HIJAUAN SAUJANA @ SAUJANA, Freehold service apartment

CMW123
post Jul 5 2013, 06:38 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(peter_pj @ Jul 5 2013, 06:35 PM)
Too short for proper merging and exiting from Jalan Lapangan Terbang I guess, hence not safe considering the traffic on the main road is quite fast moving.

I personally think the tunnel entrance has greater prospect....especially if they are able to make it into a "entering into a new world" feel for owners.
Ya, nice mural like those found on wall painting in tourist spots in Penang...should propose to developer

As the guardhouse is after the tunnel, in future maybe have visitors come and take picture...hehe..just joking... tongue.gif
CMW123
post Jul 6 2013, 11:28 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(1234567r @ Jul 5 2013, 11:55 PM)
i had bought the one bed room at 4th floor, AND very near to the lrt track...and now i a bit regret and worrying about the noise and all those things...when i bought it because the price is cheap and with bigger space..so.. sad.gif
No worry lah, just invest more on TNB bills and have air cond on. With window closed and curtain drawn (there is not much view outside anyway), no issue. If bored can go to the facility floor...or saujana club

NKVE facing, the noise would be worse. And noise travel up means higher level more noisy
CMW123
post Jul 12 2013, 09:33 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Lee Mui Li @ Jul 11 2013, 10:37 PM)
i received the letter of progressive payment from the developer recently (due date to pay is 17/7) and my loan is not ready (delaying from the lawyer - according to them, just sent for stamping). Normally how long does it take to do the stamping? What if the bank delayed in paying the developer? After the due date, I will be charged interest, can I charge back the bank? I am chasing the bank as well as the lawyer like a mad dog. Please advice
The developer is the one who will charge you overdue interest. You have to speak/write to the developer setting down the chronology of events to show that it's not your fault and that you sign the SPA on time and also execute the loan agreement on time. Try argue that the lawyer is the developer panel and they delayed.

Good luck!
CMW123
post Jul 31 2013, 08:18 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(windstruckk @ Jul 31 2013, 02:02 PM)
There are still some units left. 1,372 sqft quite a few. Facing golf course.

Call me @ 012-3757057 if you're interested.
Got golf course view meh? Thought only Glenmarie Court bungalow view...
CMW123
post Jul 31 2013, 08:19 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(skyisblue @ Jul 31 2013, 08:01 PM)
Hi, im interested with the project but i'm worry about the developer. Is not well known and the only one project they launch previously is Maplewoods Saujana.

Can anyone tell me whether this developer is reliable?
The company is listed on Bursa, you can check it's financials on Bursa website

They also did saujana zero lot and a big township in Masai Johor
CMW123
post Aug 13 2013, 01:58 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(windstruckk @ Aug 13 2013, 12:41 PM)
Yes, the units at the bottom comes with terrace spaces surrounding the unit. Other than block B there are still several units in block A with such layout, facing Glenmarie Court. In block B, there's one unit which is not blocked by the club house. The unit sits almost to the end of block B so lesser passer-by.

Power and water tariffs are convertible if the use of the premise/building is for residential purposes even though it sits on a commercial land.
What is the actual size and net price for those units?
CMW123
post Aug 26 2013, 03:19 PM

3,774 posts

Sad to say in Malaysia if your unit is on the lowest floor with no roof cover, the possibilities of some uncivilized people throwing things onto your area is pretty high...
CMW123
post Aug 30 2013, 06:09 PM

3,774 posts

-2.5% good rate, you bargained hard or is premium customer

CMW123
post Sep 17 2013, 09:29 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Freakystein @ Sep 17 2013, 01:57 PM)
Hey Guys, Saw the news that Eco world bought shares into Focal Aim, wonder will it affect Hijauan Saujana since most of it's directors are directly link to Focal Aim.

