Y U NO TELL ME! i bought it at rm 160 =.=
tshin810
post Jun 9 2012, 12:42 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Jun 9 2012, 12:37 AM)
Y U NO TELL ME! i bought it at rm 160 =.=
I got tell in previous post lah, you should read all posts ^^
Never mind, you pay full price and your account 100% safe.
Qavs
post Jun 9 2012, 02:34 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(bizness @ Jun 8 2012, 11:14 PM)
Thanks for the info bro. Bought it and my account is now running premium features.

You should get one. Just make sure when you checkout (making payment) the page is using SSL (https)..

I and my cousin got it without any problems where its instant activation.

Thanks smile.gif
Can I get the link?
I keep clicking Origin India but it keep redirect me back to Singapore store.
emohardstyle
post Jun 9 2012, 03:42 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Jun 8 2012, 10:58 PM)
My ping after patch skyrocket??? SG server 20-30 ping fly to 130 ping now, MBT server i get 200 ping dafuq...
Same problem sad.gif
PluEitaro
post Jun 9 2012, 03:51 AM

410 posts

hey guys...i wanna start BF3 with PC...so after i buy the game i just install..login and play? do i have to get those expansion or sumthing to play on9?
patienceGNR
post Jun 9 2012, 04:33 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

My ping to usual servers (SG) 40ms whistling.gif it is as though I'm playing at H.K servers.

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Jun 9 2012, 03:51 AM)
hey guys...i wanna start BF3 with PC...so after i buy the game i just install..login and play? do i have to get those expansion or sumthing to play on9?
Yes and no, it's optional to buy expansion DLC/packs.

This post has been edited by patienceGNR: Jun 9 2012, 04:33 AM
tshin810
post Jun 9 2012, 08:21 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(Qavs @ Jun 9 2012, 02:34 AM)
Can I get the link?
I keep clicking Origin India but it keep redirect me back to Singapore store.
pmed

This post has been edited by tshin810: Jun 9 2012, 08:22 AM
patienceGNR
post Jun 9 2012, 08:49 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

.... now I'm getting SSL Error when logging into Battlelog.
Savor_Savvy
post Jun 9 2012, 11:38 AM

2,776 posts

tshin810, link please...tq
azarimy
post Jun 9 2012, 11:56 AM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

im buying BF3. how many PCs can i install and play it on? i have a PC at home and a laptop that i use while mobile/at the office. i'm the only one using it.
FoxAttack
post Jun 9 2012, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(azarimy @ Jun 9 2012, 12:56 PM)
im buying BF3. how many PCs can i install and play it on? i have a PC at home and a laptop that i use while mobile/at the office. i'm the only one using it.
You can install it infinite number of times on any rig as long as you login with your email and password. It's like steam login.
mekboyz
post Jun 9 2012, 02:39 PM

438 posts

is it worth getting BF3 premium? instead of paying separately for all those DLC
PluEitaro
post Jun 9 2012, 02:55 PM

410 posts

erm if i get the basic BF3...will i be able to play all the games on9 or do i have to get the expansions to play certain games? i wont be playing single player mode at all though
Shiniz
post Jun 9 2012, 03:45 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Jun 9 2012, 02:55 PM)
erm if i get the basic BF3...will i be able to play all the games on9 or do i have to get the expansions to play certain games? i wont be playing single player mode at all though
those premium stuff basically only have extra maps weapons and several customization...so u will be able to play on most server..if u buy BF3 normal edition..
styrwr91
post Jun 9 2012, 04:06 PM

~ON THE WAY~
696 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jun 9 2012, 12:42 AM)
I got tell in previous post lah, you should read all posts ^^
Never mind, you pay full price and your account 100% safe.
can pm the link? my account will safe or not? scared ley sweat.gif

bummer, im getting redirects to sg store whenever i tried to enter india store

This post has been edited by styrwr91: Jun 9 2012, 04:20 PM
patienceGNR
post Jun 9 2012, 04:11 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Jun 9 2012, 11:56 AM)
You just log on your account in any PC/laptops you can play your usual set-up already. It's all server sided, data is saved in their cloud. All you need is just the client file installed at the right directory.
GreaseMonkey90
post Jun 9 2012, 04:12 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Jun 9 2012, 12:39 AM)
is it worth getting BF3 premium? instead of paying separately for all those DLC
do the math/ premium $50+all dlcs. seperate $15 x 4 dlcs

This post has been edited by GreaseMonkey90: Jun 9 2012, 04:12 PM
spurs ultras
post Jun 9 2012, 05:23 PM

184 posts

just purchased Premium pack thru bro FindingScreemo cauze i had an issue on my debit card...thanx brader thumbup.gif
tshin810
post Jun 9 2012, 05:49 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(styrwr91 @ Jun 9 2012, 04:06 PM)
can pm the link? my account will safe or not? scared ley  sweat.gif

bummer, im getting redirects to sg store whenever i tried to enter india store
recommend SG premium unless you willing to take risk. You need to setup an india proxy
selfdz87
post Jun 9 2012, 11:24 PM

~5Ghz+ Club~
932 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Jun 9 2012, 04:12 PM)
do the math/ premium $50+all dlcs. seperate $15 x 4 dlcs
where's the 'LIKE' button when we need one...

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:36 PM