5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider - Volume 17, 3, 2, 1.. Henshin!

lunarwolf
post Aug 8 2012, 08:36 PM

1,144 posts

Haul of the day...

lunarwolf
post Aug 11 2012, 04:23 PM

1,144 posts

Anyone know where I can still get shf ryuki with the drag set? Cant seem to find one in penang ...
lunarwolf
post Aug 11 2012, 10:37 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Aug 7 2012, 09:41 PM)
DEC release shf genocider for ouja ,raia and gai
Holy cow...Anyone getting this? The pre-order start already? Cant wait to get this giant baby...must be around rm500-rm600
lunarwolf
post Aug 12 2012, 12:29 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Aug 12 2012, 12:35 AM)
i think it same Mod wit R&M Ouja set. last time i bought jz arnd RM200, but now tat so-called limited price....  shocking.gif
nice, i wan kazekage gaara
I saw some of them saying that genocider actually can break into 3 parts.
So meaning u get 3 advent monster at the same time for Gai, Ouja and Raia...
lunarwolf
post Aug 12 2012, 04:09 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(agito2020 @ Aug 12 2012, 04:03 PM)
new haul~~~nowaday i so crazy on these~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
3 kiva emperor?
lunarwolf
post Aug 12 2012, 04:37 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Aug 12 2012, 04:33 PM)
imo emperor is the best looking sic so far...
damn bandai for making him limited.
keep one lor..y u sell all.
totally agreed... I like it especially the zanbat
lunarwolf
post Aug 12 2012, 04:41 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(agito2020 @ Aug 12 2012, 04:38 PM)
thats y now i keep 3...hahaha biggrin.gif
Mind to tell how much u get for each of the kiva?
lunarwolf
post Aug 12 2012, 06:27 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Aug 12 2012, 06:13 PM)
indeed the same mod wit R&M series. jz the repaint i guess. bandai really knw how to dig the collector money  brows.gif

how much is this? I saw the review and seem like quite the same as SHF one... juz that kind of weird to mix my shf collection with this
lunarwolf
post Aug 13 2012, 12:46 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Aug 13 2012, 11:58 AM)
This came in last week. But i was only able to upload this today. I've used up too much bandwidth.. My internet gone slow.
I want the Den-O... again too bad penang alrdy out of stock. Not many hobby toy collectible shop in my area. Have to check on ebay and hopefully can get one with reasonable price.
lunarwolf
post Aug 13 2012, 08:50 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Aug 13 2012, 02:52 PM)

Added on August 13, 2012, 3:19 pmI saw po at some local hobby shop open for genosider @ rm690.. 10500yen is around 418++. The difference gap of almost RM270++

I need some advice here, should i buy or wait for mandrake?
lol...rm690? Much more expensive than hot toy ironman mark 7. I just spend my $$$ on ironman... still thinking whether to get it or skip it
lunarwolf
post Aug 14 2012, 05:19 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(takara @ Aug 14 2012, 04:26 PM)

SIC Kiwami Side Basshar, just opened it last week.
I hope can get this one on SHF
lunarwolf
post Aug 14 2012, 07:10 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Aug 14 2012, 06:12 PM)
nice....
but side basshar kinda look a bit too small dont u think?
ya... but u must also pray it wont get too big or else more $$$ to spend on it biggrin.gif
lunarwolf
post Aug 14 2012, 09:06 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Aug 14 2012, 11:50 AM)
As some requested. This is how i display my shf

The rest is in spoiler. Heavy images warning.

nice collection... but actually im more interested with your display cabinet.tongue.gif Is it custom made? How much does it cost?

I actually found one at IKEA but that cost around rm299 yet it is very small but got light on top of the cabinet.
lunarwolf
post Aug 14 2012, 11:09 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Aug 14 2012, 09:24 PM)
My display cabinet is bought from ikea. The name is Detolf if im not mistaken. Price arnd 179.00 each. Its a bit fragile so i advice you to tell the ikea staff to assemble 4 u. Mine the right one shattered the door glass. Shattered to a million pieces. Lucky no one got hurt.
actually got one i found in giant...made out of wood, is a book cabinet actually

lower layer is wood door, upper layer is glass slide door with 4 layer. The layer is made of wood but actually u can replace it with glass layer. Only rm199 and is quite big, like 2 and 1/2 of your cabinet but too bad i saw that in ipoh and hard to take back to penang.
lunarwolf
post Aug 14 2012, 11:14 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Aug 14 2012, 10:44 PM)
ada wang,ada figure whistling.gif
yup..even cant transform,im sure someone will buy..
SIC auto vaijin only cost around RM90 now...is quite cheap actually but still not sure whether to get it or not. Im not SIC fans, I admit some of the design is quite good like kiva and blade series. But faiz series seem abit weird.
Did some of u getting SIC auto vaijin with shf faiz? Want to know whether both of it can match or not
lunarwolf
post Aug 15 2012, 02:07 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Aug 15 2012, 01:20 PM)
nice poison bro.. if i have the fund would really like to venture into this and mascolle
haha...collecting $$$ for genocider is it? tongue.gif
lunarwolf
post Aug 15 2012, 02:18 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Aug 15 2012, 02:12 PM)
yup.. trying to decide whether to po or not.. if po guarantee will secure geno but may find a cheaper deal if geno tak laku - will regret.  rclxub.gif

if not po may fail to secure geno and suddenly geno is a hit, and price jack up like shit..  - will regret too.  doh.gif
help me  cry.gif
I heard people saying only 600 pieces available. If that is the case must PO. If u really like it must PO it, I think will be very laku.
But then u say rm690, I think quite expensive. I check XL shop and g-wing they didnt have PO yet, only ebay got PO.
lunarwolf
post Aug 15 2012, 04:23 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Aug 15 2012, 03:54 PM)
How much Geno reli is ?  shocking.gif
I ask my local hobby toy shop, should be around RM600 but they are not sure yet
lunarwolf
post Aug 15 2012, 06:50 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Aug 15 2012, 05:44 PM)

Walao !! RM 690 !! Shouldn't the price be at least around RM 500 instead ? This is almost RM 700 !!!
ya that is why im saying is not worth it...coz hot toy ironman mark 7 alrdy cost rm680. Although Im shf fan but i think in term of quality and accuracy it still cant compare with hot toy. So the price wouldnt fit... I just hope it will be rm500++ not exceeding rm600

Added on August 15, 2012, 6:51 pm
QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Aug 15 2012, 05:46 PM)
plus middleman fee,tax and whatever whatnot..
sucks for people outside japan..damn...
I didnt have experience buying from oversea before...the middleman fee if i buy at ebay does it cover this fee already?

Added on August 15, 2012, 6:59 pmGuys just check g-wing genocider PO only rm510...grab it fast only 5 available

This post has been edited by lunarwolf: Aug 15 2012, 06:59 PM
lunarwolf
post Aug 15 2012, 07:17 PM

1,144 posts

well I just PO geno... I think will need to pay rm250 first. Gonna eat bread for 1 month cry.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0460sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:13 PM