126 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider - Volume 17, 3, 2, 1.. Henshin!

TSwscride
post May 22 2012, 01:56 PM, updated 14y ago

21 posts

KAMEN RIDER - VOLUME 17.

Join Kamen Rider Club today!

Here we go again, a new version of Kamen Rider thread. And this time come V17.
This thread is dedicate to toy collectors based on Kamen Rider. Enjoy and more important is, please poison us!

FAVOURITE SERIES.
Bandai S.I.C. (Super Imaginative Chogokin).

The Super Imaginative Chogokin product line is made up of 1/10th - scale action figures (typical height is 7"/18cm). The line debuted in December 1998 with its first figure, Volume 01: Kikaider. Popularity grew for Super Imaginative Chogokin due to its reimagination of the original comic book character. Super Imaginative Chogokin pays homage to the late Ishinomori Shotaro. The designs of S.I.C. reinterprets the original artwork by Ishinomori. The first ten volumes were only statuettes that were mounted on a stand but Volume 11: Side Machine and Kikaider marked a milestone for Super Imgainative Chogokin. The figure was given very articulate joints because this set included a figure and a bike.

Due to its overwhelming popularity, many spin off lines were created. The first of which is S.I.C. Takumi Damashii which essentially are small figurines based on their S.I.C. counterpart. A similar S.I.C. line based on the tokusatsu show Garo was created in 2006, called Equip and Prop. Another Line is called Rangers Strike Solid, it was released on March 2007 and similar to the S.I.C. Takumi Damashii but their poses were based on a card line and it was dedicated to the long-running Super Sentai. The Movie Realization line debut in 2004. Similar to Super Imaginative Chogokin, it features characters such as Devilman, Masked Rider, Evangelion, Spiderman and Batman.
By 2009, the newest line of S.I.C. which is smaller than a standard version called S.I.C. Kiwami Tamashii were out, the first release feature in this serie are Masked Rider Hibiki.

Standard Version List.

Kiwami Tamashii List.

Takumi Damashii List.

Bandai S.H.Figuarts.
Debuting in February 2008, the S.H.Figuarts line showcases Bandai’s latest action figure design. The name is either derived from “Souchaku Henshin Figure Arts” or “Simple Style and Heroic Action Figure Arts” (the company vacillates between the two on its own site). Emphasising sculpting and articulation, S.H.Figuarts eschews the gimmicks and edgy design aesthetics of Bandai’s Souchaku Henshin and S.I.C. lines. Standing 14.5cm tall, this sharply detailed figure has die-cast ankles, plus plenty of articulated joints to help them strike dynamics poses.

S.H.Figuarts List.

OTHER SERIES.
Figma Max Factory.

Bandai Figuarts Zero.

Bandai MG Figurerise.

Bandai PBM! and RAH.

Bandai PBM! Scan Heroes.

Let's Go, Kamen Rider! Happy 40th Anniversary!

Added on May 22, 2012, 1:59 pmWill update it later.. =P

As usual.. Hehe.

This post has been edited by wscride: May 22 2012, 01:59 PM
vkcy
post May 22 2012, 02:02 PM

Already 17... Any new poison or fatal poison to share?
Ghost_XIII
post May 22 2012, 02:20 PM

116 posts

uh...why are we changing threads?
verdangilte
post May 22 2012, 02:20 PM

1,379 posts

congrate congrate.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 22 2012, 02:22 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ May 22 2012, 02:20 PM)
uh...why are we changing threads?
The maximum page for a thread is 126 ....so changed to a new one .
First page !! Yahooo !!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Ghost_XIII
post May 22 2012, 02:23 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 22 2012, 02:22 PM)
The maximum page for a thread is 126 ....so changed to a new one .
First page !! Yahooo !!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
i c..
sorry..newbie.. sweat.gif
TSwscride
post May 22 2012, 02:31 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ May 22 2012, 02:23 PM)
i c..
sorry..newbie.. sweat.gif
when we reached 2500 post, a new thread will be "henshin"! =)
erald06
post May 22 2012, 02:48 PM

271 posts

Rider Erald Reporting in! Thoh!!!
Sieg15
post May 22 2012, 02:59 PM

congraz to the new thread !

