Hyundai Elantra MD Ver.6, Calling All Elantra Owners & Future Ones

newbi3s
post May 12 2012, 11:52 AM

FALIQ
4,325 posts

QUOTE(doreen89 @ May 12 2012, 10:58 AM)
Juz collected my car... realised when u open the boot.. the inner white paint is rough & not gloss.. can someone verify this??

wanna vent my anger that the car was not clean enough... dirt at corners when open boot.. and he didnt gave me full tank as promised.. no umberalla freebies as promised as no more stock.. but he said he will give me when stock arrive...

seriously unhappy with the no full tank n not perfectly clean car..

miledge at 78km... sleep.gif""
My mileage now currently around 70km after SA delivered from Glenmarie to Putra Heights, sent for window film at Glenmarie, drove around Putra Heights to test the car, returns drive to office and went for yamcha at USJ last night. Still far away to achieve 1000km.

Be happy dude. The most important is your car is now with yoy now. Your baby. Now can TT.

This post has been edited by newbi3s: May 12 2012, 11:54 AM
mercuryindahouse
post May 12 2012, 12:13 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(selvenz @ May 12 2012, 10:54 AM)
i think prime color like red, black and santorni blue gonna be difficult to maintain.
Would it be easier if i do coating?
ihatemyguts
post May 12 2012, 01:20 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(newbi3s @ May 12 2012, 09:48 AM)
If near Murni @ USJ Subang Subang than it was me.
The car i saw was parked right opposite murni, i think one of those bridal house/shops. Was it you? tongue.gif

QUOTE(mercuryindahouse @ May 12 2012, 09:55 AM)
oh? thought i did reply? but anyway, i haven't book yet.....cant wait to own one now.....

very indecisive now....donno which color to get.......love white, hyper or red...but hyper n red topped the list....

will pm u again....

Added on May 12, 2012, 9:59 am
aiks? sis can ar??? from KL......i keep looking out for elantra on the road...but still haven see any yet...

remember someone mentioned here before that RED not easy to maintain.....is it u??
Steven only says that red is for girls mad.gif vmad.gif
Yeah, the darker the colour gets, the more effort you'd have to put in to maintain the shine. brows.gif

By the way, for the guys who still haven't changed the emblems.
Ask your SAs to go buy the emblems at the glenmarie HQ.
It's rm 41 (discount 10%)(EACH), so get your SA to give it to you for free tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ihatemyguts: May 12 2012, 01:22 PM
tony
post May 12 2012, 01:24 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(edmund_1011 @ May 12 2012, 08:10 AM)
Which branch did you collect the car? I would like to request my SA about this later when I collect the car.😁😁
Sg.Pinang 3S
WieBoy
post May 12 2012, 01:30 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(tony @ May 12 2012, 01:24 PM)
Sg.Pinang 3S
Bro, Just at sg Pinang service center saw 1.6 HS PKP plate owner install the exLeSTudio LED rear light!

shocking.gif shocking.gif Stunning, ask him to show me the lights, exactly same with what we saw in net. WO WO WOW.

2k+ he bought thru net and pasang at here. CHUN. I hope i m the next one.

wei
post May 12 2012, 01:33 PM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

QUOTE(ihatemyguts @ May 12 2012, 01:20 PM)
It's rm 41 (discount 10%)(EACH), so get your SA to give it to you for free tongue.gif
WTF? shocking.gif

They dig the logo out then resell it back? doh.gif
edmund_1011
post May 12 2012, 01:36 PM

The car i saw was parked right opposite murni, i think one of those bridal house/shops. Was it you? tongue.gif
Steven only says that red is for girls  mad.gif vmad.gif
Yeah, the darker the colour gets, the more effort you'd have to put in to maintain the shine. brows.gif

What!!!!!i just collect my car from there but my SA said out of stocks???? WTF!!!!
sparrowed
post May 12 2012, 01:37 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(wei @ May 12 2012, 01:33 PM)
WTF?  shocking.gif

haih ... welcome to malaysia, the only elantra with the panadol emblem.
mercuryindahouse
post May 12 2012, 01:38 PM

18 posts

Steven only says that red is for girls  mad.gif vmad.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif RED means sexy....all girls want it.....but....men can be sexy too.......nthg wrong for u to own it.....u sure look sexy in it...
then white should be easy to maintain....but this forum says the other way round... hmm.gif hmm.gif

ihatemyguts
post May 12 2012, 01:38 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(wei @ May 12 2012, 01:33 PM)
WTF?  shocking.gif