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...ms-for-rm230mil
Thought the developer of Hijauan Saujana is private company of directors of Focal Aim and not Focal Aim group...
CMW123
post Sep 17 2013, 09:30 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(windstruckk @ Sep 17 2013, 07:49 PM)
Yup there are limited units left.
I have pm you.  smile.gif
Pls pm me also, thanks
CMW123
post Sep 29 2013, 08:04 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Freakystein @ Sep 18 2013, 09:36 AM)
Ya..not directly under focal aim, but their directors are. So not sure will they be bundling in Esquire Corner (HJ developer) together as a package or not...

Cos seems to me, if they are selling off their main company (which is Focal Aim), they might as well sell Esquire Corner together. Since Esquire Corner only have 2 projects under their name. Unless they want to start off everything again with this company.
Beside Hijauan, Esquire Corner has which other project? Suajana zero lot?
CMW123
post Dec 4 2013, 01:47 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(jsflim @ Dec 4 2013, 01:43 PM)
been doing research on this condo last 2 months, only top roof unit available and its on the 14th floor, I believe most Chinese won't pick that due to the numbering
Only top floor left, so means over 90% sales already...
CMW123
post Jan 13 2014, 09:18 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(cheong967 @ Jan 13 2014, 09:07 PM)
Work Progress til 13/1/2014
Block C
Structural - Level 14 completed, pending for roof slab
Brickwall - til Level 9
Sample Unit will be on Level 4

Block A
Structural - til Level 11, pending for roof slab
Brickwall - til Level 6

Block B
Structural - til Level 8
Brickwall - til Level 5

Heard the electrical contractor said that the developer was targeted to complete by End of September, but at the moment the progress is claimed to be delayes for three months.
When whole project expected to VP?
CMW123
post Jan 14 2014, 07:53 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(cheong967 @ Jan 14 2014, 06:30 PM)
I believe the VP shall be latest by early of 2015 as promised.  The earlier VP maybe by end of 2014 as I expected on the progress at this moment.  Anyway, Im one of the buyer for my own stay at Block B.  For your info, I felt that the size of the showroom was bigger than the actual one.  What I meant was the showroom was built slightly bigger than the actual unit.  Especially on the toilet, very obvious much more smaller than the showroom while compare it.  Are you a owner for it?
Am not a owner, just busy body... tongue.gif, cheers and congrats on your purchase!
CMW123
post Jan 23 2014, 03:20 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(eniltoh @ Jan 23 2014, 02:26 PM)
A colleague is looking for studio unit. Is there any owner who is letting go here?
How much are u offering?
CMW123
post Feb 6 2014, 04:05 PM

3,774 posts

Thought of going in since the guard allow

but scare of kena rob and shout also nobody can see u or hear u
CMW123
post Jun 19 2014, 04:38 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(tom_k3nt @ Jun 19 2014, 03:54 PM)
PM me for more information.
Unless u still have studio facing pool
CMW123
post Aug 16 2014, 05:13 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(cheong967 @ Aug 13 2014, 09:54 PM)
Herewith the info so far that I have in the moment:-

i. Almost 80 to 90% was R.C. wall which cannot be hacked-off (if you all required drawing which indicate R.C. wall & brickwall please kindly PM me
ii. Few places are come with plaster ceiling in order to concealed the refrigerant copper pipes which really poorly done
iii. Overall is acceptable except the boxed-up in bathroom which is strongly couldn't be accepted (almost 500mm width), it makes the W.C. & Wash Basin spaces become bloody small
iv. Brand for wall & floor tiles is white horse
v. Laminated flooring brand is Leowood
vi. Corridor is dark due to no air-well at all

Will update u all once I have any updates.
Completely no air well? Strange.....will feel like an enclosed basement carpark
CMW123
post Aug 23 2014, 08:05 PM

3,774 posts

The orange n green colour although may not be too trendy but will surely make the building very eyecatching n noticeable especially due to the location along NKVE n future LRT track
CMW123
post Nov 25 2014, 07:23 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Claudio @ Nov 3 2014, 06:21 PM)
I was told that the emergency entrance can be used for pedestrian, but for vehicles, only when emergency.
Yes, not for vehicle, supposed to be meant for bomba requirement in case of fire emergency

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0421sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:04 PM