ALeUNe
post Oct 10 2012, 02:38 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 10 2012, 02:33 PM)
True also la. I'm seriously considering the abandoning of the life regen now.  hmm.gif

The pants just now that u showed me, sacrifice a huge amount of INT too.  hmm.gif
Sorry, didn't make it clearer.
This pair of pants is meant to push up your armor/ar and slightly higher INT/VIT in overall.

Insert the topaz in your rings and you can count it. Then you know it is not a "downgrade".

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Oct 10 2012, 02:39 PM
ahhoe80
post Oct 10 2012, 03:00 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 10 2012, 02:38 PM)
Sorry, didn't make it clearer.
This pair of pants is meant to push up your armor/ar and slightly higher INT/VIT in overall.

Insert the topaz in your rings and you can count it. Then you know it is not a "downgrade".
i am going to be so broke cry.gif icon_question.gif

Y No PIPU suppork my sales thread vmad.gif mad.gif icon_question.gif
SUSblackorange
post Oct 10 2012, 04:47 PM

186 posts

hi, just started inferno act I for my WD.

any way to improve my WD with only 1.6M gold?

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/haarith...0/hero/23035375

ahhoe80
post Oct 10 2012, 05:01 PM

409 posts

check out my mojo in the sales thread. SHould be a better one than ur current one biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
StratOS
post Oct 10 2012, 05:16 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i might got some WD items for sale as well..

Old gear but letting it go cheap..

add me to view the items..

azucariados#1446
ahhoe80
post Oct 11 2012, 09:51 AM

409 posts

ALeUNe taikor.. did u manage to get ur new pair of jeans yesterday? biggrin.gif tongue.gif

I got mine as well but it was not the primary choice cos the one I wanted rolled up to 50+m shocking.gif shocking.gif
ALeUNe
post Oct 11 2012, 09:59 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 11 2012, 09:51 AM)
ALeUNe taikor.. did u manage to get ur new pair of jeans yesterday?  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

I got mine as well but it was not the primary choice cos the one I wanted rolled up to 50+m  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Didn't get it. Lost the bid.
I need to keep searching for replacement.

Added on October 11, 2012, 10:04 am
QUOTE(StratOS @ Oct 10 2012, 05:16 PM)
i might got some WD items for sale as well..

Old gear but letting it go cheap..

add me to view the items..

azucariados#1446
StratOS, I am not sure you aware about this or not.
You are probably the most intelligent WD in LYN.

According to this, you are ranked No.38 among all classes of heroes in the world.
And you are ranked No.14 among WD in the world.

I am proud to have such intelligent WD among us. You made us bangga!! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Oct 11 2012, 10:04 AM
HenryLow
post Oct 11 2012, 10:13 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

the world #1 wd (highest INT) no crit chance crit damage one... only atk spd... @@

dps 100k also...

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/%E7%B6%...27/hero/8146342
ahhoe80
post Oct 11 2012, 10:17 AM

409 posts

I'm not in the list cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
eqmal197
post Oct 11 2012, 10:22 AM

110 posts

hello

noob here.

battletag : Anod#6114
class : WD
level : 11
primary skill : variable
secondary skill : grasp of the dead (with rune)
defensive : summon zombie dog (with rune)
terror : soul harvest
passive skill : jungle fortitude

appreciate your guidance. thank you smile.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 11 2012, 10:25 AM

409 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 11 2012, 09:59 AM)
Didn't get it. Lost the bid.
I need to keep searching for replacement.

Added on October 11, 2012, 10:04 am
StratOS, I am not sure you aware about this or not.
You are probably the most intelligent WD in LYN.

According to this, you are ranked No.38 among all classes of heroes in the world.
And you are ranked No.14 among WD in the world.

I am proud to have such intelligent WD among us. You made us bangga!!  laugh.gif

Finally found myself.. 4581 (among WDs and 10859 in world) sweat.gif doh.gif I lost faith in humanity liao cry.gif

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Oct 11 2012, 10:22 AM)
hello

noob here.

battletag : Anod#6114
class : WD
level : 11
primary skill : variable
secondary skill : grasp of the dead (with rune)
defensive : summon zombie dog (with rune)
terror : soul harvest
passive skill : jungle fortitude

appreciate your guidance. thank you  smile.gif
Welcome welcome biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ahhoe80: Oct 11 2012, 10:27 AM
eqmal197
post Oct 11 2012, 10:27 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 11 2012, 10:25 AM)
Welcome welcome  biggrin.gif
thanks bro

my primary attack doesnt stick to one type. change when necessary sweat.gif
how about u guys?

and believe it or not, my WD dead 6 times last night. really demm battle.net vmad.gif

This post has been edited by eqmal197: Oct 11 2012, 10:33 AM
ALeUNe
post Oct 11 2012, 10:32 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 11 2012, 10:25 AM)
Finally found myself.. 4581 (among WDs and 10859 in world) sweat.gif  doh.gif  I lost faith in humanity liao  cry.gif
The only field that worth mentioning for my WD is the resistance, ranked No.455 among all heroes and No.156 among WDs in the world.

