5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider - Volume 17, 3, 2, 1.. Henshin!

riderkickxx
post May 25 2012, 10:31 PM

Look at the price - 6300 yen...
Price keep increasing... vmad.gif
riderkickxx
post May 28 2012, 06:39 PM

Everyone talking bout Medicom / PBM / RAH nowadays...
What happen to all the SHF + SIC kakis...

My Hauls in the past week.. whistling.gif whistling.gif

riderkickxx
post May 28 2012, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(D-y @ May 28 2012, 09:16 PM)
just wondering bro, how much did you pay for the takajaba and where did you find it? smile.gif
Got it for around S$65, including shipment from HK another S$15.
Total - $80

Not sure which shop, but its one of those located along Mongkok.
Send the pic to my sis, and ask her to go ask the shops there... icon_rolleyes.gif
riderkickxx
post May 31 2012, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ May 31 2012, 01:30 PM)
din drop in the chat for a few days so many post d haha

And today small haul.. took a few quick low quality snap haha
Like that also consider small haul ar - wallet damage almost RM300 doh.gif
riderkickxx
post Jun 1 2012, 09:59 PM

Takajaba

riderkickxx
post Jun 2 2012, 09:53 PM

Goreng a bit might as well dun Goreng doh.gif

Those who Goreng a lot, usually cannot sell their stuff one...ppl are very well inform nowadays...
Take Kiva Emperor - when it was release, price was around S$110 - 150.... Now it's Goreng to RM600?

Only the really desperate ones will buy it...

Another example is SIC Garren Jack form - initial release price was USD75.... Now ppl selling RM 700+....

But I think the best example is SHF New Den O Strike Form.....when Bandai rerelease Strike Form... laugh.gif laugh.gif

riderkickxx
post Jun 5 2012, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(glandulla @ Jun 5 2012, 07:06 PM)
Hei everyone, can a non Malay living outside Malay join the discussion? i love how active this thread is.
ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

I suppose u meant to ask.... Can a non malaysian living outside of Malaysia join the discussion?

riderkickxx
post Jun 6 2012, 06:14 AM

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Jun 6 2012, 01:38 AM)
just wanna share  icon_rolleyes.gif
What series is this?
Like how shiny elec stat is wub.gif
riderkickxx
post Jun 6 2012, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Jun 6 2012, 03:35 PM)
Is the staircase come with the display cabinet or custom made?
Haha...I wanted to ask that question too...
riderkickxx
post Jun 6 2012, 07:25 PM

Has anybody buy anything from the Tamashii Hong Kong website before?
Wanted to know how they charge the payment...
riderkickxx
post Jun 8 2012, 09:41 PM

Wah....everybody busy showing their new hauls rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Jealous nia..
riderkickxx
post Jun 10 2012, 08:55 PM

My Haul this week...suppose to pick up 2 SHFs today...but tak sempat.
Ignore Dyna sweat.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
riderkickxx
post Jun 10 2012, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(amonzfaisal @ Jun 10 2012, 07:35 PM)
anyone have  connection to order SIC limited Gills and Agito with bikes please pm me...

Ohhh also anyone want to sell SIC Tamashii Taizen with reasonable price please pm me...

Thanks...
Are the bike confirm??
riderkickxx
post Jun 17 2012, 06:41 AM

Maybe SICs were meant strictly for display only...in the box doh.gif

I have yet to open any of my SICs...i'm sure one fine day...when my display cabinet is ready..i'm gonna experience all the problems you bros keep highlighting on SIC cry.gif
riderkickxx
post Jun 17 2012, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 17 2012, 06:56 AM)
even strictly for display,doesnt mean they cant improve the joint strength..
articulation,i dont mind.

the newer sic is ok..but do watch out for the older series.especially blade,ryuki and faiz.
Expect certain of my SICs to fall apart when i finally open them up for display in future..
riderkickxx
post Jun 17 2012, 08:05 PM

Collected this 2 today.

riderkickxx
post Jun 17 2012, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Jun 17 2012, 08:13 PM)
Hehe nice haul. Bro hows the v3?
Dun know le..it's already in my storeroom! rclxms.gif

Got prob wif V3?
riderkickxx
post Jun 17 2012, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Jun 17 2012, 10:03 PM)
no just ask your comment....i didn't get  laugh.gif
For me...all rider stuff thumbup.gif

If no good, I will not get it liao icon_rolleyes.gif
riderkickxx
post Jun 19 2012, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(Sieg15 @ Jun 19 2012, 07:58 PM)
lol bro ,seriouly bought it for rm150 or 180 only ,i forgot the price ,grap from freezo xD
The Next was lelonging in SG 4 years back...

manage to get that for SGD35 only...believe its the HK version..

I got 2 pieces icon_rolleyes.gif
riderkickxx
post Jun 20 2012, 05:44 AM

QUOTE(takara @ Jun 20 2012, 12:22 AM)
genius, the milk is the best metaphore, tongue.gif

BTW, if you guys think the price is goreng, just don't buy it from that person/seller/shop. I don't see a reason why bother about the price IF you can find it cheaper. No?
+ 1

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0447sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:49 AM