QUOTE(K2002 @ Jun 3 2012, 07:19 PM)
Never. Like it a lot despite the little bit stuffs here and there not good. the gooding stuffs is alot more. So compare to 100 good stuffs i got only things less than 10 to complain then i think should be good enough. 90% good stuffs compare to 10% bad stuffs that i have complain and some rectified.
+1 I like how u think bro.QUOTE(FenomX @ Jun 4 2012, 02:45 AM)
sorry for being afk for long, however i will be afk for awhile more. If theres any TT please sms me or meeting also sms me.
btw, 1k service soon
Nice. Me too. Though it's just 2 days MIA missed 20 pages.. Huhubtw, 1k service soon
QUOTE(wewanwang @ Jun 4 2012, 09:26 AM)
Nice one. That's when I got my car last EOM.. Pretty decent place since it's newQUOTE(rich8833 @ Jun 4 2012, 10:10 AM)
TT of all Protons...QUOTE(Blizzard12 @ Jun 4 2012, 10:53 AM)
Just notice when to go to work today..when cornering, my radio volume seem to be level down for a few second until my car on straight line the volume became normal again. How?? Anyone can share or explain if u encounter similar issue?
Thanx..
Hihihi.. Another sound related matter.Thanx..
QUOTE(Blizzard12 @ Jun 4 2012, 11:33 AM)
Huhu..but not serious prob coz i dun turn up volume too high..
Auto light..auto rain sensor..auto folded side mirror..now auto volume..huhu
I like!Auto light..auto rain sensor..auto folded side mirror..now auto volume..huhu
QUOTE(ameiruddin @ Jun 4 2012, 12:51 PM)
thanks for highlight the issue...can you describe the significant difficulties in driving?
Added on June 4, 2012, 12:52 pm
great! another feature that 'ordinary' car dun hv
Added on June 4, 2012, 12:54 pm
bro, drive the car when to work ar ? like duang dhuang...biking to work
What can we say, Preve is also an Orchestral Car Added on June 4, 2012, 12:52 pm
great! another feature that 'ordinary' car dun hv
Added on June 4, 2012, 12:54 pm
bro, drive the car when to work ar ? like duang dhuang...biking to work
Oi, now I'm being used as an example. LMAO!
QUOTE(valence @ Jun 4 2012, 02:33 PM)
Sorry bro, busy recently, will post it soon.
I think preve elegant brown was a bit lighter than exora bold.
U mean the colour izzit? Me too, if it were like EB I might choose E.Brown too..I think preve elegant brown was a bit lighter than exora bold.
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jun 4 2012, 02:51 PM)
pls post it, was unsure how the brown color would be. was it same as saga brown?
Added on June 4, 2012, 2:52 pm
no need to pay anything for yes. and your SA no need to open the box wrapper to register.
My SA said no need. All the required data is there on the outside of the box. If you received an opened box during collecting your car, that YES Huddle unit can be returend to your SA.Added on June 4, 2012, 2:52 pm
no need to pay anything for yes. and your SA no need to open the box wrapper to register.
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 4 2012, 03:13 PM)
i just send an email to kristof asking about all the CVT orchestra sound and to iCare asking regarding the tint issue....
Looking forward to the reply broQUOTE(ameiruddin @ Jun 4 2012, 03:35 PM)
Just got back from Cameron Tanah Tinggi maa... QUOTE(ameiruddin @ Jun 4 2012, 03:53 PM)
Will check with y sifu how. HuhuQUOTE(Brazbuz @ Jun 4 2012, 04:28 PM)
http://www.motortrader.com.my/Cars/NewsHea...e-campaign.aspx
no car manufacturer is perfect.th different is how they solve the problem......
+1 Like what the other brother said, their willingness to rectify the problems is what matters to me the most. Remember what dares said the other day, 73k Car got 73k problem, 148k car got their own 148k problem.. Am i right bro Dares?no car manufacturer is perfect.th different is how they solve the problem......
QUOTE(cham2020 @ Jun 4 2012, 04:57 PM)
this fella bang my persona from the back at traffic light
but i am glad we settle it the nice way
preve' is strong man......luckily he didn't smash his headlights
I think that's better when my father's friend reversed (from a 1-2 meter gap) his Waja against my friend's Wira last 2-3 months, the hood dented until cannot repair, need to replaced lor. Damnbut i am glad we settle it the nice way
preve' is strong man......luckily he didn't smash his headlights
QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Jun 4 2012, 05:39 PM)
My review is 80% completed. Should be out this week together with Top Gear M'sia June 2012 issue.
