124 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Credit Cards OCBC Titanium MasterCard Cash-Back v2, 5% or 1% Cash-back rebates ??

cyap
post Aug 27 2012, 01:15 PM

55 posts

Hmm, anyone knows if the extra 5% rebate for TM bill paid thru OCBC Titanium card include Unifi bills as well?

Thanks...
jjsia
post Aug 27 2012, 01:20 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(cyap @ Aug 27 2012, 01:15 PM)
Hmm, anyone knows if the extra 5% rebate for TM bill paid thru OCBC Titanium card include Unifi bills as well?

Thanks...
Non Unifi bills.
TSronnie
post Aug 27 2012, 01:26 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(cyap @ Aug 27 2012, 01:15 PM)

Thanks...
Only TM Phone (or Phone + Streamyx) Bill... UniFi not included.
Xai-V-iaX
post Aug 27 2012, 03:27 PM

1,516 posts

Hi All, I recently got a call from on OCBC CS (I reckon its one of their Tele Sales Consultant) and she was vouching on some latest promo they are offereing for their OCBC MC Ti customers. I was told that I am eligible for some Credit Card Cash Advance Loan or some sorts based on my available balance and that the interest being charged is like the lowest in the market.

I was told its something like 0.5%/month of interest.

Anyone got any similar calls to this?

scpt
post Aug 27 2012, 04:29 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

20% dining rebate at the Curve still available. I got the sms today after my transaction there last Friday biggrin.gif
LostAndFound
post Aug 27 2012, 04:51 PM

6,262 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Aug 27 2012, 04:29 PM)
20% dining rebate at the Curve still available. I got the sms today after my transaction there last Friday biggrin.gif
I makan on Saturday night, haven't gotten any sms sad.gif hope to get it
shortleg88
post Aug 27 2012, 05:26 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Aug 27 2012, 04:51 PM)
I makan on Saturday night, haven't gotten any sms  sad.gif hope to get it
If got can report here? Thinking of topping up my starbucks card. Haha.
SUSPink Spider
post Aug 27 2012, 05:32 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Aug 27 2012, 03:27 PM)
Hi All, I recently got a call from on OCBC CS (I reckon its one of their Tele Sales Consultant) and she was vouching on some latest promo they are offereing for their OCBC MC Ti customers. I was told that I am eligible for some Credit Card Cash Advance Loan or some sorts based on my available balance and that the interest being charged is like the lowest in the market.

I was told its something like 0.5%/month of interest.

Anyone got any similar calls to this?
0.5% per month = 6% p.a.

U really need the cash?
cempedaklife
post Aug 27 2012, 07:43 PM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Aug 27 2012, 05:26 PM)
If got can report here? Thinking of topping up my starbucks card. Haha.
Cannot wait until 1st of next month mer?
Xai-V-iaX
post Aug 27 2012, 09:10 PM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Aug 27 2012, 05:32 PM)
0.5% per month = 6% p.a.

U really need the cash?
Well not really.... tongue.gif

I just wanted to know if anyone else has got this call actually.... nod.gif nod.gif
TSronnie
post Aug 27 2012, 10:45 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Aug 27 2012, 04:51 PM)
I makan on Saturday night, haven't gotten any sms  sad.gif hope to get it
The transaction takes 2-3 days to be posted and calculated for the 20% Dining Rebate.
hafiz_control
post Aug 27 2012, 10:49 PM

105 posts

Suprisingly I had a great pho hua dinner yesterday night at the curve, and got the 20% notification sms this morning biggrin.gif

That's just within the space of 12 hours.

First time utilizing this promo - should do it more often biggrin.gif
Human Nature
post Aug 28 2012, 02:15 AM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

I lifted up the wrong nozzle at shell two days ago. I didnt pump so the receipt shows RM0.00. As usual, received notification sms for RM200 holding amount. I proceed to use my card again for the second time, amount already refllected in OCBC online today. However, the RM200 holding amount for the first swipe is still not 'refunded' dry.gif
TSronnie
post Aug 28 2012, 07:19 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 28 2012, 02:15 AM)
I lifted up the wrong nozzle at shell two days ago. I didnt pump so the receipt shows RM0.00. As usual, received notification sms for RM200 holding amount. I proceed to use my card again for the second time, amount already refllected in OCBC online today. However, the RM200 holding amount for the first swipe is still not 'refunded'  dry.gif
Lifted the Diesel pump ke ?
Possibly take 1 week to clear the "pre-authorise" amount of the first swipe.
shortleg88
post Aug 28 2012, 08:49 AM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Aug 27 2012, 07:43 PM)
Cannot wait until 1st of next month mer?
This month is my birthday month and so happen no more credit. Think of top up and redeem the free cake as well.

But now no more promotion not so worth it to buy unless 20% discount.

Previously the best combo was OCBC titanium at curve top up, half price coupled with Genting Worldcard, Bcard.
cutejams2004
post Aug 28 2012, 10:43 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 28 2012, 07:19 AM)
yups takes 7 calendar days for it to be automatically released.
Human Nature
post Aug 28 2012, 11:12 AM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 28 2012, 07:19 AM)
ok ok, thanks you. Accidently lifted up ron97 laugh.gif
KTCY
post Aug 28 2012, 02:24 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

I think I will apply this soon.
Anyway, is this offer still valid ?

Complimentary Access to KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge
You will enjoy free access and your travel companion only has to pay half the price to access the Plaza Premium Lounge at KLIA, when you charge RM3000 and above on air tickets or travel packages to your OCBC Titanium MasterCard. Be pampered on-the-go with five star food and beverages, movies and many more. To access the KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge, call OCBC Contact Centre 1300 88 5000 to make reservation.
fruitie
post Aug 28 2012, 02:31 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 28 2012, 02:24 PM)
I think I will apply this soon.
Anyway, is this offer still valid ?

Complimentary Access to KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge
You will enjoy free access and your travel companion only has to pay half the price to access the Plaza Premium Lounge at KLIA, when you charge RM3000 and above on air tickets or travel packages to your OCBC Titanium MasterCard. Be pampered on-the-go with five star food and beverages, movies and many more. To access the KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge, call OCBC Contact Centre 1300 88 5000 to make reservation.
Yes, at least still appearing on its website.
KTCY
post Aug 28 2012, 02:39 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 28 2012, 02:31 PM)
Yes, at least still appearing on its website.
You're holding this card as well ?
Any other card that offer cash rebate beside this ?

124 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:42 PM