[V11]Battlefield 3, Aftermath..another moar big update file
tshin810
May 15 2012, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(DrLaboo @ May 15 2012, 12:01 PM) guys, it seems dat in 32 vs 32 TDM if u camp + support + any PDW + claymore = KDR friendly man i no longer rush like rambo in TDM now!  Hmm...You camp more than regular people, like what I did before lv30
tshin810
May 15 2012, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(DrLaboo @ May 15 2012, 01:23 PM) yeah! gonna do this till LVL50 lol.. my target is to make 500 kill with every weapon + colonel 100 in PC TDM really helps  LOL good luck. W00tW11t doing that, or did that already.
tshin810
May 17 2012, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(philip42 @ May 16 2012, 11:08 PM) lol alot of players gone to play diablo 3 instead of bf3 now . foreveralone!! let's join the bandwagon together? I lazy to play Diablo 3, still thinking if i should get one.
tshin810
May 18 2012, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(daniel31 @ May 18 2012, 12:29 AM) Guys.....all these while i,m only play PS3 BF3. Recently I bought BF3 for PC version but found out the game is a bit laggy. The ping is around 300. Is that too high? Or it's my PC problem rather than streamyx line? Set region to Singapore, and maybe Hong Kong too. Japan servers have high latency.
tshin810
May 25 2012, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(styrwr91 @ May 25 2012, 03:42 PM) b2k on sale on origins, S$9.99  I wish they sell Close Quarter in that price lol
tshin810
May 31 2012, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ May 31 2012, 03:35 PM) why i cannot play multiplayer? do i need to find malaysian server? You can play any server as long as server not blocking Malaysia ip. Highly recommend SG servers for low latency.
tshin810
Jun 5 2012, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jun 5 2012, 12:42 PM) Wait, basically Close Quarter and Armored Kill if FOC DLC right? So by purchasing BF3 Premium, we can get early access? Kinda waste for somone who already got BF3 and B2K............  BF3 premium include all DLCs, FOC for 5 DLC including karkand, close quarter, armored kill, aftermath, end game.
tshin810
Jun 5 2012, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 5 2012, 12:59 PM) i going to buy each dlc individually. just save a little money only if purchase the premium, but then if by the time the last dlc come out...bf3 die already...then no save anything  Same as you. It looks like Premium is cheaper but BF3 is dying.
tshin810
Jun 5 2012, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(philip42 @ Jun 5 2012, 02:17 PM) Buy from your battlelog, there is a paypal option on payment page.
tshin810
Jun 5 2012, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(sniper69 @ Jun 5 2012, 08:33 PM) i'm wondering, what's with "reset stats" meaning? i mean, who wants to reset stats right? or is it just me who don't understand :curious: Many people want to reset their stat. People less than 1 K/D after 5k~10k kills, and maybe hackers too.
tshin810
Jun 5 2012, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Jun 5 2012, 09:33 PM) I dont want reset my stats..already gooding  you must restat, stat like hacker
tshin810
Jun 6 2012, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 6 2012, 09:43 PM) btw...got loophole to get premium for usd25. www.reddit.com/r/battlefield3/comments/umask/want_premium_for_just_25/ The loophole is fixed. Not a really bad news because buy anything through proxy is quite risky.
tshin810
Jun 8 2012, 10:57 AM
India Premium price around RM85 only, I was able to checkout but I didn't buy it because it requires to fill in CC info and I not sure if EA will ban my account.
tshin810
Jun 8 2012, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Jun 8 2012, 12:13 PM) PMed
tshin810
Jun 8 2012, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(Victor3010 @ Jun 8 2012, 06:19 PM) right... is it nice to fly with keyboard or joystick? I've only flown the helis on the PS3 Added on June 8, 2012, 6:20 pmone more question... i actually plan to change my hard drive to SSD in about 3 months time... how do i transfer the cd key to the new hard drive? No need CD key, the key is bound in your EA email already. So you just have to login with your email and able to play it.
tshin810
Jun 8 2012, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(bizness @ Jun 8 2012, 11:14 PM) Thanks for the info bro. Bought it and my account is now running premium features. You should get one. Just make sure when you checkout (making payment) the page is using SSL (https).. I and my cousin got it without any problems where its instant activation. Thanks  I already bought, haha...
tshin810
Jun 9 2012, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(philip42 @ Jun 9 2012, 12:37 AM) Y U NO TELL ME! i bought it at rm 160 =.= I got tell in previous post lah, you should read all posts ^^ Never mind, you pay full price and your account 100% safe.
tshin810
Jun 9 2012, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(Qavs @ Jun 9 2012, 02:34 AM) Can I get the link? I keep clicking Origin India but it keep redirect me back to Singapore store. pmed This post has been edited by tshin810: Jun 9 2012, 08:22 AM
tshin810
Jun 9 2012, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(styrwr91 @ Jun 9 2012, 04:06 PM) can pm the link? my account will safe or not? scared ley  bummer, im getting redirects to sg store whenever i tried to enter india store recommend SG premium unless you willing to take risk. You need to setup an india proxy
tshin810
Jun 11 2012, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(Skidd Chung @ Jun 11 2012, 07:22 PM) Anyone got ideas how to speed up my map load times. Everytime my loads, everyone already started moving and in some cases start capturing points already. I don't know maybe it's my system too slow or something but I'm taking like more than 1 minute of map loading before it actually starts the game. Using a AMD 640 (quad core) ATI 5750 4 GB of rams Not sure which of it is the problem, is it my GPU, CPU or RAMs? cheap way - RAM expensive way - SSD