Not sure if that's how they do it, but if it is, it's really unscrupulous. vmad.gif

QUOTE(edmund_1011 @ May 12 2012, 01:36 PM)
What!!!!!i just collect my car from there but my SA said out of stocks???? WTF!!!!
Should still have eh, I was just there around 1120
sparrowed
post May 12 2012, 01:40 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(mercuryindahouse @ May 12 2012, 01:38 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  RED means sexy....all girls want it.....but....men can be sexy too.......nthg wrong for u to own it.....u sure look sexy in it...
then white should be easy to maintain....but this forum says the other way round... hmm.gif  hmm.gif
blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif if u compare to black then true la sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sparrowed: May 12 2012, 01:40 PM
ihatemyguts
post May 12 2012, 01:41 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(mercuryindahouse @ May 12 2012, 01:38 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  RED means sexy....all girls want it.....but....men can be sexy too.......nthg wrong for u to own it.....u sure look sexy in it...
then white should be easy to maintain....but this forum says the other way round... hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I can't vouch for other people's opinions, but the red is very beautiful to me biggrin.gif
There used to be a red one parked outside the glenmarie showroom, but when i went this morning it's no longer there.
Have you seen the red and hyper in person? brows.gif

Added on May 12, 2012, 1:42 pm
QUOTE(sparrowed @ May 12 2012, 01:40 PM)
blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  if u compare to black then true la 
Fellow forumer VOOSH posted his blackie last night brows.gif

This post has been edited by ihatemyguts: May 12 2012, 01:42 PM
edmund_1011
post May 12 2012, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(ihatemyguts @ May 12 2012, 01:38 PM)
Not sure if that's how they do it, but if it is, it's really unscrupulous.  vmad.gif
Should still have eh, I was just there around 1120
@@....is only ur SA have it or the branch got stocks?Call my SA now..... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
ihatemyguts
post May 12 2012, 01:45 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(edmund_1011 @ May 12 2012, 01:42 PM)
@@....is only ur SA have it or the branch got stocks?Call my SA now..... mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
My SA is from sarawak.
But i got the emblem from the glenmarie HQ this morning.
Call and blast him! vmad.gif
edmund_1011
post May 12 2012, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(ihatemyguts @ May 12 2012, 01:45 PM)
My SA is from sarawak.
But i got the emblem from the glenmarie HQ this morning.
Call and blast him!  vmad.gif
SA: "Got meh...why i donno one....I check check let you know later.. or Monday..."... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
Take money very fast, then the freebies gv slow slow...is the best you forget or lazy to go and take. vmad.gif vmad.gif
sparrowed
post May 12 2012, 01:54 PM

586 posts

anyone knows which branch got hyper silver to see?
ihatemyguts
post May 12 2012, 01:57 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(edmund_1011 @ May 12 2012, 01:52 PM)
SA: "Got meh...why i donno one....I check check let you know later.. or Monday..."... vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Take money very fast, then the freebies gv slow slow...is the best you forget or lazy to go and take. vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Your SA is from glenmarie too?
I asked the branch manager and receptionist, he just went to the back and check for 10 mins.
And came back with it already.
Lazy punya SA shakehead.gif

QUOTE(sparrowed @ May 12 2012, 01:54 PM)
Steven mentioned there's one in cheras, tun razak i think.
wei
post May 12 2012, 01:58 PM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

QUOTE(sparrowed @ May 12 2012, 01:54 PM)
Bandar Tun Razak, Cheras. Just called them, heading there later to check it out brows.gif
mercuryindahouse
post May 12 2012, 01:59 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ihatemyguts @ May 12 2012, 01:41 PM)
I can't vouch for other people's opinions, but the red is very beautiful to me biggrin.gif
There used to be a red one parked outside the glenmarie showroom, but when i went this morning it's no longer there.
Have you seen the red and hyper in person? brows.gif

Added on May 12, 2012, 1:42 pm
Fellow forumer VOOSH posted his blackie last night brows.gif
I onli seen white n clean blue in person...
as for hyper n red, from the pictures u all posted here.....looks gorgeous....especially the RED, and hyper looks great too!!!!
u're the one that posted red rite??? hmm.gif
i'm not free to go showroom to see red n hyper....

sparrowed
post May 12 2012, 02:00 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(wei @ May 12 2012, 01:58 PM)
Bandar Tun Razak, Cheras. Just called them, heading there later to check it out brows.gif
thought u booked already? c u there later cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif

130 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0293sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:06 PM