124 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter Discussion, For bow lovers!! Share your build!

Without
post May 25 2012, 03:55 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ May 25 2012, 04:50 PM)
add DrLaboo#1770
nbtd now, i purely DPS tho, gogogo
I've added you ingame. rclxms.gif
btw i'm playing Asia region.
DrLaboo
post May 25 2012, 03:56 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Without @ May 25 2012, 03:55 PM)
I've added you ingame.  rclxms.gif
btw i'm playing Asia region.
too baddd~ sweat.gif
im on US
asia i got Monk lvl 6 kekekee
Without
post May 25 2012, 03:57 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ May 25 2012, 04:56 PM)
too baddd~  sweat.gif
im on US
asia i got Monk lvl 6 kekekee
Most of the player from malaysia playing US region?
I tot it'll be smooth in Asia server?
Xenn
post May 25 2012, 04:01 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Without @ May 25 2012, 03:57 PM)
Most of the player from malaysia playing US region?
I tot it'll be smooth in Asia server?
get korea vpn then asia no problem
Without
post May 25 2012, 04:03 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Xenn @ May 25 2012, 05:01 PM)
get korea vpn then asia no problem
Thanks for info, i think i should start over in US region biggrin.gif

nightshade_nova
post May 25 2012, 05:32 PM

443 posts

Fuuu...
I was too confident.Turns out you cant dual wield the same legendary.
Now need to resell and get a new bow.

Just a heads up for those who eyeing to stack dual legendary rings too.You might not be able to do so too.
Xenn
post May 25 2012, 05:48 PM

640 posts

^
it did say unique equipped.
nightshade_nova
post May 25 2012, 06:37 PM

443 posts

Ive read some post on the official forum saying that bonuses from gems dont effect weapon on the off-hand, but it does. sweat.gif
Tried it myself with both ruby and emerald.

Ppl also said +attack speed on the offhand doesnt work.
I tried it, and it does.(no attack speed bonus vs attack speed bonus offhand wielding)

Seems like everyone trying to undermine dual wielding.

Feel alone dual wielding dh on inferno. cry.gif

But I wont give up, not at least until I got half of my full dual wield dream set.
Calvados
post May 25 2012, 08:01 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Jehuty @ May 25 2012, 10:32 AM)
man im having trouble surviving in nightmare, am level 40 and i think my DPS is kinda low, about 700++ .. can ya guys post up ya equipments list? feel like mine is kinda weak!
I'm currently lvl40 as well, in nightmore act 2 ....

armor: 1k+
damage: 3k+
hp: 3k+
dodge: 30%+

This post has been edited by Calvados: May 25 2012, 08:02 PM
Lau Pan
post May 25 2012, 09:03 PM

95 posts

cri DH
kadS
post May 26 2012, 01:43 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ May 25 2012, 09:03 PM)
cri DH
100% chance mean crit on each hit?
nightshade_nova
post May 26 2012, 02:19 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(kadS @ May 26 2012, 01:43 AM)
100% chance mean crit on each hit?
its sharpshooter
you gain chance to crit per sec.
ktooken
post May 26 2012, 06:44 AM

172 posts

Real glass canon, non resists, 1hit dead in inferno, 71k with sharpshooter.
xiaopuyo
post May 26 2012, 12:20 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

i as a dh also , you shoudent have any problem killing in the early stage. try only using hunger arrow and trap for now . if got companions to hire . go for "Enchantress" tongue.gif <--- imo

try to farm until you got an elemental arrow rune-ing with thunder spehere which is pretty much owning masses of mob.

Added on May 26, 2012, 12:22 pm
QUOTE(Calvados @ May 25 2012, 08:01 PM)
I'm currently lvl40 as well, in nightmore act 2 ....

armor: 1k+
damage: 3k+
hp: 3k+
dodge: 30%+
nightmare act 2 already 3k dmg o.O

what spec are you.

This post has been edited by xiaopuyo: May 26 2012, 12:22 PM
rayz1031
post May 26 2012, 02:05 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Im currently lvl50 at Nighmare mode with 3.7k dmg, 18k hp. Nighmare mode is relatively easy from what I expect it to be, so Im going full dex build for Hell mode. No point stacking up vit if elite can K.O me in one shot. Can solo all the way to Diablo with no issue in current build in nightmare mode.

Can sifu that already been through hell and inferno give some advice on the skill setup?

Currently training for hell for the setup below
Mouse
1)Hungering shot
2)Impale

KB
1)SS
2)Prep
3)Caltrop
4)vault

I wonder if I should replace Vault with the Cluster Arrow? (shadow rune)

Neptern
post May 26 2012, 04:49 PM

518 posts

I'm in nightmare mode.Is it better to focus more on dex or vit?
ZeratoS
post May 26 2012, 05:32 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

DEX. Always DEX.

Also, sorry I haven't been able to reply. My flight got delayed for 6 hours before I finally made it to Malaysia sleep.gif
kadS
post May 26 2012, 05:37 PM

344 posts

nightmare is fine to stack more on dex i guess
in hell need to have a little more hp pool otherwise white mobs also can 1 hit u.

i managed to co-op with a fren until leoric with only 4k hp lolz coz i thot that amount is normal for us =.=

afta that kinda hard to survive especially from mortar bomb(mybe i is slowpoke to run lol). now with 10k hp, still dies of course but feel better tongue.gif

Deckard Cain
post May 26 2012, 06:03 PM

66 posts

Level 58 DH here. Now playing hell Act II with DH but doing fine with Elites and Champs. I went for the kill fast with 16k damage + 100% criticial + 200 Critical Dmg but to buff myself up with low HP which is currently at 30k HP i bought all resistance and physical resistance gear just to have balance. So far so good until I met Frozen + Molten + Arcane Elites. biggrin.gif Just a tip for those in Nightmare, buff your DPS with dex, crit hit chance, critical damage % and attack speed % gears and lay traps throughout the whole game even with bosses. You'll be fine. Diablo himself? Use smoke screen lots, run hit run hit. For hell, start farming for gold and buff yourself like crazy. You'll notice how tofu you are when you play Act 1. good luck

Ps : Username = Electroclash#6469

This post has been edited by Deckard Cain: May 26 2012, 06:07 PM
zeronova
post May 26 2012, 06:50 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ May 26 2012, 06:03 PM)
Level 58 DH here. Now playing hell Act II with DH but doing fine with Elites and Champs. I went for the kill fast with 16k damage + 100% criticial + 200 Critical Dmg but to buff myself up with low HP which is currently at 30k HP i bought all resistance and physical resistance gear just to have balance. So far so good until I met Frozen + Molten + Arcane Elites.  biggrin.gif  Just a tip for those in Nightmare, buff your DPS with dex, crit hit chance, critical damage % and attack speed % gears and lay traps throughout the whole game even with bosses. You'll be fine. Diablo himself? Use smoke screen lots, run hit run hit. For hell, start farming for gold and buff yourself like crazy. You'll notice how tofu you are when you play Act 1. good luck

Ps : Username = Electroclash#6469
if in hell you are tofu, in inferno you are dust. per hit 50k smile.gif

124 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:31 AM