China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

QuangVuong
post Apr 26 2012, 08:31 PM

Looks like I'll be visiting Kuala Lumpur in July. Ascentic or any of the sellers around that area? Maybe meet up and buy something. How much does a Nightingale go for? And what would be the cheapest and safest way to post to Australia?

This post has been edited by QuangVuong: Apr 26 2012, 08:32 PM
QuangVuong
post Apr 27 2012, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(QuangVuong @ Apr 26 2012, 11:31 PM)
Looks like I'll be visiting Kuala Lumpur in July. Ascentic or any of the sellers around that area? Maybe meet up and buy something. How much does a Nightingale go for? And what would be the cheapest and safest way to post to Australia?
Or any warehouse end of financial year sales around his time?
QuangVuong
post Apr 28 2012, 06:29 AM

Good night! It's the morning now in Australia!
QuangVuong
post Apr 28 2012, 08:44 PM

ascentic, how much are you selling the Nightingale for?
QuangVuong
post May 2 2012, 09:10 PM

What are the box dimensions and weight?
QuangVuong
post May 3 2012, 09:07 PM

Ok guys, so I'm visiting KL on the 9th-12th of July. Hotel is the One-Stop Serviced Residential Area. I believe it's really close to Time Square where there's Gamers Arena and Graffiti Toys. Any other stores around the area I'm staying at?

Which place has the cheapest kits? Or is it cheaper getting something from Ascentic, etc?

Oh and slightly off topic but General Nik or a Canon user can help me. Where's the closest service centre? Is it the one at Times Square? And is the service quick and cheap? Wanna repair a stripped tripod mount on my 1Ds.
QuangVuong
post May 12 2012, 08:58 PM

Why's the Shenling announced after the 00 Raiser, but still coming out much earlier.

It's been 2 months since April, the original release date. We still are awaiting a prototype even.
QuangVuong
post May 15 2012, 05:16 AM

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ May 15 2012, 04:37 AM)
Epyon doesn't need other weapons. It's like Chuck Norris in a way. Sure, you could give Chuck Norris missiles and bazookas, but everyone can use those. Epyon says "f*** your guns. I got a sword, a whip, and I don't even need a pilot with psychic superpowers to kick your ass."
Lol, well the Epyon does have the biggest beam saber(apart from the Meteor or AGE-02).

QuangVuong
post Jun 5 2012, 05:29 AM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 5 2012, 03:32 AM)

nuooooo..why in July?
can simpan for me ka bro? or post to melbourne...ahahahaha
tipu! u sed u dun rike >A<
What are you doing in Melbourne?
QuangVuong
post Jun 11 2012, 05:52 PM

Sexy Colours! How about the chest emblem? Arent you gonna paint it black?
QuangVuong
post Jun 24 2012, 05:26 AM

That HG Age would be really cheap right? Any estimated price?
QuangVuong
post Jun 26 2012, 04:16 AM

Only 2 days before I reach Malaysia for a few hours. Then ten days after that, I'll be back for 4 days.
QuangVuong
post Jun 29 2012, 04:37 AM

Just landed in KL but leaving in a couple hours.

One thing is that you toilets are weird!

Will be back on the 8th of July. Maybe I'll meet up with one of you sellers.

This post has been edited by QuangVuong: Jun 29 2012, 04:39 AM
QuangVuong
post Jun 29 2012, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(naith @ Jun 29 2012, 10:54 AM)
I think he's referring to the fact that the toilet bowl is in the same room as the shower/sink. In australia, the toilet bowl is in a separate room (which I think is weird)
No toilet bowls are in the same room as the shower.

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 29 2012, 01:37 PM)
i think he's refering to the dreaded squat type toilets.
Yes, it's the squatting ones. It's just so weird.

Anyway, has there been any or ore updates for the MG 00 Raiser?

QuangVuong
post Jun 30 2012, 10:19 PM

The white liger zero?
QuangVuong
post Jul 2 2012, 10:48 AM

Yes I believe there was a jumbo Optimus Prime and a Bumblebee.

I just cannot think of the brand right now.

This isn't the T*my branded model kits.
QuangVuong
post Jul 3 2012, 11:57 PM

Finally the 00 Raiser is done!

How long til you guys get it in Malaysia? Or when is it gonna be released? And what's the expected price?
QuangVuong
post Jul 5 2012, 08:08 AM

Wait, so what's the release date and price for the MG 00 Raiser?
QuangVuong
post Jul 6 2012, 01:33 AM

I'll be visiting Malaysia from Monday til Thursday next week. Any chance you guys reckon the MG 00R will be at your shores then?
QuangVuong
post Jul 7 2012, 01:12 AM

The last pic there is pretty good!

0.0459sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:54 AM