SkyPod Residences, Puchong Jaya
dc28yk
Aug 15 2012, 04:04 PM

Here is what I know if you want to buy now: • Price increase 25k from launching price. • DIBS until 80% or road and drainage completed. • Booking 10K • Reaming 5% paid when sign s&p(-10k for booking) • Remaining 5% can be pain in 6 months time. • Free SPA
kiddyinvestor
Aug 15 2012, 08:03 PM
I guess tower 1 not much drop out unit qua since their FB web site showing so many people queue up like go pasar buy sayur..... Increase price somemore......already quite pricey lagi increase.....poor ppl where got enough bullet to buy leh
mogul88
Aug 15 2012, 08:29 PM
This skypod one not meant for poor ppl la. Only rich uncle auntie can afford...
kiddyinvestor
Aug 15 2012, 08:34 PM
So that mean you wouldnt find those 'Bo dah cheh' people in this SkyPod then?
mogul88
Aug 15 2012, 09:21 PM
That I don't know. All I'm saying is majority uncle auntie aged 40+ form the major group of purchasers. They must quite well off to be able to invest in a project like skypod / trigon. This post has been edited by mogul88: Aug 15 2012, 09:22 PM
kiddyinvestor
Aug 15 2012, 09:34 PM
hehehe....may be these people put the $$$ under their pillow type
jason39
Aug 15 2012, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(kiddyinvestor @ Aug 14 2012, 11:41 PM) My parents n relatives Both also choose 1033. They are for own stay. Pool view or city view? Which bank loan? Mind to share the offer since your parents n relatives bought together n sure can get good bargaining power with banks One Pool view n one city view. Choose ocbc. No special rate. Blr -2.5 1st yr n -2.45 subsequent year. Added on August 15, 2012, 9:50 pmQUOTE(mogul88 @ Aug 15 2012, 09:21 PM) That I don't know. All I'm saying is majority uncle auntie aged 40+ form the major group of purchasers. They must quite well off to be able to invest in a project like skypod / trigon.  I think it is mixed. Coz I saw many looks like age 30++ bringing their children n purchased the unit. This post has been edited by jason39: Aug 15 2012, 09:50 PM
| KENZO |
Aug 15 2012, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(mogul88 @ Aug 15 2012, 08:29 PM) This skypod one not meant for poor ppl la. Only rich uncle auntie can afford... Maybe it is just apparently most of the IOI supporters are uncle and auntie only, so they get first before others? They helped IOI a lot to make it hot. LOL. For me, if DSTH or shop offices, then I interested for IOI, otherwise, I not really interested into IOI especially highrise, feel nothing much special about the layout and etc, but the developer is simply too old china man style in business
Auroraa
Aug 16 2012, 02:07 AM

bought the c1 type 2 bedrooms. my only concern is the Africans around there from binary and the apartment near the site also occupies a lot of them. yeah I don't really have good impressions of them
mango27
Aug 16 2012, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(Auroraa @ Aug 16 2012, 02:07 AM) bought the c1 type 2 bedrooms. my only concern is the Africans around there from binary and the apartment near the site also occupies a lot of them. yeah I don't really have good impressions of them binary gonna move soon... by the time skypod completed, binary wont be there already...
jason39
Aug 16 2012, 06:52 AM
QUOTE(Auroraa @ Aug 16 2012, 02:07 AM) bought the c1 type 2 bedrooms. my only concern is the Africans around there from binary and the apartment near the site also occupies a lot of them. yeah I don't really have good impressions of them Common la. So the landlord of skypod must cooperate n ensure that not to rent to those Africans.
kiddyinvestor
Aug 16 2012, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(mango27 @ Aug 16 2012, 02:19 AM) binary gonna move soon... by the time skypod completed, binary wont be there already... Binary gonna move out soon? confirm bor?  why they want to move?
ecin
Aug 16 2012, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(mango27 @ Aug 16 2012, 02:19 AM) binary gonna move soon... by the time skypod completed, binary wont be there already... Where they're going to move?
Vestor
Aug 16 2012, 09:24 AM
Are those Africans mostly study in Binary? I do see some of them when drive by. Look very mature (or rather old leh...)
nycdist
Aug 16 2012, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(dc28yk @ Aug 15 2012, 04:04 PM) Here is what I know if you want to buy now: • Price increase 25k from launching price. • DIBS until 80% or road and drainage completed. • Booking 10K • Reaming 5% paid when sign s&p(-10k for booking) • Remaining 5% can be pain in 6 months time. • Free SPA called up the lawyer DIBS for 28 months not written anywhere in the S&P Stamping duty not included also and owner have to pay for it
puchongite
Aug 16 2012, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(nycdist @ Aug 16 2012, 09:56 AM) called up the lawyer DIBS for 28 months not written anywhere in the S&P Stamping duty not included also and owner have to pay for it IOI is damn calculative, worse than Chinaman, it's like the Jews.
JustNobody
Aug 16 2012, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(jason39 @ Aug 16 2012, 06:52 AM) Common la. So the landlord of skypod must cooperate n ensure that not to rent to those Africans. This is very difficult... A lot of people will rent to them due to higher rental they can get.
puchongite
Aug 16 2012, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(JustNobody @ Aug 16 2012, 11:22 AM) This is very difficult... A lot of people will rent to them due to higher rental they can get. No doubt is difficult but it's now implemented in Palm Spring@ Kota Damansara recently. We shall see how successful they are.
Auroraa
Aug 16 2012, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Aug 16 2012, 11:22 AM) This is very difficult... A lot of people will rent to them due to higher rental they can get. yeah. especially when there is no demand. Hopefully skypod will set some conditions to rent to foreigners la.
Coldnight
Aug 16 2012, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(Auroraa @ Aug 16 2012, 11:44 AM) yeah. especially when there is no demand. Hopefully skypod will set some conditions to rent to foreigners la. agree tho, lets hope!! haha