125 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

onnylam
post May 2 2012, 04:30 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ May 2 2012, 03:45 PM)
I sprayed edi.. a 2 to 3 tonne Red color smile.gif..

Certain angle - U see slight yellowish and Red,
Certain angle - U see Dark Red,
Certain angle - U see orange bright red smile.gif haha

Before Dry:-

After Dry:-

One quick question: I'm thinking of spraying the nightingale too, instead of AB, and I don't want to keep it red, any recommendations? I'm thinking of black with gold panel lines, to match its decals. Opinions pls.

Added on May 2, 2012, 4:32 pm
QUOTE(ascentic @ May 2 2012, 04:20 PM)
bro, check out my sales thread smile.gif ..

BY the way, I dreaming to have both of them smile.gif

Abnormalities smile.gif

This post has been edited by onnylam: May 2 2012, 04:32 PM
Khai62
post May 2 2012, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ May 2 2012, 04:20 PM)
bro, check out my sales thread smile.gif ..

BY the way, I dreaming to have both of them smile.gif

Should get this instead tongue.gif

HxiiiK
post May 2 2012, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ May 2 2012, 04:42 PM)
Should get this instead  tongue.gif

i wannnttt.. how many banks do i have to rob to get this?
Khai62
post May 2 2012, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 2 2012, 04:43 PM)
i wannnttt.. how many banks do i have to rob to get this?
It was g system resin kit that i think if i remember correctly is about $1600+ USD. So confirm rob bank. tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post May 2 2012, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ May 2 2012, 04:46 PM)
It was g system resin kit that i think if i remember correctly is about $1600+ USD. So confirm rob bank.  tongue.gif
haha.. i thought it was the 1/35 that someone scratch built.. i saw the WIP before but i don't remember the link.. it was scratch built from i forgot what..
i don't think they make resin kits this big.. do they? shocking.gif
General_Nic
post May 2 2012, 04:57 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(Khai62 @ May 2 2012, 04:46 PM)
It was g system resin kit that i think if i remember correctly is about $1600+ USD. So confirm rob bank.  tongue.gif
Now US$2500+ d whistling.gif
and final production order just closed recently, so can expect price shoot up soon

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 2 2012, 04:54 PM)
haha.. i thought it was the 1/35 that someone scratch built.. i saw the WIP before but i don't remember the link.. it was scratch built from i forgot what..
it is a resin kit
check this guy's blog diary on his purchase and building process biggrin.gif
http://exsgundambuild.blogspot.com/
Khai62
post May 2 2012, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 2 2012, 04:54 PM)
Check: http://www.g-system-shop.com/product_info....products_id=110

prepare with wall of text tho and more fire in the hole wallet price. laugh.gif

ah Nic beat me doh.gif

This post has been edited by Khai62: May 2 2012, 04:59 PM
HxiiiK
post May 2 2012, 05:10 PM

homaigod the amount of parts
and their hyper Z gundam looks amazing too sad.gif

oh and i just remembered MG 007S.. wasn't it announced somewhere around the time 00R was announced? how come 00R is on the way but 007S still no news rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: May 2 2012, 05:22 PM
Mirul94
post May 2 2012, 05:23 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Apr 28 2012, 03:08 AM)
LOL.. I got this @ home.. but decided to let it go cheap cheap~.. well.. if who interested just drop me a PM smile.gif haha... I lazy wanna put big big gunpla @ home..  haha.. cheers to all.. sorry for the short advertisement.. well, I just back from meeting up my supplier  icon_rolleyes.gif Update the news later after I wake up.. now really wanna go ZzzzzzZZz edi.. nitez everyone!
really!!?? how muchh??

HxiiiK
post May 2 2012, 05:27 PM

here's a thread with WIP (partly.. doesn't seem to be complete and thread abandoned since may 2011) of the 1/35 Ex-S
this thing is HUGE!

http://forum.zerogunz.com/viewtopic.php?f=51&t=9616
TaurusOxford
post May 2 2012, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 2 2012, 05:40 AM)
oh and i just remembered MG 007S.. wasn't it announced somewhere around the time 00R was announced? how come 00R is on the way but 007S still no news rclxub.gif
Have we even seen anything on either of those kits besides boxart?
HxiiiK
post May 2 2012, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ May 2 2012, 05:27 PM)
Have we even seen anything on either of those kits besides boxart?
well no, but apparently some (trusted) sellers in LYN have already ordered the 00R and it's already shipping now i think.. as for the 007S, disappeared as quickly as it came rclxub.gif
TSascentic
post May 2 2012, 05:34 PM

38 posts

1 of my friend had done this SYOK Reborns during his lunch time smile.gif haha~..

HxiiiK
post May 2 2012, 06:14 PM

seems although i don't like nighty.. nighty like me very much.. another commissioned nighty project

going to be a loooooooonnnnnnnnngggg month lol

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: May 2 2012, 06:15 PM
Tyrant Sparda
post May 2 2012, 06:42 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 2 2012, 06:14 PM)
seems although i don't like nighty.. nighty like me very much.. another commissioned nighty project

going to be a loooooooonnnnnnnnngggg month lol
go go go!! Work hard brooooo..... flex.gif
HxiiiK
post May 2 2012, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ May 2 2012, 06:42 PM)
go go go!! Work hard brooooo.....  flex.gif
soon soon.. now still got to prepare for my presentation.. once take out the nighty to start must full swing.. otherwise i keep getting distracted from my school work by an unfinished nighty.. hehe
QuangVuong
post May 2 2012, 09:10 PM

What are the box dimensions and weight?
HxiiiK
post May 2 2012, 09:23 PM

QUOTE(QuangVuong @ May 2 2012, 09:10 PM)
What are the box dimensions and weight?
600L x 360W x 185H
no means to obtain weight right now sorry

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: May 2 2012, 09:23 PM
TaurusOxford
post May 2 2012, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 2 2012, 09:53 AM)
600L x 360W x 185H
no means to obtain weight right now sorry
An Ebay listing has the weight listed at 3.2kg.
HxiiiK
post May 2 2012, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ May 2 2012, 09:34 PM)
An Ebay listing has the weight listed at 3.2kg.
ahh.. there we go then laugh.gif

600mm x 360mm x 185mm at 3.2 kg laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:25 PM