Damonzero
post Jan 4 2013, 11:06 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Depends on personal preference, personally dont like it tongue.gif
SimonsayZ
post Jan 4 2013, 12:38 PM

2,792 posts

LoL swtor keyboards looks puny compared to tron keyboard. Anyone using switchblade ui knows where are the default icons and images located? Also where to find more icon images? sweat.gif

TongCN
post Jan 4 2013, 03:44 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,681 posts

Sad ... Emailed Razer about my solution for my Ouroboros and until now no reply from them =.=
Emoslay
post Jan 4 2013, 03:51 PM

125 posts

Reporting in ! using Ouroboros and BlackWidow :DDD
TongCN
post Jan 4 2013, 04:14 PM

6,681 posts

QUOTE(Emoslay @ Jan 4 2013, 03:51 PM)
Reporting in ! using Ouroboros and BlackWidow :DDD
Where you get your orouboros ?

Now waiting mine to get fix/solve for the right click button squeaking sound problem cry.gif

RAZER !! Please reply me fast !
Emoslay
post Jan 4 2013, 05:27 PM

125 posts

i bought mine from a store LOL there are not a lot of ouroboros in malaysia.. rare stuff
TongCN
post Jan 4 2013, 05:29 PM

6,681 posts

QUOTE(Emoslay @ Jan 4 2013, 05:27 PM)
i bought mine from a store LOL there are not a lot of ouroboros in malaysia.. rare stuff
Bought mine from Razerzone during Christmas free shipping promotion >.<

After 10 days, it got problem of squeaking sound =.=
freakenstein
post Jan 4 2013, 05:54 PM

2,239 posts

Razer keyboards looks really really good and tempting but unfortunately quality is just subpar..
TongCN
post Jan 4 2013, 06:07 PM

6,681 posts

I love my N7 Blackwidow Ultimate Version biggrin.gif

And they released 2013 version which is my fav color green makes me tempted to get another one, argh ...
ayidafiq
post Jan 4 2013, 08:39 PM

highballers
739 posts

c-zone got quite a stock of uoroboros
andrewtho
post Jan 4 2013, 08:41 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Jan 4 2013, 10:24 AM)
I totally agree but I personally don't really like mech keyboards. They are good no doubt but I just hate that clack clack sound lol.
Not really. Red and Brown does not have those, especially red. totally quiet. Only Blue is the noisy one, which you can find on a standard BW
KcX35
post Jan 4 2013, 08:46 PM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

guys.. any1 see da 2013 in lowyat ?
money_rule
post Jan 4 2013, 08:46 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jan 4 2013, 05:54 PM)
Razer keyboards looks really really good and  tempting but unfortunately quality is just subpar..
den wad brand is good?
rclxub.gif
freakenstein
post Jan 5 2013, 12:43 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(money_rule @ Jan 4 2013, 09:46 PM)
den wad brand is good?
rclxub.gif
Couldn't trust razer anymore after having issues with my headset within the first year...
Emoslay
post Jan 5 2013, 09:01 AM

125 posts

I'm a cherry mx blue guy.. so i like my blackwidow.. I like the blue switch because i can be sure when i push on it.. and there is that distinct TAP every time i push on it. if it ever breaks on me.. i'll either get another one or go to ducky..
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 5 2013, 07:08 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jan 4 2013, 04:29 PM)
Bought mine from Razerzone during Christmas free shipping promotion >.<

After 10 days, it got problem of squeaking sound =.=
thats where buying local set comes in handy
less hassle in warranty

QUOTE(money_rule @ Jan 4 2013, 07:46 PM)
den wad brand is good?
rclxub.gif
ducky

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jan 4 2013, 11:43 PM)
Couldn't trust razer anymore after having issues with my headset within the first year...
my carcharias close to 3 years..just that got loose cable in the volume controller...press it and it will return
Kven148
post Jan 6 2013, 11:04 AM

132 posts

Hi any sifu can choose for me on Razer Naga, Naga Epic and Naga Molten for RO,RO2 or LOL
andrewtho
post Jan 6 2013, 11:06 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jan 5 2013, 12:43 AM)
Razer mouse is the only good thing from them IMO.

QUOTE(Emoslay @ Jan 5 2013, 09:01 AM)
I'm a cherry mx blue guy.. so i like my blackwidow.. I like the blue switch because i can be sure when i push on it.. and there is that distinct TAP every time i push on it. if it ever breaks on me.. i'll either get another one or go to ducky..
You mean tactile? Hehe.

Black and Brown also got ma. Only Red dont have. The switch wont break one, 50 million clicks, its the board that you have to worry, Razer BW quite well known for broken frames lol
shdin271
post Jan 6 2013, 11:11 AM

365 posts

mamba 4g and blackwidow user here.
so far my blackwidow no prob. almost 10month.
well you can say im using it roughly.
smoking and always got that ashes inside my keyboard. any ways to clean it? used vacumn but kinda no effect.
andrewtho
post Jan 6 2013, 11:27 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(shdin271 @ Jan 6 2013, 11:11 AM)
mamba 4g and blackwidow user here.
so far my blackwidow no prob. almost 10month.
well you can say im using it roughly.
smoking and always got that ashes inside my keyboard. any ways to clean it? used vacumn but kinda no effect.
Remove all the keys and use a cloth to wipe? BW is mech, keys are removable.

125 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:43 PM