[V11]Battlefield 3, Aftermath..another moar big update file
Shiniz
Jun 10 2012, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(FoxAttack @ Jun 10 2012, 04:19 PM) Only Fragnetics, Gamers.com.sg and insanekid.com 30~69ms ping, others are sky fucuking high  Dayum w/l going down these days too much tdm madness  i wonder wat happen lulzz..
Everdying
Jun 10 2012, 05:28 PM
Two is One and One is None.
k bored of BF3 for now since no more premium assignments to do until close quarters come out
FoxAttack
Jun 10 2012, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 10 2012, 06:28 PM) k bored of BF3 for now since no more premium assignments to do until close quarters come out  K let me EOD you with my EOD
xeqush007
Jun 10 2012, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(FoxAttack @ Jun 10 2012, 05:47 PM) K let me EOD you with my EOD  i wanna join too.boleh gak play drags  racing EOD This post has been edited by xeqush007: Jun 10 2012, 06:04 PM
drakeria
Jun 10 2012, 06:17 PM

can i ask 1 noob question? does bf3 premium comes with bf3 itself? i own bf3 for ps3 but i kinda not used to play fps on console, was thinking to get another 1 for PC.
FoxAttack
Jun 10 2012, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(drakeria @ Jun 10 2012, 07:17 PM) can i ask 1 noob question? does bf3 premium comes with bf3 itself? i own bf3 for ps3 but i kinda not used to play fps on console, was thinking to get another 1 for PC. Nope. You have to buy them separately. Whoever is behind this is a marketing genius (in a bad way)
patienceGNR
Jun 10 2012, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(FoxAttack @ Jun 10 2012, 06:31 PM) Nope. You have to buy them separately. Whoever is behind this is a marketing genius (in a bad way) Genius but they should include the game too and charge extra 30$ or so. btw, all the server pings are now from 40-120. And that's Singapore server that is getting 120ms -.- H.K is 40.
Savor_Savvy
Jun 10 2012, 09:34 PM
premium just ate my $$
WolFy88
Jun 10 2012, 10:17 PM
this shop sell premium for rm 135? it comes with cd case? sry im new here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1293544
patienceGNR
Jun 10 2012, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(WolFy88 @ Jun 10 2012, 10:17 PM) this shop sell premium for rm 135? it comes with cd case? sry im new here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1293544Thanks for the heads up. Imma check with my supplier liao.
Haw92
Jun 10 2012, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(WolFy88 @ Jun 10 2012, 10:17 PM) this shop sell premium for rm 135? it comes with cd case? sry im new here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1293544i think it come with code onli for the premium.....
WolFy88
Jun 10 2012, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Jun 10 2012, 10:30 PM) Thanks for the heads up. Imma check with my supplier liao.  the price quite good .. Added on June 10, 2012, 11:31 pmQUOTE(Haw92 @ Jun 10 2012, 11:05 PM) i think it come with code onli for the premium..... yah..i think it for the code only.. but is really nice if it come with a case..nice for collection This post has been edited by WolFy88: Jun 10 2012, 11:31 PM
PluEitaro
Jun 10 2012, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(WolFy88 @ Jun 10 2012, 11:28 PM)  the price quite good .. Added on June 10, 2012, 11:31 pmyah..i think it for the code only.. but is really nice if it come with a case..nice for collection  erm...so even if i buy the premium i still have to buy the regular BF3?
Haw92
Jun 11 2012, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Jun 10 2012, 11:58 PM) erm...so even if i buy the premium i still have to buy the regular BF3? u will nid to have the regular bf3 even u buy the premium as it onli include the dlc onli.....
KoYuKii
Jun 11 2012, 02:38 AM
that seller which sell the premium with good price only for the DLC, not box set.only available 22/6.
sud i wait? or premium now? LOL
kaka_89
Jun 11 2012, 09:55 AM
so, is close quaters will be available tonight..?..
kintsuchi
Jun 11 2012, 10:05 AM
who can help me do 50 squad repairs
selfdz87
Jun 11 2012, 10:32 AM
Can we puRchase premium from another machine? I mean im at office currently but want to purchase premium now from office lappy... My pc is at home... Sorry,never buy any DLC online B4...
iZuDeeN
Jun 11 2012, 10:55 AM
can... u can purchase as long you use the same email id/login id.. u can even purchase when you are in the sky
deathbringer
Jun 11 2012, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(selfdz87 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:32 AM) Can we puRchase premium from another machine? I mean im at office currently but want to purchase premium now from office lappy... My pc is at home... Sorry,never buy any DLC online B4...  all dlc purchases are linked to your origin account. so u can buy it using any PC provided u log into your origin acc.