Hey, you are ranked No.70 among WDs in the world, in terms of crit chance. thumbup.gif

Added on October 11, 2012, 10:34 am
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Oct 11 2012, 10:13 AM)
the world #1 wd (highest INT) no crit chance crit damage one... only atk spd... @@

dps 100k also...

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/%E7%B6%...27/hero/8146342
2H weapon, slow speed but high INT affix.
He go boost up his attack speed by 53% so that his attack speed does not go slow.
Very intelligent build indeed.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Oct 11 2012, 10:34 AM
ahhoe80
post Oct 11 2012, 10:37 AM

409 posts

From what i realise it seems they take the rankings based on everything. frm DPS, HP, AR, LOH everything. Not just how much u can whack biggrin.gif
thats where i triple fail.. look at my dex doh.gif

Added on October 11, 2012, 1:36 pmOK, bought 2 new gears today. Most likely going to be my end game gear. Used up all gold. Sai Lang already cry.gif

Bought these 2, then bought 2 more perfect Topaz. removed 2 amethysts from rings. gained back some INT smile.gif

Initially opted for a higher VIT on the chest. But all ends up more than 70m. Thats crazy. No way in hell i can afford those. So opted for a lower VIT version since the pants gave me quite a bit already. This one is chosen for its higher armor

This post has been edited by ahhoe80: Oct 11 2012, 01:38 PM
HenryLow
post Oct 11 2012, 01:40 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 11 2012, 10:37 AM)
From what i realise it seems they take the rankings based on everything. frm DPS, HP, AR, LOH everything. Not just how much u can whack  biggrin.gif
thats where i triple fail.. look at my dex  doh.gif

Added on October 11, 2012, 1:36 pmOK, bought 2 new gears today. Most likely going to be my end game gear. Used up all gold. Sai Lang already  cry.gif

Bought these 2, then bought 2 more perfect Topaz. removed 2 amethysts from rings. gained back some INT  smile.gif

Initially opted for a higher VIT on the chest. But all ends up more than 70m. Thats crazy. No way in hell i can afford those. So opted for a lower VIT version since the pants gave me quite a bit already. This one is chosen for its higher armor
wah imba liao...

i think i go for high INT + Atk Spd will be cheaper than Crit Chance Crit Dmg hoh...
ahhoe80
post Oct 11 2012, 01:42 PM

409 posts

eh.. u ingat IAS not expensive ah biggrin.gif tongue.gif sweat.gif Every god damn thing is expensive in diablo now sweat.gif I think people are cashing out before PTR 1.05 comes out sweat.gif

ALeUNe
post Oct 11 2012, 01:47 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 11 2012, 10:37 AM)
OK, bought 2 new gears today. Most likely going to be my end game gear. Used up all gold. Sai Lang already  cry.gif

Bought these 2, then bought 2 more perfect Topaz. removed 2 amethysts from rings. gained back some INT  smile.gif

Very awesome chest armor you got there. thumbup.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 11 2012, 01:49 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 11 2012, 01:47 PM)
Very awesome chest armor you got there.  thumbup.gif
thanks biggrin.gif blush.gif

Now... the BIGGEST problem... the Zuni Boots sweat.gif How the HECk did anyone can afford the Zuni boots? Everything is over 100m sweat.gif (those with AR) sweat.gif

If not, I guess i wont be getting the Bonus from the set also (since any other items in the set will break my build) sweat.gif
HenryLow
post Oct 11 2012, 01:50 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 11 2012, 01:49 PM)
thanks  biggrin.gif  blush.gif

Now... the BIGGEST problem... the Zuni Boots  sweat.gif  How the HECk did anyone can afford the Zuni boots? Everything is over 100m  sweat.gif  (those with AR) sweat.gif

If not, I guess i wont be getting the Bonus from the set also (since any other items in the set will break my build)  sweat.gif
mine no AR ma... give up coz really can't afford...
ahhoe80
post Oct 11 2012, 01:52 PM

409 posts

If only I can afford something like ALeUNe's one that would be awesome thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
But with that I would sacrifice 80AR shocking.gif cos my Boots has the highest AR in its class smile.gif

Just calculated. if i get the 130INT bonus for 2nd set, that means i get a 6k increase of DPS and also another 7% of poison damage from the boots thumbup.gif But still dont think can afford la sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ahhoe80: Oct 11 2012, 02:08 PM

82 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:11 PM