[V11]Battlefield 3, Aftermath..another moar big update file

deathbringer
post Jun 11 2012, 10:56 AM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(selfdz87 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:32 AM)
Can we puRchase premium from another machine?
I mean im at office currently but want to purchase premium now from office lappy...
My pc is at home...
Sorry,never buy any DLC online B4... sweat.gif
all dlc purchases are linked to your origin account. so u can buy it using any PC provided u log into your origin acc.
deathbringer
post Jun 11 2012, 01:37 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Jun 11 2012, 12:05 PM)
I can't figure out how to buy single dlc, does any store selling single DLC? I can't buy from origin since no credit card or paypal funds.
you will have to wait until the DLC is released, then u can buy it. for now, only Back to Karkand is released. Close quarters u can only buy once it's released, i think at $19.99. Premium users get everything for $49.99. not sure if shops will stock the codes for you though.
deathbringer
post Aug 1 2012, 12:28 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Jul 31 2012, 09:02 PM)
ohh u were in that game too? wat nick u use?
i reported alrdy

btw i manage to record that game

want to pass this to PBBan but seems like their servers got DDoS...cthis cheater?an someone help me pass the vid to em
why doesn't PunkBuster detect this cheater?

This post has been edited by deathbringer: Aug 1 2012, 12:59 PM
deathbringer
post Aug 2 2012, 01:13 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

does anyone know the admin(s) of this server?

Multiplay|METROPHOBIA 1000T|No RPG/Frag/M320/M67/Mortar|2PStart

yesterday I joined the server (on the losing side), made a multiple kill streak (maybe about 6-8 soldiers) when clearing a hallway, when suddenly i got kicked and banned with the message "Auto-banned - hacking status 1". what the hell....just 5 minutes into the game?? i've made many multiple kill streaks in the past on this server and this has never happened before. and i definitely wasn't hacking/spamming/etc. (average player / average stats). all kills were made with my aug a3. damn server plug-in must have been tripped.

does anyone know the server admin or maybe provide / help me contact the server admin so that i get myself unbanned?

cheers.
deathbringer
post Aug 2 2012, 01:31 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 2 2012, 01:19 PM)
LOL.
metrophobia.
why.

tongue.gif
to pwn n00bs of coz. LOL.

seriously, it's the only decent metro server with no frag spamming. plus it's a good place get all my weapon unlocks...fast. smile.gif
deathbringer
post Aug 2 2012, 01:44 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(Haw92 @ Aug 2 2012, 01:37 PM)
find TDM noshar canal 1k ticket is better than metro to unlock weapon attachment.
this is my way of unlocking my 1st used weapon to unlock attachment and get used to it as there is no choke point and it can help to improve my accuracy.
well, i can give that a try.

metro maps always bring out the "inner-camper" within most n00bs, and that's where i strike. to hell with accuracy (only 6% for me). i just like mowing down wave after wave of n00bs trying to camp out a certain capture point. smile.gif

so can anyone help me?
deathbringer
post Aug 2 2012, 02:10 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(Haw92 @ Aug 2 2012, 01:48 PM)
i tired of metro spam map. if it is 24 player rush i would love to play it.
even if i go metro whoring(due to bored) i dunt even camp at one place as i often push it. whistling.gif

btw what u nid to help with?? hmm.gif
to get myself unbanned from the server i mentioned above.
deathbringer
post Aug 2 2012, 04:41 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ Aug 2 2012, 02:41 PM)
what gun u used?
mostly AUG A3 and PKP PECHENEG. also the F2000.
deathbringer
post Aug 2 2012, 05:24 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(Haw92 @ Aug 2 2012, 04:46 PM)
nice gun for close quarter  brows.gif
those 3 gun hip fire is beast at close range
yeah...nice...but that's what's gotten me into trouble...what with all these auto-banning scripts floating around the servers.

the PKP PECHENEG is excellent for suppressive cover fire, much better than the M249...although much more recoil. good for killing n00bs who dash up the escalators in metro.
deathbringer
post Aug 4 2012, 03:03 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Aug 4 2012, 02:41 PM)
shot down their heli 3 times with MBT from a far...somewat lucky shot..claim i was hacking...faggots these days...
loads of n00bs these days who are just waiting to ban ppl who pwn them with kill streaks. but u also can't really blame them with all these aimbots available.

deathbringer
post Aug 8 2012, 05:18 AM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

i just played this server earlier today....

Metro Only|1000 Tickets|MAV, Mortar Banned|1P Start

got a nice K/D count of 30/10 going early in the game when one player suddenly accuses me of glitching. i just ignored him but he initiated a voteban and everyone in his team voted and i got banned. just b4 that happened, a few guys on my side were also accusing him of glitching, which he denied. after i got banned, i monitored the server and....well...the person who got me banned had a nice K/D of 230/23....and not getting kicked/banned. (should have taken a screenshot coz i think he quit b4 the game ended and therefore did not appear in the battle report). wtf??

i getting sick and tired of n00bs who keep falsely accusing ppl of hacking and getting them votebanned for no reason. and voteban is just not fair when everyone on the opposite team gangs up on u. mad.gif
deathbringer
post Aug 8 2012, 12:29 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Aug 8 2012, 11:01 AM)
I was there last night.feel sry to you.but he got banned finally.he so smart keeping accusing player of glitches.
maybe u could help me.....is there anyway to contact the admin to get me unbanned? I also got auto-banned from another metroll server coz of a "unnatural" kill streak detected by a plug-in.

deathbringer
post Aug 8 2012, 02:07 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Aug 8 2012, 01:36 PM)
PM him http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2333840
goodluck thumbup.gif
wait a secs.i got drillzssĀ  tongue.gif

yup, that's the guy....

thank you very much. you're the man. smile.gif

EDIT: the link you gave is for another server. does he own the server in the screenshot as well?

This post has been edited by deathbringer: Aug 8 2012, 02:09 PM
deathbringer
post Aug 8 2012, 03:35 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Aug 8 2012, 02:18 PM)
nice. thanks.

do u by any chance also know the admin for this server?

Multiplay|METROPHOBIA 1000T|No RPG/Frag/M320/M67/Mortar|2PStart
deathbringer
post Aug 8 2012, 03:39 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(Haw92 @ Aug 8 2012, 02:53 PM)
u guys should stop playing metro server for a change. icon_rolleyes.gif
go try 64p large map, it was way more fun even though i got killed alot.
i can do all sort of play style while metro onli medic and support is usable IMO
c4+magnum is epic when i see ppl shocked when they ask me WTF.
brows.gif
i personally like Caspian and all B2K maps. however, Metro is trolling heaven for me. Easiest way to complete assignments and get unlocks. headshots are easy as most of the campers dun really move much. however, once i have all my unlocks, then i'll hop over to Noshar map. smile.gif

0.0465sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:54 PM