Kamen Rider - Volume 17, 3, 2, 1.. Henshin!

feizar
post Sep 25 2012, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 24 2012, 05:57 PM)
[attachmentid=3066546]
Super tatoba is cute!

This post has been edited by feizar: Sep 25 2012, 11:44 AM
lunarwolf
post Sep 25 2012, 12:33 PM

1,144 posts

Anyone getting shf fourze meteor fusion state, sky dyne and grand dyne? All of them are tamashii... cost for around rm780 for this 3.

Not sure want PO it or not. Guys any suggestion? sad.gif
ZackU88
post Sep 25 2012, 12:36 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Sep 25 2012, 09:23 AM)
Super tatoba is cute!
yup . it is haha

Added on September 25, 2012, 12:37 pm
QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Sep 25 2012, 12:33 PM)
Anyone getting shf fourze meteor fusion state, sky dyne and grand dyne? All of them are tamashii... cost for around rm780 for this 3.

Not sure want PO it or not. Guys any suggestion? sad.gif
i was thinking of getting meteor fusion state only , but if get those 2 then can create a battle space scene right ? lol
bandai oh bandai ..........

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Sep 25 2012, 12:37 PM
riderkickxx
post Sep 25 2012, 12:48 PM

I'm also giving Skydain + Grandain a miss....now focusing on riders only.
lunarwolf
post Sep 25 2012, 12:51 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 25 2012, 12:36 PM)
i was thinking of getting meteor fusion state only , but if get those 2 then can create a battle space scene right ? lol
bandai oh bandai ..........
at this rate future tamashii release will be reaching rm300 soon. Is it our currency getting weaker. Was thinking of getting all fourze series shf. Oh well i think I will just focus on main Fourze will do, forget about the side kamen rider. Maybe I will PO for fusion only. Still lack of rocket state.
ZackU88
post Sep 25 2012, 01:30 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Sep 25 2012, 12:51 PM)
at this rate future tamashii release will be reaching rm300 soon. Is it our currency getting weaker. Was thinking of getting all fourze series shf. Oh well i think I will just focus on main Fourze will do, forget about the side kamen rider. Maybe I will PO for fusion only. Still lack of rocket state.
yup our currency is weakening , thanks to our finance minister .
haha me too , i m also getting all fourze shf series . nw waiting for my clas module and cosmic stage to come .
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Sep 25 2012, 01:32 PM

832 posts

Nope , not getting Grandain , Skydain. I personally think that these 2 characters are not worthy to be added into collection.
I just dont like the design/character of it. blush.gif
Ahhh , I cant wait for my MK 4 Knights coming soon . rclxm9.gif
lunarwolf
post Sep 25 2012, 02:45 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 25 2012, 01:30 PM)
haha me too , i m also getting all fourze shf series . nw waiting for my clas module and cosmic stage to come .
I also planning to get all the module. Guess the claw module and cosmic stage is the one we need actually, the magazine is in japanese which I dont understand. Maybe just look at the photo. tongue.gif

Added on September 25, 2012, 2:51 pm
QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Sep 25 2012, 01:32 PM)
Nope , not getting Grandain , Skydain. I personally think that these 2 characters are not worthy to be added into collection.
I just dont like the design/character of it.  blush.gif
Ahhh , I cant wait for my MK 4 Knights coming soon . rclxm9.gif
Well if not tamashii i sure will get all of them. But now when it go to this "luxury" term, need to reconsider again.

This post has been edited by lunarwolf: Sep 25 2012, 02:51 PM
riderkickxx
post Sep 25 2012, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 25 2012, 01:30 PM)
Got email from AmiAmi that the Dengeki Hobby Mag is ready to ship..shipping cost (SAL register) is 1700Yen shocking.gif
Shipping is more ex than the magazine doh.gif

So decided to add a few more things in the cart to spread the shipping cost... thumbup.gif

Added on September 25, 2012, 3:33 pm
QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Sep 25 2012, 02:45 PM)
I also planning to get all the module. Guess the claw module and cosmic stage is the one we need actually, the magazine is in japanese which I dont

Ai ya....Japanese magazine see pic only ma...
I also dun understand Jap..but I own the Figuarts mag. Once in a while take out to see colorful picture also shiok whistling.gif

You planning to get Module Set 05??

This post has been edited by riderkickxx: Sep 25 2012, 03:33 PM
feizar
post Sep 25 2012, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Sep 25 2012, 03:31 PM)
I also dun understand Jap..but I own the Figuarts mag. Once in a while take out to see colorful picture also shiok  whistling.gif
i feel u bro.. hehe nod.gif i think on jeffusion got several downloadable magazine smile.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Sep 25 2012, 04:03 PM

116 posts

I also dun understand Jap..but I own the Figuarts mag. Once in a while take out to see colorful picture also shiok  whistling.gif

Haha..i feel u..i used to bought gundam kit and wondering what the hell were they writting in the manual..

Taking japanese as my third language this sem..i translate fir u guys one day biggrin.gif
lunarwolf
post Sep 25 2012, 07:07 PM

1,144 posts

Currently i plan to get all the module for normal release. Not sure to get module 5 or not because alot of hunting still need to be done yet low budget cry.gif

Added on September 25, 2012, 7:09 pm
QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Sep 25 2012, 04:03 PM)
Haha..i feel u..i used to bought gundam kit and wondering what the hell were they writting in the manual..

Taking japanese as my third language this sem..i translate fir u guys one day biggrin.gif
actually I also taken level one japanese during university. But after learn and get good pointer from it, I just throw it away and never use it. Only know basic of hiragana and katagana

This post has been edited by lunarwolf: Sep 25 2012, 07:09 PM
erald06
post Sep 25 2012, 07:17 PM

271 posts

My friend is going to Japan end of Dec. Wonder if I should get him to get SHF S-1 for me,lol
feizar
post Sep 25 2012, 07:21 PM

When i was cleaning my house.. Stumble across my old bike model. Yzr-m1, i used to do bike model before this. Trying with shadowmoon. se if it fits smile.gif

Added on September 25, 2012, 7:22 pm
QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 25 2012, 07:17 PM)
My friend is going to Japan end of Dec. Wonder if I should get him to get SHF S-1 for me,lol
If i were u. Better let him find the rare ones like yuuki.

This post has been edited by feizar: Sep 25 2012, 07:22 PM
hellforce
post Sep 25 2012, 07:25 PM

28 posts

WAH Nicely fitted on it . Nice!
erald06
post Sep 25 2012, 08:46 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Sep 25 2012, 07:21 PM)
Not exactly collecting any exclusives, tbh. I only collect the ones I like. Though I'm not sure if Bro Yam has New Den-O tri. ver for me. If takder, I might as well go and ask my friend and get it for me in Japan but I really want S-1 more,lol
freezo
post Sep 26 2012, 11:38 AM

hellforce
post Sep 26 2012, 11:52 AM

28 posts

WOW ! nice ... bro urs ah =X
freezo
post Sep 26 2012, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Sep 26 2012, 11:52 AM)
WOW ! nice ... bro urs ah =X
Nope. tongue.gif
Wait for review first. if good maybe i'll reconsider.
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Sep 26 2012, 12:43 PM

832 posts

Hahahha , the name sounds funny.
Gallop mode lol . brows.gif

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0338sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:30 PM