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 22 2012, 03:12 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ May 22 2012, 02:48 PM)
Rider Erald Reporting in! Thoh!!!
Hey Mr.Thor ..... do you have any pics to share with us on ur day at C2AGE ? laugh.gif
erald06
post May 22 2012, 03:42 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 22 2012, 03:12 PM)
Hey Mr.Thor ..... do you have any pics to share with us on ur day at C2AGE ?  laugh.gif
Got but Nanti Identity bocorlah if put here,lol. I am gonna leave this pic here for at least 20 mins then I am taking it off to protect my identity,lol. Those tak dpt tgk,sorry,lol

Okay, pic taken down d. Sorry for those who are unable to see it,lol

This post has been edited by erald06: May 22 2012, 03:58 PM
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 22 2012, 03:47 PM

832 posts

Waahhhh , bro Erald banyak cool lahhh ..... wub.gif
BTW , how much did Thor costume cost ? Must be a blast . lol
erald06
post May 22 2012, 03:49 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 22 2012, 03:47 PM)
Waahhhh , bro Erald banyak cool lahhh .....  wub.gif
BTW , how much did Thor costume cost ? Must be a blast . lol
Lol, nah, didn't buy but rented from my previous work place. I know the boss so he charge me cheap for the rental,lol.

Not that cool lah,lol. I realized I'm not photogenic at all so maybe I will 'retire' after CF this year.
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 22 2012, 03:51 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ May 22 2012, 03:49 PM)
Lol, nah, didn't buy but rented from my previous work place. I know the boss so he charge me cheap for the rental,lol.

Not that cool lah,lol. I realized I'm not  photogenic at all so maybe I will 'retire' after CF this year.
Nonono , dont .....wait till I go to an event to take pic with you first . Hahaha , MITF (Malaysia International Toys Fair) this year I wonder when ... this event I confirm will be going lol. brows.gif
erald06
post May 22 2012, 03:56 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 22 2012, 03:51 PM)
Nonono , dont .....wait till I go to an event to take pic with you first . Hahaha , MITF (Malaysia International Toys Fair)  this year I wonder when ... this event I confirm will be going lol.  brows.gif
Lol, take a pic with me for what? I'm not an idol also,lol. I am not going for other events except Comic Fiesta 2012 so if you're coming for that event, comelah(22nd and 23rd Dec) and take a pic with me but after that, no more cosplaying for me d,lol.

This post has been edited by erald06: May 22 2012, 03:58 PM
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 22 2012, 04:00 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ May 22 2012, 03:56 PM)
Lol, take a pic with me for what? I'm not an idol also,lol. I am not going for other events except Comic Fiesta 2012 so if you're coming for that event, comelah(22nd and 23rd Dec) and take a pic with me but after that, no more cosplaying for me d,lol.
Aww , okayy .... actually Thor's one of my fav superhero lol .
So , picture picture .... laugh.gif
erald06
post May 22 2012, 04:03 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 22 2012, 04:00 PM)
Aww , okayy .... actually Thor's one of my fav superhero lol .
So , picture picture ....  laugh.gif
ahhh, well, I'm not gonna cosplay as Thor d for CF. I'm going as an anime character so yeah. The Thor costume is hard for me coz it is a 1 piece suit so going to toilet was a pain in the ass,lol. If you wanna see more pics, if you have friends who went to C2AGE and took my pic, you know that is me d coz I think I was the only Marvel character there for 2 days,lol
hellforce
post May 22 2012, 04:27 PM

28 posts

WAH so many post already lol

afiqt91
post May 22 2012, 04:41 PM

reporting in! laugh.gif

bruised
post May 22 2012, 04:56 PM

97 posts

Hi, not sure if this is the correct place to ask, how much is the SHF nadeshiko? anyone doing preorder? Thanks in advance!

126 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:32 PM