
benny888
post Jun 4 2012, 09:23 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Jun 4 2012, 08:28 AM)
hmmm... just saje wanna kacau benny888 on a monday morning...

benny888, did you go out and grab a blue unit? biggrin.gif
I already got mine, a white unit on day one of launch. Not a fan of white phones but I like it - it looks much better than the photos you see on the web
farscope
post Jun 4 2012, 09:23 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 4 2012, 09:20 AM)
do you guys experienced the screen will go blank for no reason and u need to restart it?
so far nope..

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 4 2012, 09:21 AM)
Yes there is a significant major difference when comes to performance - the S3 is very much slicker and smoother, opening apps is close to immediate unlike the HOX. There is virtually zero lag in moving among homescreens and scrolling of apps in apps drawer unlike the HOX which lags slightly and stutters at times. Its browser beats the HOX flat and blows it out of the water convincingly
You will be happy with the HOX until you get to taste the SGS III
uncle benny, no need explain to him one. he will still say need further testing and clarification. s3 all gimmick, no break thru technology, iphone4s is the best etc etc.
02mini
post Jun 4 2012, 09:26 AM

79 posts

any pebble blue owner experiencing dimmer/darker screen display as compare to marble white unit?
farscope
post Jun 4 2012, 09:28 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(02mini @ Jun 4 2012, 09:26 AM)
any pebble blue owner experiencing dimmer/darker screen display as compare to marble white unit?
dont have a white to make a side to side comparison. but it's the 3rd day with my phone ady, and no issues yet. *Touchwood*
02mini
post Jun 4 2012, 09:29 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 4 2012, 09:28 AM)
dont have a white to make a side to side comparison. but it's the 3rd day with my phone ady, and no issues yet. *Touchwood*
mayb you can go to any shop that has white for display and compared it.. tongue.gif
mydragoon
post Jun 4 2012, 09:30 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jun 4 2012, 08:56 AM)
ouch... so i'm not the only one having green thing knocking on my door this morning... whistling.gif
farscope
post Jun 4 2012, 09:31 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(02mini @ Jun 4 2012, 09:29 AM)
mayb you can go to any shop that has white for display and compared it..  tongue.gif
y not u buy or bring yr white one we come out TT to compare it.. tongue.gif
LemonCoke
post Jun 4 2012, 09:33 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 4 2012, 09:17 AM)
had some free time and here's my findings. apparently he have yet to own any of it. just big talk all the time.

and other thread he condemning his beloved HOX. icon_question.gif

and saying he will wait the price to drop further, n hope all quality issue resolved.

sigh.. other ppl's post he oso want to busy body..
talk big again. say like as if he is going to buy both. laugh.gif
Fulamak...baik punye finding...gempak story beliau...
Btw,i still hope there will a light of 32gb coming,blue or white will do.since hd games now big file,like new nova3 need 2gb.
cooldreamer
post Jun 4 2012, 09:34 AM

711 posts

guys...my phone after charge to 100% and left it for a bit longer still when i disconnect from plug immediately become 99%...anyone encounter it able to solve the problem or is this a common problem?
farscope
post Jun 4 2012, 09:37 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(LemonCoke @ Jun 4 2012, 09:33 AM)
Fulamak...baik punye finding...gempak story beliau...
Btw,i still hope there will a light of 32gb coming,blue or white will do.since hd games now big file,like new nova3 need 2gb.
i felt this time SME didn't really bothered much. i like the products, but i don't like SME's service.

32GB, u have to pray hard then. i don't want wait for it and grabbed a 16GB one.

QUOTE(cooldreamer @ Jun 4 2012, 09:34 AM)
guys...my phone after charge to 100% and left it for a bit longer still when i disconnect from plug immediately become 99%...anyone encounter it able to solve the problem or is this a common problem?
i think, don't worry much about the 100% to 99%. it's pretty common. even my tab oso when i unplugged it also will become 99% after few minutes, but really not an issue. don't worry.
HenDa
post Jun 4 2012, 09:39 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(cooldreamer @ Jun 4 2012, 09:34 AM)
same here & same for others (numbers of ppl had raised this concern)
It is not an issue anyway smile.gif

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:12 PM