aaaaah i need someone to help bump my post lulz.
https://forum-en.guildwars2.com/forum/game/...ed-more-details
the forum moving too fast.
Guild Wars 2 V2, Sequel to the CORPG game Guild Wars!
May 2 2012, 11:39 AM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
aaaaah i need someone to help bump my post lulz.
https://forum-en.guildwars2.com/forum/game/...ed-more-details the forum moving too fast. |
May 2 2012, 11:39 AM
364 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
May 2 2012, 11:41 AM
1,044 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: 127.0.0.1 |
The descriptions should be placeholders Uncle. They were very concise with it in GW1 what. No need to worry.
May 2 2012, 11:52 AM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
Somehow I prefer not much people will play GW2, tho it might economically not good for Anet.
I still enjoy GW1, despite there's not much players. Too much players, too much nagging, too much whining, then people will start to abuse the game. I would hope the game would priced higher, so that those whiners and sissys won't be able to touch the sanctuary. LOL. Luckily, the dungeon/quest/mission gameplay still remain the same, except it allows pubs to join the mission as well. Else, we'll have a lot of abuser/bots/kser running around the map killing every stuff they can to avoid you from completing the quest. |
May 2 2012, 11:54 AM
Speaking of which, I will be forming Team Echo as a multi-role guild for those interested in pursuing any aspect of the game be it competitive PvP, PvE or just looking for friends or people to talk to.
Basically to have fun doing what you want to do with other people of the same mind. No commitments except for those who want to get into competitive PvP (you make your own commitments). Any taker? This post has been edited by ZeratoS: May 2 2012, 11:54 AM |
May 2 2012, 11:55 AM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
I'll be joining. I'm non-competitive anyway.
Btw, why not just name it as Lyn.net guild or something reflects LYN? at least people know |
May 2 2012, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ May 2 2012, 11:55 AM) I'll be joining. I'm non-competitive anyway. I considered that but..its not just Lowyat players but friends from all over the world. I've met and kept in touch with many people from across the world.Btw, why not just name it as Lyn.net guild or something reflects LYN? at least people know Suffice to say you'll be meeting nice people in the guild who are equally keen on playing and be getting exposure to people from various cultures I want people to have fun, so I thought I'd try to lead a guild dedicated to that for once. This post has been edited by ZeratoS: May 2 2012, 12:01 PM |
May 2 2012, 12:26 PM
369 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Zeratos, your coming to US region?, I did form Low Yat Net [LYN] in Sea of Sorrows for ease of communication for LYN forum dudes, tho I'm also former Goda Vos [GV], Anet's multi guild idea is god send.
May 2 2012, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(heaven @ May 2 2012, 12:26 PM) Zeratos, your coming to US region?, I did form Low Yat Net [LYN] in Sea of Sorrows for ease of communication for LYN forum dudes, tho I'm also former Goda Vos [GV], Anet's multi guild idea is god send. I'm not too sure as I'll be staying in the UK for at least another year but eventually I plan to region transfer over to the US. My guild is for people who aren't from LYN and people from LYN who are keen on joining to find a common base to play with.Of course we'll be multiguilding so there'll be enough freedom to choose who you want to represent at that time I was also one of the officers for the EU Guru guild on Gandara, so its likely that I'll be helping with management there again. This post has been edited by ZeratoS: May 2 2012, 12:34 PM |
May 2 2012, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(ZeratoS @ May 2 2012, 11:41 AM) The descriptions should be placeholders Uncle. They were very concise with it in GW1 what. No need to worry. okay.jpg hmmm i'll make my own name guild. Deimos Tel Arin [DTA] or maybe ahkong dot net [KONG] then see what i can achieve with it lulz. will still join other guilds though. |
May 2 2012, 02:11 PM
i lulz at this tered.
https://forum-en.guildwars2.com/forum/game/...ge/1#post162097 QUOTE Maleficia.7934 Is the any way we can get a slider for lewdness? Sorry to sound crass, but I was very surprised when creating a character to find how stereotypically sexist the females were portrayed. And no. I’m a guy. It’s just not proper. Must you base your females off of the archetype that females are simply eye candy, wearing armor underwear to show off terribly engorged breasts? How about a simple slider for breast size for those of us who don’t wish to flaunt those features for all the world? Weren’t any of your female staff the least bit offended? last reply: QUOTE Buk Buk Bukka.2938 If they add a slider for breast size, they may as well add a slider for male bulge size. It works both ways, people will be offended if you can modify the breasts at all. Just remember, beta is beta. And if you’re talking about Norn females, remember, they’re not human. Maybe they have a lot of kids to feed. |
May 2 2012, 02:15 PM
1,276 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: PJ |
any idea if its possible to pre-purchase a standard version serial key from stores and get the box set when the game launches? I really want the box, at the same time to pre-purchase and get in the next beta weekends.. lol
May 2 2012, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(tineagle @ May 2 2012, 02:15 PM) any idea if its possible to pre-purchase a standard version serial key from stores and get the box set when the game launches? I really want the box, at the same time to pre-purchase and get in the next beta weekends.. lol i dun think that is possible for us at the moment. anyway pls support my ideas! https://forum-en.guildwars2.com/forum/game/...ge/1#post163463 https://forum-en.guildwars2.com/forum/game/...ge/1#post163860 https://forum-en.guildwars2.com/forum/game/...ge/1#post163847 |
May 2 2012, 04:15 PM
100 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Deimos, can copy paste here ar? Cannot read if no purchase leh
May 2 2012, 07:15 PM
688 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(ZeratoS @ May 2 2012, 07:44 AM) I was one of the Guru forumers who rejoiced when official forums were released. I quite enjoy the heavy handedness moderating of Guru, even though I have been banned a few times for trolling and double bumping sell threads. The amount of vitriol it(official forums) would attract will in turn improve the overall quality of every other fansite. |
May 2 2012, 08:07 PM
629 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
guys go show your support for the Oceania/SEA server thread...
https://forum-en.guildwars2.com/forum/game/...ge/6#post166263 |
May 2 2012, 09:16 PM
1,733 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
What do you call an elementalist which got storm by 3 warriors
May 2 2012, 09:25 PM
629 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
mist form and ride lightning?
May 2 2012, 09:27 PM
9 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
May 2 2012, 09:39 PM
2,334 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching |
| Change to: | 0.0257sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:33 AM |