19 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

lim kok wing

Sipadan
post Feb 6 2010, 01:23 AM

I've been reading this post, skipped the long ones coz it didn't interest me much, I took Foundation at LUCT, now on Degree and on my Last Year here,

Desaria was so much Fun for me during Foundation years, the friends, the joy and laughters, but then it got boring by time, if u have a car and living there it should be OK to kill the boredom

experienced students are to be found at Cyberia, there's more choice and "lively" condition living here, and the bus is free too to Campus

LUCT to me is "amusing" and at the same time it gets too serious that I don't give a crap anymore, it's like going to a shopping mall!

I didn't regret joining this Uni, enjoyed much of the times here =)
diversity
post Feb 8 2010, 03:43 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(Sipadan @ Feb 6 2010, 01:23 AM)
I've been reading this post, skipped the long ones coz it didn't interest me much, I took Foundation at LUCT, now on Degree and on my Last Year here,

Desaria was so much Fun for me during Foundation years, the friends, the joy and laughters, but then it got boring by time, if u have a car and living there it should be OK to kill the boredom

experienced students are to be found at Cyberia, there's more choice and "lively" condition living here, and the bus is free too to Campus

LUCT to me is "amusing" and at the same time it gets too serious that I don't give a crap anymore, it's like going to a shopping mall!

I didn't regret joining this Uni, enjoyed much of the times here =)
Actually, whats Desaria? = =
And what course are you taking?
Fei Kei
post Feb 10 2010, 09:25 AM

389 posts

Most ppl. who goes to LKW dropout halfway. If u want to study go somewhere else. if u want fun, this is the place for u. I've heard horror stories n seeen some orgies pict. in gutterpost.com
Not being a rasist but LKW is full of Negros.

LKW r very clever at projecting an international Uni. with students fr 120 countries. I know sons/ daughters of foreign diplomats r given free scholarship just to give it an "international feel" a clever marketing ploy.

This post has been edited by Fei Kei: Feb 13 2010, 06:12 PM
violincello
post Feb 13 2010, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(Fei Kei @ Feb 10 2010, 09:25 AM)
If u want to study go somewhere else. if u want fun, this is the place for u. I've heard horror stories n seeen some orgies pict. in gutterpost.com

I also heard something like dat...alot of gals loose their virginity there icon_idea.gif
diversity
post Feb 13 2010, 03:37 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(violincello @ Feb 13 2010, 10:26 AM)
I also heard something like dat...alot of gals loose their virginity there icon_idea.gif
Then that's good for us rclxms.gif
cy-yang
post Feb 13 2010, 05:11 PM

563 posts

Desaria damn nice dude.. Boring?
U can go anywhere if u want.. lol

POYOZER
post Feb 21 2010, 12:56 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

Cannot wait to go for registration day on tomorrow already =)
angelicscars
post Feb 21 2010, 06:18 PM

148 posts

Hi, I'm entering the february intake too. But I'm a transfer student, so I'll be going straight to 2nd semester of year 2. Anyone knows what's happening tomorow? I know there's registration and stuff.
POYOZER
post Feb 22 2010, 05:23 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

I didn't know there is another campus in KL beside Cyberjaya
diversity
post Feb 22 2010, 09:11 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Feb 22 2010, 05:23 PM)
I didn't know there is another campus in KL beside Cyberjaya
The KL campus only offer Master courses. The main campus is situated in Cyberjaya.
inachi
post Feb 23 2010, 07:43 PM

i don troll
1,097 posts

anyone from faulty in design got the timetable for foundation already??
sarcast
post Feb 27 2010, 02:01 AM

\^w^/
612 posts

Hello, Im new student in LUCT as well, takin Game art, in degree,
Anyone here know which is the best/good internet service at Desaria?
Help ppreciated !

Added on February 27, 2010, 2:10 ambtw. ppl, Dont get scholarship from luct, u dun wanna work for them in few years.. ull regret..

This post has been edited by sarcast: Feb 27 2010, 02:10 AM
angelicscars
post Feb 28 2010, 11:40 PM

148 posts

Anyone in year 2 sem 2 aka semester 4 of degree in creative multimedia?
I need some help. URGENT.
diversity
post Mar 1 2010, 12:45 AM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(sarcast @ Feb 27 2010, 02:01 AM)
Hello, Im new student in LUCT as well, takin Game art, in degree,
Anyone here know which is the best/good internet service at Desaria?
Help ppreciated !

Added on February 27, 2010, 2:10 ambtw. ppl, Dont get scholarship from luct, u dun wanna work for them in few years.. ull regret..
But if that person is not financially stable, why not?
angelicscars
post Mar 1 2010, 01:28 AM

148 posts

Anybody? Semester 4 of degree in creative multimedia?
I just need to know the time and venue of the class for group 4B on the 1st of march (today, monday).
silvertoes
post Apr 6 2010, 02:25 AM

186 posts

noticed that there's hearing impaired leng luis at LKW, what faculty they are in?
tweedle
post May 12 2010, 04:39 PM

14 posts

Looking to start at LKW this September. Studying Sound and Music Technology. Does anyone on here do the course?

Also, where is the best place to stay in Cyberjaya that is easy to get to LKW?

I hear Cyberia is the best place to stay.
jaclynjac
post May 12 2010, 04:50 PM

297 posts

a university mixed up with international, normally more on african...
Ensu7
post Jun 2 2010, 11:58 AM

65 posts

Sorry to barge into other uni's thread, but can someone five me the radio frequency for LKW's campus radio? Thanks. smile.gif
shark7
post Jun 22 2010, 01:41 AM

1,378 posts

im going to luct nxt month foundation in ict.

but i heard bad things bout this college.

and this luct got many foreigners..it could be hard for me since im not really a social person.

19 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:15 PM