125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v16

DarkEmotion88
post Oct 9 2012, 09:37 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

i tot deathstalker ultimate out d wad. i saw at lowyat priced at rm850.
water_T
post Oct 9 2012, 08:59 PM

294 posts

yeay!!my 5th razer..electra.just bought it rclxms.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 10 2012, 08:34 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Oct 9 2012, 09:37 AM)
i tot deathstalker ultimate out d wad. i saw at lowyat priced at rm850.
but looks good anyway. tongue.gif
you mean LYP or LYN? wanna go take a look at it.
DarkEmotion88
post Oct 10 2012, 09:08 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 10 2012, 08:34 AM)
but looks good anyway. tongue.gif
you mean LYP or LYN? wanna go take a look at it.
lowyat plaza. expensive la i cannot afford it now =S if buy d i pokai
KcX35
post Oct 13 2012, 07:29 PM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

dun think deathstalker worth for 850.. if its mechanical still can think...
micdy
post Oct 13 2012, 10:25 PM

406 posts

hey guys, I just wanna know how many versions of DA is there now? I used to have one but the side was so glossy that it attracts a lot of things there.. Is there one that has rubberized side? also apart from DA what else got rubberized side? thanks.
Hitman190
post Oct 14 2012, 02:25 PM

589 posts

Hi guys thinking of getting a Razer Blackwidow Tournament...any comments be it good or bad from you guys about it?
ZenXL
post Oct 14 2012, 02:27 PM

Oh shi-
704 posts

Razer Kraken is in Malaysia already ?
water_T
post Oct 15 2012, 11:53 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(micdy @ Oct 13 2012, 11:25 PM)
hey guys, I just wanna know how many versions of DA is there now? I used to have one but the side was so glossy that it attracts a lot of things there.. Is there one that has rubberized side? also apart from DA what else got rubberized side? thanks.
DA BE icon_idea.gif
TSEverdying
post Oct 15 2012, 12:25 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(ZenXL @ Oct 14 2012, 02:27 PM)
Razer Kraken is in Malaysia already ?
i dont think its even released worldwide yet...
ZenXL
post Oct 15 2012, 01:38 PM

Oh shi-
704 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 15 2012, 12:25 PM)
i dont think its even released worldwide yet...
LOL its available for pre-order on razer online store biggrin.gif ships out on 16th october , damn probably coming into Malaysia next year !
SUSmenj
post Oct 15 2012, 04:26 PM

314 posts

Hi all, anyone can recommend which gaming mouse I should get, DeathAdder or Lachesis?
5p3ak
post Oct 15 2012, 07:46 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

Lachesis higher DPI and abit "flat" DA is more comfy and cheaper you choose biggrin.gif
DreamScars
post Oct 15 2012, 08:01 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Oct 14 2012, 02:25 PM)
Hi guys thinking of getting a Razer Blackwidow Tournament...any comments be it good or bad from you guys about it?
well.. for me,
pros:
-detachable cable
-smaller form factor
-matte finish
-the price
-braided cables

subjectives,
-tenkeyless
-green led
-blue switches
-font used
-shorter layout? windows key seems smaller

i don't think cons are needed as they are rather subjective as suggested above. those are all my personal opinions so some will not agree or completely disagree with me.

and i'll be getting one of this once i get rid of my current blackwidow expert biggrin.gif

SUSmenj
post Oct 15 2012, 09:29 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Oct 15 2012, 07:46 PM)
Lachesis higher DPI and abit "flat" DA is more comfy and cheaper you choose biggrin.gif
Thanks! I have been looking at a few Razer mice models and I think I am leaning more towards buying the DeathAdder BE. I don't like Orochi because it uses Bluetooth which is not supported on my laptop, and Naga looks too cumbersome and complicated with all those buttons. I haven't seen a Lachesis but asked around and this model name came up.

This post has been edited by menj: Oct 15 2012, 09:31 PM
rc2x
post Oct 15 2012, 10:06 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

QUOTE(menj @ Oct 15 2012, 04:26 PM)
Hi all, anyone can recommend which gaming mouse I should get, DeathAdder or  Lachesis?
The shape of DA is a total killer for me. Tried lachesis, shape is weird. Spec wise, both are different. Try a grip on both and see which suits you best.
mon678
post Oct 15 2012, 10:35 PM

463 posts

want to ask how can i use razer mamba after full recharge? did the warranty cover on the charger as well? better i go for used razer mamba or new razer orichi black chorome ?
uGinn
post Oct 15 2012, 11:04 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(mon678 @ Oct 15 2012, 10:35 PM)
want to ask how can i use razer mamba after full recharge? did the warranty cover on the charger as well? better i go for used razer mamba or new razer orichi black chorome ?
After recharging you just unplug the cable to use it wirelessly. Yes the warranty cover for the charger for 2 years and the battery for only 6 months.

If you opt for higher dpi and better grip , go for mamba.
Hitman190
post Oct 16 2012, 02:01 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(DreamScars @ Oct 15 2012, 08:01 PM)
well.. for me,
pros:
-detachable cable
-smaller form factor
-matte finish
-the price
-braided cables

subjectives,
-tenkeyless
-green led
-blue switches
-font used
-shorter layout? windows key seems smaller

i don't think cons are needed as they are rather subjective as suggested above. those are all my personal opinions so some will not agree or completely disagree with me.

and i'll be getting one of this once i get rid of my current blackwidow expert  biggrin.gif
Thanks dude, I actually like the blue switches tongue.gif . But the best thing for me is the price. nod.gif
DreamScars
post Oct 16 2012, 08:27 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(menj @ Oct 15 2012, 09:29 PM)
Thanks! I have been looking at a few Razer mice models and I think I am leaning more towards buying the DeathAdder BE. I don't like Orochi because it uses Bluetooth which is not supported on my laptop, and Naga looks too cumbersome and complicated with all those buttons. I haven't seen a Lachesis but asked around and this model name came up.
what's important is the type of your grip too. orochi for finger grips, naga for claw grips, lachesis/da for palm grips, some do claw their da and orochi though smile.gif . naga is actually smaller than da, have looked at naga hex?

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Oct 16 2012, 02:01 AM)
Thanks dude, I actually like the blue switches  tongue.gif . But the best thing for me is the price.  nod.gif
you won't go wrong with it if you don't need numpad smile.gif, it's a good deal at that price point.

Added on October 16, 2012, 8:35 am
QUOTE(mon678 @ Oct 15 2012, 10:35 PM)
first of all do you really need a wireless mouse? smile.gif you could take a look at razer da which spots the same shape as mamba with mamba being slightly flatter. i have orochi black chrome but it attracts too much fingerprint. and a thing to consider, if you decide to run it on battery, x2 AA batteries will bring it's weight over 18x gram which is quite heavy to operate and lift the mouse due to it's size.

This post has been edited by DreamScars: Oct 16 2012, 10:31 AM

125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:04 AM