lim kok wing

diversity
post Jan 28 2010, 03:03 AM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(alexision @ Jan 28 2010, 01:48 AM)
depends how u can adapt.. im pretty cincai so ok lor.. but sometimes very unhappy about their management or how they sort stuffs =/

I'm not sure of other institute, but compared with monash, sunway, and taylors... limkokwing is like fallllliingggg behind...

all these uni have much better management...
and facilities are way better...
I still remember visiting my friend at monash new campus..
next day go back limkokwing for class... I felt monash is like a 5star hotel while limkokwing is like a factory buruk sad.gif

-edit for typo-
Is the campus/facilities really in that bad condition? Most probably I'll be taking foundation in IT during march intake.
diversity
post Feb 1 2010, 10:44 PM

1,184 posts

I've just visited the LUCT campus this morning, the facilities looks impressive to me. Is anyone taking foundation in IT during march intake? The lecturer told me the class is consisting 85% of foreign students from Africa,Middle-east. < Can anyone clarify this? = =
diversity
post Feb 3 2010, 03:52 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Feb 2 2010, 10:45 PM)
I will create the thread once i entered this university. Haihh, cannot wait to start my studies already.  drool.gif
I'll be anxiously waiting for that day! So what course are you going to take, and which intake?
diversity
post Feb 3 2010, 06:54 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Feb 3 2010, 06:15 PM)
I'm going for business course. February intake. You also February ka?
Well, the lecturers told me that the February intake for foundation in IT would consist mainly of foreign students from Africa and the Middle-east, and I'm still waiting for my SPM results to get in. So I'll be going for the March intake instead.
diversity
post Feb 8 2010, 03:43 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(Sipadan @ Feb 6 2010, 01:23 AM)
I've been reading this post, skipped the long ones coz it didn't interest me much, I took Foundation at LUCT, now on Degree and on my Last Year here,

Desaria was so much Fun for me during Foundation years, the friends, the joy and laughters, but then it got boring by time, if u have a car and living there it should be OK to kill the boredom

experienced students are to be found at Cyberia, there's more choice and "lively" condition living here, and the bus is free too to Campus

LUCT to me is "amusing" and at the same time it gets too serious that I don't give a crap anymore, it's like going to a shopping mall!

I didn't regret joining this Uni, enjoyed much of the times here =)
Actually, whats Desaria? = =
And what course are you taking?
diversity
post Feb 13 2010, 03:37 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(violincello @ Feb 13 2010, 10:26 AM)
I also heard something like dat...alot of gals loose their virginity there icon_idea.gif
Then that's good for us rclxms.gif
diversity
post Feb 22 2010, 09:11 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Feb 22 2010, 05:23 PM)
I didn't know there is another campus in KL beside Cyberjaya
The KL campus only offer Master courses. The main campus is situated in Cyberjaya.
diversity
post Mar 1 2010, 12:45 AM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(sarcast @ Feb 27 2010, 02:01 AM)
Hello, Im new student in LUCT as well, takin Game art, in degree,
Anyone here know which is the best/good internet service at Desaria?
Help ppreciated !

Added on February 27, 2010, 2:10 ambtw. ppl, Dont get scholarship from luct, u dun wanna work for them in few years.. ull regret..
But if that person is not financially stable, why not?
diversity
post Jul 19 2010, 06:22 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(Varia @ Jul 19 2010, 04:53 PM)
hm...anyone study business at lkw?
im taking business @ lkw
diversity
post Jan 22 2011, 01:15 PM

1,184 posts

lkw marketing skills are really good, that's why they managed to blind a lot of people. It's better to go there personally to see it for yourself.
diversity
post Dec 10 2012, 01:10 AM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(hkmnwo @ Aug 20 2012, 11:28 PM)
It's good but 90% students doesnt give a damn about studies and they can pass easily
Definitely a true story.

0.0204sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:46 AM