87 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

D'Aman Residence, Puchong

tjkenn87
post Sep 6 2014, 02:42 PM

Heard recently developer released all "premium units". According to developer "premium units" mean all high floors units and face open view (park), and also North-East (no evening sun). They also have better parking allocation which is near to lift and in the building itself and not at the parking space building beside the condo. Is there any previous buyers from 1st phase who can help me clarify whether there are any differences? I saw iprop subsales The Wharf 1000 sf selling at 600+k already
TSmango27
post Sep 8 2014, 07:58 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(tjkenn87 @ Sep 6 2014, 02:42 PM)
Heard recently developer released all "premium units". According to developer "premium units" mean all high floors units and face open view (park), and also North-East (no evening sun). They also have better parking allocation which is near to lift and in the building itself and not at the parking space building beside the condo. Is there any previous buyers from 1st phase who can help me clarify whether there are any differences? I saw iprop subsales The Wharf 1000 sf selling at 600+k already
i think there were units where previously the developer/sales team that were holding... but the parking part i dont think its true... i was one of the earliest owner who booked... i got the parking in the building itself... i have friend who bought later on also having the parking in the building itself as well... are you sure new owners are getting the external parking? I was told initially that those were for visitors parking...

Wharf was already pricey when they initially launched...
hongchai888
post Sep 14 2014, 12:38 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

Anyone start to pay interest already?
Patt_Hup
post Sep 15 2014, 10:05 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Sep 14 2014, 12:38 PM)
Anyone start to pay interest already?
Ya started paying starting August
hongchai888
post Sep 15 2014, 11:44 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Patt_Hup @ Sep 15 2014, 10:05 AM)
Ya started paying starting August
Its compulsory or can be waive?
TSmango27
post Sep 16 2014, 02:06 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Sep 15 2014, 11:44 AM)
Interest must pay one... unless DIBS, which this project doesnt include...
bin967
post Sep 17 2014, 01:34 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Sep 15 2014, 11:44 AM)
Must pay. you have to be happy the bank loan not kena GST, because of this is service apartment.
other commercial unit like SOVO, SOLO, SOFO all need extra 6% GST.
hongchai888
post Sep 18 2014, 12:28 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(bin967 @ Sep 17 2014, 01:34 PM)
Must pay. you have to be happy the bank loan not kena GST, because of this is service apartment.
other commercial unit like SOVO, SOLO, SOFO all need extra 6% GST.
But already from last month RM 80 increased to RM 200
bin967
post Sep 18 2014, 04:41 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Sep 18 2014, 12:28 PM)
But already from last month RM 80 increased to RM 200
yes it increase according the progressive of project contraction.
you calculated this 3 years about 4%(+-) of your loan amount you have to pay as progressive interest.

TSmango27
post Oct 10 2014, 08:00 AM

965 posts

Long time didnt post here... no news is good news?!

just found out they have own website for this project...
http://www.d-aman.com.my/features/

theres this concierge feature there... what kind of service do they provide?
hotjazz
post Oct 11 2014, 05:53 PM

76 posts

recently still saw SA promote d'aman at Giant Puchong
TSmango27
post Oct 13 2014, 10:22 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(hotjazz @ Oct 11 2014, 05:53 PM)
recently still saw SA promote d'aman at Giant Puchong
i think they have been there for years... since 2008 for Calisa N...
mj1984
post Oct 16 2014, 10:45 AM

44 posts

Hi, may I know where can i get my housing loan account number?
I tried to find out in my loan agreement but couldn't find any
Patt_Hup
post Oct 17 2014, 01:41 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(mj1984 @ Oct 16 2014, 10:45 AM)
Hi, may I know where can i get my housing loan account number?
I tried to find out in my loan agreement but couldn't find any
It's best you call your loan bank officer
thszone
post Oct 21 2014, 10:49 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Oct 10 2014, 08:00 AM)
Long time didnt post here... no news is good news?!

just found out they have own website for this project...
http://www.d-aman.com.my/features/

theres this concierge feature there... what kind of service do they provide?
Thanks for sharing. The website looks very nice! Actually my SA show me the picture of this website more than a year ago, I'm keep waiting but now only they publish the website! But the one I saw looks much more better than current version. biggrin.gif

I'm wonder what is the concierge feature as well, I afraid all those fancy features will just make our maintenance fee higher. Good to cutdown all unnecessary features. smile.gif

This post has been edited by thszone: Oct 21 2014, 11:00 AM
TSmango27
post Oct 21 2014, 11:32 AM

965 posts

just went to the site recently... the tower crane is finally up... always fascinated by tower crane as it grow taller itself flex.gif

here are some pics... they are progressing quite well... on the top floor only i counted there were about 30+ workers working... hopefully they keep the momentum going...
TSmango27
post Oct 21 2014, 11:35 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(thszone @ Oct 21 2014, 10:49 AM)
Thanks for sharing. The website looks very nice! Actually my SA show me the picture of this website more than a year ago, I'm keep waiting but now only they publish the website! But the one I saw looks much more better than current version. biggrin.gif

I'm wonder what is the concierge feature as well, I afraid all those fancy features will just make our maintenance fee higher. Good to cutdown all unnecessary features. smile.gif
guess they hire low cost developer so the outcome of the website not as good as plan?!

is there anywhere in our contract that the maintenance fee would remain for how many years?
thszone
post Oct 21 2014, 11:36 AM

151 posts

Map from the brochure showing the road exit to ELITE highway, I hope this is true. smile.gif

This post has been edited by thszone: Oct 21 2014, 11:37 AM
TSmango27
post Oct 21 2014, 11:41 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(thszone @ Oct 21 2014, 11:36 AM)
Map from the brochure showing the road exit to ELITE highway, I hope this is true. smile.gif

I highly doubt so... last time SA also said there are existing road can exit, through the kampung road... maybe they meant that... i tried finding the exit but cant find... its not tarred road, maybe accessible for 4x4 only?!

but hopefully next time Wharf, Koi Prima, Elevia, X2 and all they neighboring areas get populated, can request MPSJ do an exit there... wishful thinking i know
thszone
post Oct 21 2014, 11:46 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Oct 21 2014, 11:35 AM)
guess they hire low cost developer so the outcome of the website not as good as plan?!

is there anywhere in our contract that the maintenance fee would remain for how many years?
I think so, but it's okay, the current website not bad also, I can finally show people what property I've bought. biggrin.gif
I don't see this is stated in the contract, anyone? Please share.
And one thing they didn't specifically stated in the brochure is the tile size, but they do highlighted it will be Ceramic tiles. I personally think that this is very important as the 2x2 tiles will definitely make the living room looks nicer!

This post has been edited by thszone: Oct 21 2014, 12:01 PM

87 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0318sec    1.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:06 PM