May 22 2012, 11:46 PM
61 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 22 2012, 10:15 PM) Oi, u have got your car, why u want to fucuk ppl also..? LOL!! not yet repaint. my paint issue not that much actually compare to most of you guys have. small patch... waiting from the service agent from proton to call me...he says this week should be calling me if he forget he give me his cell number ask me to call him.so i will wait till Friday only call him if i don't receive call from himAdded on May 22, 2012, 10:16 pm That's what happened when u missed out 1-2 days bro. How's your car? Have it been re-painted yet? |
May 22 2012, 11:47 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Chasis no 31xxx/33xxx is 1st batch or 2nd batch of production?
215 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(K2002 @ May 22 2012, 11:43 PM) i want to recommend something... good idea comrades regards with slow deliveries or response from SA. I think The prevoc group admin can file one summaries complain from all members.. Date of booking fee. full name. email,phone number. branch where you order, receipt number.. and how long been waiting. ask them (proton) to send car there. dunno it will work or not... but if whole batch like that maybe proton can look into this mater seriously and send the cars to you guys as soon as possible. 2nd suggestion. Maybe after TT session at al barakath . we can try to organize another event at different time and date of course... something like convoy to see who get the lowest fuel consumption...if we pass through different state..different state preve cars can join us until which state they want to stop or until go back their own state. how bout from kl to johor then johor to kl? or from kl to perlis then from perlis back to kl.or from kl to east coast then back kl. do you guys think we can get 700 or 800 km? one full tank. one person driving without air cond with speed 80 to 90 average with most of the time average not more than 2k rpm? |
33 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(5zAi @ May 22 2012, 11:41 PM) in my case.. i saw a lot of young SA.. i choose the oldest one.. i do not know why.. i know hes slow.. but i think he need more sales then others.. he offered me many free gift but i just want smart tag.. i prefer cash/discount rather than minyak or other stuff.. plus i am not in rush.. since i am more focusing what i am gonna do with my ride when i gets it.. btw.. already asked the r3 rim with 5 hole but they only have for Exora.. but not sure for Preve.. what do you guys think? Will it fits? |
May 22 2012, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(dyso @ May 22 2012, 11:47 PM) in my case.. i saw a lot of young SA.. i choose the oldest one.. i do not know why.. i know hes slow.. but i think he need more sales then others.. he offered me many free gift but i just want smart tag.. i prefer cash/discount rather than minyak or other stuff.. plus i am not in rush.. since i am more focusing what i am gonna do with my ride when i gets it.. I approached 2 SA, 1 old and 1 young.btw.. already asked the r3 rim with 5 hole but they only have for Exora.. but not sure for Preve.. what do you guys think? Will it fits? The old one I have a conversation with him and I feel some OLD SA very sneaky. Thats why I choose a young SA, actually not really young also |
May 22 2012, 11:56 PM
10,340 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(dyso @ May 22 2012, 11:40 PM) Myvi, kancil, saga and neo most of them are all like college kids.. went to BMW TT once.. most of them talk million2.. went to merc, most of them talk bout politics got debate some more.. but yeah.. so many clubs so maybe i'm the one that always join the a wrong one.. gathering spot for cars below than 100k petronas near to tesco ampang.. cars above 100k normally at melawati restaurant.. the cool one that i think i like is VW.. but the thing is.. hurm.. hearing how much they spend to mod their MK5.. the cost is like buying a new preve.. |
May 22 2012, 11:57 PM
1,288 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(dyso @ May 22 2012, 11:47 PM) in my case.. i saw a lot of young SA.. i choose the oldest one.. i do not know why.. i know hes slow.. but i think he need more sales then others.. he offered me many free gift but i just want smart tag.. i prefer cash/discount rather than minyak or other stuff.. plus i am not in rush.. since i am more focusing what i am gonna do with my ride when i gets it.. can if has the same pcdbtw.. already asked the r3 rim with 5 hole but they only have for Exora.. but not sure for Preve.. what do you guys think? Will it fits? |
May 22 2012, 11:59 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2012 From: butterworth |
oh.. ty V12Kompressor... wah... just wait patiently till this friday, if the car are not arrive@ got spin by the sa, lock n load, command received, ready to fire !!!
May 23 2012, 12:00 AM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(K2002 @ May 22 2012, 11:43 PM) 2nd suggestion. Maybe after TT session at al barakath . we can try to organize another event at different time and date of course... something like convoy to see who get the lowest fuel consumption...if we pass through different state..different state preve cars can join us until which state they want to stop or until go back their own state. how bout from kl to johor then johor to kl? or from kl to perlis then from perlis back to kl.or from kl to east coast then back kl. do you guys think we can get 700 or 800 km? one full tank. one person driving without air cond with speed 80 to 90 average with most of the time average not more than 2k rpm? |
May 23 2012, 12:00 AM
May 23 2012, 12:05 AM
10,340 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(K2002 @ May 22 2012, 11:43 PM) i want to recommend something... u wan to volunteer do the compiling job?regards with slow deliveries or response from SA. I think The prevoc group admin can file one summaries complain from all members.. Date of booking fee. full name. email,phone number. branch where you order, receipt number.. and how long been waiting. ask them (proton) to send car there. dunno it will work or not... but if whole batch like that maybe proton can look into this mater seriously and send the cars to you guys as soon as possible. 2nd suggestion. Maybe after TT session at al barakath . we can try to organize another event at different time and date of course... something like convoy to see who get the lowest fuel consumption...if we pass through different state..different state preve cars can join us until which state they want to stop or until go back their own state. how bout from kl to johor then johor to kl? or from kl to perlis then from perlis back to kl.or from kl to east coast then back kl. do you guys think we can get 700 or 800 km? one full tank. one person driving without air cond with speed 80 to 90 average with most of the time average not more than 2k rpm? |
May 23 2012, 12:12 AM
1,001 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
May 23 2012, 12:12 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2012 |
v9...oyeah but whres my car..
May 23 2012, 12:21 AM
839 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
May 23 2012, 12:44 AM
May 23 2012, 12:52 AM
33 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 22 2012, 11:56 PM) |
May 23 2012, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 22 2012, 10:32 PM) 45XX Aren't you glad that you waited patiently and now you are allotted 45XX ? Because you waited longer than me so I give you the honor of a newer chassis than my 40XX he didnt promise. he say maybe 2-3 days. i wont put my hope so high base on some member experience here... hope we get our car this Friday. Oops Time to |
May 23 2012, 12:59 AM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
May 23 2012, 01:03 AM