108 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Fighter Aircraft Collection Magazine, Magazine + 1:72/100 die-cast models

vat69sf
post Oct 15 2012, 11:15 AM

HAHAHAAA... I ALSO GOT PROBLEM WITH SPACING.. RIGHT NOW I COLLECT TANKS AND JETFIGHTER.. IF I KEEP CONTINUE COLLECT THOSE ITEM (I WILL), I THINK MAYBE IN THREE YEARS MY HOUSE WILL BE LOOK LIKE A MUSEUM FOR TANKS AND JETFIGHTER MODEL.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by vat69sf: Oct 15 2012, 11:16 AM
aztechx
post Oct 15 2012, 11:27 AM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 13 2012, 01:30 AM)
Open on the first and third Saturday of the month. Half day only.
Thanks lot!!thinking of dropping by this weekend..Still wondering how they manage to sell it so cheap..

This post has been edited by aztechx: Oct 15 2012, 11:27 AM
Fubar20
post Oct 15 2012, 11:29 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(vat69sf @ Oct 15 2012, 11:15 AM)
HAHAHAAA... I ALSO GOT PROBLEM WITH SPACING.. RIGHT NOW I COLLECT TANKS AND JETFIGHTER.. IF I KEEP CONTINUE COLLECT THOSE ITEM (I WILL), I THINK MAYBE IN THREE YEARS MY HOUSE WILL BE LOOK LIKE A MUSEUM FOR TANKS AND JETFIGHTER MODEL..  cry.gif
BUILD A BIGGER HOUSE LO. brows.gif

QUOTE(aztechx @ Oct 15 2012, 11:27 AM)
Thanks lot!!thinking of dropping by this weekend..Still wondering how they manage to sell it so cheap..
biggrin.gif You're welcome. Made in China mah. rolleyes.gif
aquilaTE
post Oct 15 2012, 12:37 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Oct 15 2012, 10:44 AM)
songcm: I raise up both hand agree with ur above statement! Hahaha....but i more headache with the second problem. .....wife..
Hehe... I feel you bro... no hauls for me except FAC or CTC smile.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Oct 15 2012, 01:49 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Oct 15 2012, 12:37 PM)
Haha.....i slow down a lot ad brother, recently just waiting for AA aventador only. Tank and plane still collect but all keep in original packing, not dare to open...no place to keep it.
aquilaTE
post Oct 15 2012, 01:53 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Oct 15 2012, 01:49 PM)
Haha.....i slow down a lot ad brother, recently just waiting for AA aventador only. Tank and plane still collect but all keep in original packing, not dare to open...no place to keep it.
Oh ok... I tot you wanna quit the FAC and CTC?
Fubar20
post Oct 15 2012, 01:55 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Oct 15 2012, 12:37 PM)
You went to Allscript already to get your backlog models?

This post has been edited by Fubar20: Oct 15 2012, 02:02 PM
aquilaTE
post Oct 15 2012, 02:07 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 15 2012, 01:55 PM)
You went to Allscript already to get your backlog models?
Done that couple of weeks back. I'm only outstanding on the CTC latest model. FAC I think it up to date.
songcm
post Oct 15 2012, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Oct 15 2012, 01:49 PM)
haha...u din check out the new website i send last month? They have great offers for some of the jets..
biggrin.gif tongue.gif rclxms.gif

Added on October 15, 2012, 5:25 pm
QUOTE(Ejtiew @ Oct 15 2012, 04:34 AM)
smile.gif Thanks for the heads up... might make an additional stop over to My Hobby House when I go up to SJ. Check out what I've been hearing about all this while...

doh.gif Think I just leave the FAC subscription alone. Change to collect at the office instead. Should eliminate all the defective planes arriving to my home...
check this out

http://www.jumbliesmodels.com/

Price is decent. Shipment is decent up til 2kg. Euro12 for 2kg
Some of the jets have great discounts.

Added on October 15, 2012, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Oct 15 2012, 10:44 AM)
songcm: I raise up both hand agree with ur above statement! Hahaha....but i more headache with the second problem. .....wife..
my wife sort of gave up on me..... smile.gif

Added on October 15, 2012, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(vat69sf @ Oct 15 2012, 11:15 AM)
HAHAHAAA... I ALSO GOT PROBLEM WITH SPACING.. RIGHT NOW I COLLECT TANKS AND JETFIGHTER.. IF I KEEP CONTINUE COLLECT THOSE ITEM (I WILL), I THINK MAYBE IN THREE YEARS MY HOUSE WILL BE LOOK LIKE A MUSEUM FOR TANKS AND JETFIGHTER MODEL..  cry.gif
can start collecting entrance fees..... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by songcm: Oct 15 2012, 05:27 PM
Ejtiew
post Oct 15 2012, 05:47 PM

check this out

hmm.gif How the hell did I missed that post?! Thanks, man... icon_rolleyes.gif
songcm
post Oct 15 2012, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(Ejtiew @ Oct 15 2012, 05:47 PM)
check this out

hmm.gif How the hell did I missed that post?! Thanks, man... icon_rolleyes.gif

You are most welcome. Take the green hobby master A10 and Sky guardian tornado. Total cost shd be less than £60. it is a steal. biggrin.gif
MikeSAS1992
post Oct 15 2012, 08:41 PM

Repost: Does anyone know where i can get FAC Issue 9 at KL/Cheras area ?
Shahren81
post Oct 16 2012, 01:13 AM

Issue 9 in melaka- Gone! popular bookstore only receive 3 copies each.3 popular bookstore each received 3 copies..For God's sake, Melaka is a state ,not a small Pekan!
Fubar20
post Oct 16 2012, 10:05 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Oct 15 2012, 08:41 PM)
shocking.gif Still cannot find ah?
QUOTE(Shahren81 @ Oct 16 2012, 01:13 AM)
Issue 9 in melaka- Gone! popular bookstore only receive 3 copies each.3 popular bookstore each received 3 copies..For God's sake, Melaka is a state ,not a small Pekan!
Issue 9 is hot item liao. Even KL also hard to find. rolleyes.gif
songcm
post Oct 16 2012, 12:36 PM

I saw plenty of stock in Popular Gurmey and this bookshop in Penang Plaza....

If any of you want, I can offer to buy this weekend and poslaju to you..... smile.gif

This post has been edited by songcm: Oct 16 2012, 01:13 PM
vat69sf
post Oct 16 2012, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Oct 15 2012, 08:41 PM)
Why not u try find the item at Tesco Kepong..The book store is in Tesco Kepong..Or ask them..This is their phone number.. +603-6257 6786 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by vat69sf: Oct 16 2012, 12:42 PM
songcm
post Oct 16 2012, 01:12 PM

or PM foxtrot307 as I believe he own a bookstore as mentioned in the CTC thread
MikeSAS1992
post Oct 16 2012, 03:29 PM

if F-22 so fast sold out, imagine how fast it will be when F-14 Tomcat or F-15 Eagle comes out
Fubar20
post Oct 16 2012, 04:00 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Oct 16 2012, 03:29 PM)
if F-22 so fast sold out, imagine how fast it will be when F-14 Tomcat or F-15 Eagle comes out
ph34r.gif Only available at Allscript office. ph34r.gif
soulquarianz
post Oct 16 2012, 04:46 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 16 2012, 04:00 PM)
ph34r.gif Only available at Allscript office. ph34r.gif
any issue missing pls PM Fubar20...hes renting a room there also doing part time....hehe

108 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:58 PM