In the mean time, here's a pic for you to jeles jeles.
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 4 2012, 06:01 PM)
Thank you. Will learn how to put this as well as to re-upload the receiving preve checklist from my sifus.QUOTE(Junn @ Jun 4 2012, 06:13 PM)
I didn't get any PM!QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Jun 4 2012, 06:43 PM)
my sa don't want to entertain me yet. I will see him tomorrow. I am very sure he knows about it because that door was child locked when delivered and force me sign everything before see car because he got urgent matter. He said everything is under warranty and I do agree. Afterall, car registered with jpj already without allowing me to inspect.
I am not so concerned about the big black dot. I am more concerned on the edge of the door having so many small holes and bulges. I just want to make sure it doesn't rust our trap dirt.
That is so F-Up my man. Last time when I received my car that has a cracked rear-left combi lamp I and my SA both need to sign in the 'remarks' slot in the acceptance form to be rectified/forwarded to CoSE. I am not so concerned about the big black dot. I am more concerned on the edge of the door having so many small holes and bulges. I just want to make sure it doesn't rust our trap dirt.
QUOTE(ahaks75 @ Jun 4 2012, 06:44 PM)
Last time I said, I have wind noise problem at C-pillar.
Today, I sent my car to Proton Edar COSE and I'm happy to say that the wind noise is totally gone. There is no wind noise even at 120-140km/h.
They did part replacement by I don't know which part.
Nice.. Glad for u bro.Today, I sent my car to Proton Edar COSE and I'm happy to say that the wind noise is totally gone. There is no wind noise even at 120-140km/h.
They did part replacement by I don't know which part.
QUOTE(Junn @ Jun 4 2012, 06:56 PM)
Ok, this is what I have compiled, Dhuang add into first place (pls check see got error or not first, I might did some wrong calculations.)
I'll do what most Proton SC suggest, 1k,5k, 10k all semi sync, after that all fully syn which cost RM233 outside. Petronas fully syn
I can't seem to add the attachment here. HMM
Any idea how to add here? It's in Excel file that IZputra send to me last time
Err.... I'll do what most Proton SC suggest, 1k,5k, 10k all semi sync, after that all fully syn which cost RM233 outside. Petronas fully syn
I can't seem to add the attachment here. HMM
Any idea how to add here? It's in Excel file that IZputra send to me last time
QUOTE(CCS86 @ Jun 4 2012, 07:38 PM)
Me too!QUOTE(dyso @ Jun 4 2012, 07:40 PM)
MIA for few days.. Malay said "tempoh bertenang".. but went back to my hometown.. saw 1 white,1 silver and 1 red.. so.. still jantung ada sikit sakit.. damn it kuantan people.. so quick..
today called my SA he purchased the new no later need to exchange no. still waiting the original geran from the bank.
SA told me my car is on the way.. but hurm..
Hopefully it's NOT literally 'on the way' i.e. on the road already.. today called my SA he purchased the new no later need to exchange no. still waiting the original geran from the bank.
SA told me my car is on the way.. but hurm..
QUOTE(FenomX @ Jun 4 2012, 07:58 PM)
i am wondering if i can send my car for service after exceeding 1k, like 1.1 to 1.2k km because wednesday only i free and now it's already 1k.
Also, gonna walk in to COSE instead of doing appointment cause it is very near to me. Any comment?
1.1 or 1.2K is definitely ok broAlso, gonna walk in to COSE instead of doing appointment cause it is very near to me. Any comment?
But for the walk in, I think I might try it too. Care to be our first Preveian who can share his walk in experience in CoSE?
QUOTE(DryCell @ Jun 4 2012, 09:02 PM)
QUOTE(ZYen @ Jun 4 2012, 09:54 PM)
Well, this is a new one. I think it's a remote one summore. Never got hear this kinda thing before. Anybody else?QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Jun 4 2012, 11:00 PM)
This is the piece of land that belongs to a company amongst the group of companies I am overseeing. Good rental income. 
Oit, QUOTE(Syn1990 @ Jun 5 2012, 01:03 AM)
My SA told me the KpA for the tyre should be 210 for the front & 220 for the rear one. What's that in PsI?This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Jun 5 2012, 01:45 AM
Jun 5 2012, 01:42 AM

0.0196sec