been pwned for 10+ times
what is your battlenet id?
OnGx2
post May 27 2012, 01:34 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(shincy @ May 26 2012, 11:51 PM)
what is your battlenet id?
nevermind, killed rakanoth easily after i hire the follower in town, forgot to hire after leaving party XD
killed diablo too and got my wd to inferno hehe

This post has been edited by OnGx2: May 27 2012, 01:34 AM
SUSAzurues
post May 27 2012, 02:03 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Inferno is where the real "fun" begins hehe
ZeneticX
post May 27 2012, 03:06 AM

stars for what
12,412 posts

is my stats ok for a lv 46 WD ? i dun solo, only party with my friends. 1 barb and 1 dh

need suggestions on skill setup

on nightmare mode currently

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: May 27 2012, 03:06 AM
SUSAzurues
post May 27 2012, 03:11 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

don't really have to worry at nightmare stage yet about stats and such

but i can say, you don't need so much hp at that mode yet
bansai
post May 27 2012, 03:16 AM

781 posts

just when i hit 60 and wanna get some upgrades, the bloody AH goes down while im browsing... ZzZz.. a sweet 970dps 2H for sale then, timeout..
ZeneticX
post May 27 2012, 03:16 AM

stars for what
12,412 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ May 27 2012, 03:11 AM)
don't really have to worry at nightmare stage yet about stats and such

but i can say, you don't need so much hp at that mode yet
even on such hp sumtimes dying is inevitable sweat.gif

SUSAzurues
post May 27 2012, 03:23 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

DPS output is more important for WD regardless of level and difficulty

It may look really fun to survive, but get used to death now rather than later on laugh.gif

And 2H weapon is not worth for WD trust me. Get a good 1h Weapon preferably with attack speed and good voodoo doll for maximum dps
ZeneticX
post May 27 2012, 03:32 AM

stars for what
12,412 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ May 27 2012, 03:23 AM)
DPS output is more important for WD regardless of level and difficulty

It may look really fun to survive, but get used to death now rather than later on laugh.gif

And 2H weapon is not worth for WD trust me. Get a good 1h Weapon preferably with attack speed and good voodoo doll for maximum dps
any 1h weapon will do? im always with voodoo dolls

for boss fight i use the good ol spliter darts for single target dps

for normal group mobs, i use fire bomb with the bounce rune
SUSAzurues
post May 27 2012, 03:37 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

any good 1h weapon you can wear of course. good damage + attackspeed with int and vit is of course the best you can get off already. socketed together is a plus of course. but that's probably best when you are 60, low-ish level don't really matter just go for the one that gives you the best Damage

Poison dart + splinters rune = best WD skills laugh.gif
ZeneticX
post May 27 2012, 03:42 AM

stars for what
12,412 posts

is hex good ? any other skills with good potential
SUSAzurues
post May 27 2012, 03:46 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Hex is very useful in inferno mode since it can turn elites into chicken too. But the problem is the hex guy is not consistent, it seems to turn random mob into chicken instead of prioritize boss or mob that are hitting u.

Zombie bear at lvl 54 is your highest damage skill. Making lvl 54-60 clearing mobs far far far easier
ZeneticX
post May 27 2012, 03:54 AM

stars for what
12,412 posts

how about zombie walls and locust swarm

and mass confusion as well

dmm really cnt make up my mind which combo to go sweat.gif
nemesis94
post May 27 2012, 03:40 PM

446 posts

Guys i need help with my level 56 wd. Just start on act 3 hell and using the bear charge+ vq but whenever i try to soul harvest and charge, my hp already dropped to 1/5. My int and vit are 1k and 7xx respectively and hp 2xk. Any solution so that i can play bear easily? My money is around 10k so upgrading is not an option unless you guys suggest a good place for making money. I just cant survive the early stages of act 3 so i think will have problem later on. Btw my dps is around 3k
mavezai1984
post May 27 2012, 04:18 PM

1,610 posts

QUOTE(nemesis94 @ May 27 2012, 03:40 PM)
Guys i need help with my level 56 wd. Just start on act 3 hell and using the bear charge+ vq but whenever i try to soul harvest and charge, my hp already dropped to 1/5. My int and vit are 1k and 7xx respectively and hp 2xk. Any solution so that i can play bear easily? My money is around 10k so upgrading is not an option unless you guys suggest a good place for making money. I just cant survive the early stages of act 3 so i think will have problem later on. Btw my dps is around 3k
3k is kinda insufficient for hell, my WD at hell act 1 with 7k DPS still screwed by some imba elites combo.
Currylaksa
post May 27 2012, 04:18 PM

1,616 posts

Try dire bats. The range is 40 yrds so you can spam from veli veli far away rclxub.gif
nemesis94
post May 27 2012, 04:22 PM

446 posts

Actually my damage was about 6k before i invest some of my int to vits. But now, i still struggling with either bear or dire bats. Any other advice on the build?

This post has been edited by nemesis94: May 27 2012, 04:22 PM
Currylaksa
post May 27 2012, 04:27 PM

1,616 posts

Just farm your gold up to 20k then buy the highest DPS knife for that price. Even levelling your side char in normal mode gets you 20k very quickly.

I bought a 300dps dagger for 12k at 55 which made 55-59 a breeze
nemesis94
post May 27 2012, 04:36 PM

446 posts

I actually am using a 1h sword with 39x dmg and a waga doll with 110 int and some dmg. Mind sharing your build?
Currylaksa
post May 27 2012, 04:44 PM

1,616 posts

I'm level 60 now... but at 55 I was 4k+ DPS with this noob-friendly build: http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/witc...;ZUb!acacYb

For elite packs, I blow all 4 pet skills, which buys me tons of time to spam dire bats from far away.

82 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:59 PM