19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

HTC Sensation and XE Official Thread V5, Official or Custom. Take your pick...

ralfmars83
post Apr 5 2013, 10:26 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(KennethCF @ Apr 5 2013, 08:08 AM)
I think my battery have a problem.... It drains so fast and takes forever to charge. Does this means my battery can't be used already?
Could be...need to try your phone with other battery to confirm it. Charging port faulty could also be the problem.
ralfmars83
post Apr 5 2013, 10:27 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(wadthehellz @ Apr 3 2013, 01:59 PM)
is it using JuopunutBear is the only way to S off Hboot ver 1.29? o.0
As far as i know yes it is.
ralfmars83
post Apr 5 2013, 11:15 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(KennethCF @ Apr 5 2013, 10:40 AM)
Charging port? But how does it affect the battery? blink.gif

When my phone is fully charged, I then used it to make a few calls, and it drop to 80+% in a few minutes. sad.gif
Then just order a new battery. Problen solved
ralfmars83
post Apr 5 2013, 01:43 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(KennethCF @ Apr 5 2013, 01:11 PM)
Planning to. Anyone selling Anker battery?
Used i dunno..brand new i think dun have. You need to buy it from ebay.
ralfmars83
post Apr 9 2013, 08:25 PM

1,481 posts

SuperXE Build 3 user here..so far so good..love it!
ralfmars83
post Apr 10 2013, 11:31 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(KennethCF @ Apr 10 2013, 05:59 PM)
Weird thing happened to my phone just now. My battery was fully charged this morning, and then when I was taking some photos, my phone suddenly restart and the battery left only 4%.

Why is it like this? Battery problem? Or phone?
Might be battery problem..see if it happens again..
ralfmars83
post Apr 14 2013, 12:50 AM

1,481 posts

If you have root access, and cwm or 4ext recovery, shud be able i think..but wait for other sifus to confirm as i have no experience doing that as well..mine is s off..
ralfmars83
post Apr 15 2013, 02:16 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(wlteh @ Apr 14 2013, 09:55 PM)
SuperXE 4.2.2 Build 4 is up!  thumbup.gif
already updated to Build 4! But havent install Sultan Kernel yet..will do i later!
ralfmars83
post Apr 15 2013, 03:11 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(wlteh @ Apr 15 2013, 02:35 PM)
If S2W is not important to you, perhaps you can stick with the default kernel for a while coz it's been rock solid stable for me and battery life is great!
i do love s2w, but it's not that crucia..will see hot it performs on the default kernel for a few days.
ralfmars83
post Apr 16 2013, 11:49 AM

1,481 posts

so far running good on SuperXE build 4 with default kernel..
ralfmars83
post Apr 17 2013, 11:04 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ScOttY_PanG @ Apr 16 2013, 09:19 PM)
did anyone know where to buy the FULL screen protector for Sensation??

Hardly find it now sad.gif
my cousin got it from uptown shah alam.
ralfmars83
post Apr 18 2013, 01:52 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ScOttY_PanG @ Apr 17 2013, 12:21 PM)
Seriously  drool.gif

Any chances to know which lot or shop?
There is BIG  hmm.gif
sorry..never been there..i only know uptown kota damansara but there's no way you can find a fully covered SP for sensation there..
ralfmars83
post Apr 30 2013, 12:57 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(makoshark @ Apr 30 2013, 12:44 AM)
Hi all, this phone new set still available at market?
XE still got..normal sensation dun think so.
ralfmars83
post May 1 2013, 10:30 PM

1,481 posts

http://www.super.in.rs/page7.html

QUOTE(entahla @ Apr 23 2013, 01:51 AM)
can you post here the download link for build 4. i cannot access the download page. thanks! notworthy.gif
ralfmars83
post May 31 2013, 12:05 PM

1,481 posts

my lcd broken. Plan to claim warranty. My phone is still under waranty. But it is rooted with S-ON. Anybody have tried to reinstall stock for XE?
ralfmars83
post May 31 2013, 02:59 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ScOttY_PanG @ May 31 2013, 02:51 PM)
Normally i restore with stock XE and S-ON.. then i sent to HTC..
Going to send there again.. as my front broken for the third time sad.gif

BTW, anyone interested to get FULL screen protector? I got extra and willig to sell it smile.gif
Interested with the screen protector. Is it easy to put on?
ralfmars83
post May 31 2013, 03:00 PM

1,481 posts

How do u restore xe with s-on?
ralfmars83
post May 31 2013, 03:03 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(badai @ May 31 2013, 02:59 PM)
no worry. just look for stock RUU and flash. also, if you follow this thread, some people who send to HTC find out there never check if you are s-off or rooted. you will just get your phone back with 3.2 firmware  and stock ROM.

but people do have other problem with their shoddy work replacing the screen.
Kinda agree with u...i sent my rooted phone to them before to replace the back cover because the volume button got broken.
Now i am using AOSP super XE rom. Thats why im kinda not confident to just send it in with thus condition. I was also thinking of flashing ARHD pure stock look before sending in, leaving the phone rooted. Then reinstall nandroid to get superXe back after they fixed my screen.
ralfmars83
post Jun 2 2013, 10:05 AM

1,481 posts

Tried to flash RUU but failed. It said the RUU is not for my device. It's european RUU. But i thought with super CID i can flash any RUU. Hmmm
ralfmars83
post Jun 3 2013, 12:42 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ScOttY_PanG @ Jun 3 2013, 12:16 AM)
SuperXE build6-FULL is out..
Any one tired smile.gif ??
Wait until i replace my lcd...hehe

19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0422sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:17 PM