125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

jiun85
post May 1 2012, 02:48 PM

Hi guys..i just went to jia yang and fu yang yesterday..supprisingly dissapointment..the normal buy 6 box and get half price no longer applicable.
so any one who wants to get half price ..u must fullfill the 12 items conditions..oH NO OPEN CHECKING..Once open not consider wholesale. totally new LAW.. but they claimed to be all these while practice. i wanted to show them my middle finger at that time cos i have been buying there few times liao.

So heres the updates, JIa yang only have mostly OO Hg scale which might not interest most of u guy as most of the stock are space tieren and flag.

the MGs is at the FU yang Shop facing the main road, the management is the same just use the Fu Yang (i think is taken over)
the list of MGs are too much to say so drop by for ur self.
mafilax
post May 1 2012, 03:03 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ May 1 2012, 02:52 AM)
Could you take a picture of the decal? It could be either dry-transfer or water decals wink.gif
hmm.gif I think it water slide decal.i hav seen video tutorial in youtube juz now.later will try it.right now busy painting the kit.huhu
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 03:15 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(kamiboy21 @ Apr 30 2012, 07:41 PM)
Does anybody have review for GG PG RX-182 Mk-II Titan?
I'm interested on that model
no regret buying this..hahaha
very am satisfied, but mine is still under construction....

some of the pic...

morningstar5770
post May 1 2012, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ May 1 2012, 02:52 AM)
Could you take a picture of the decal? It could be either dry-transfer or water decals wink.gif

Added on May 1, 2012, 2:54 amAnd by the way, stay tuned for my review on Gao Gao MG Launcher/Sword Strike wink.gif

whistling.gif
looking good rclxms.gif
can upload a few 'armor schneider' weapon action pose as well ?
HxiiiK
post May 1 2012, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ May 1 2012, 03:15 PM)
no regret buying this..hahaha
very am satisfied, but mine is still under construction....

some of the pic...

painted or no painted? tongue.gif
i really really gatal want to reserve 1 PG titans during next shipment ad
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 03:48 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 03:43 PM)
painted or no painted? tongue.gif
i really really gatal want to reserve 1 PG titans during next shipment ad
Partially painted....hehehe
HxiiiK
post May 1 2012, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ May 1 2012, 03:48 PM)
Partially painted....hehehe
haha.. need to go read more tutorials on painting before i can be ready to get a PG tongue.gif
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 03:50 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 03:49 PM)
haha.. need to go read more tutorials on painting before i can be ready to get a PG tongue.gif
the big silver part is the painted one.....
others are original color....
HxiiiK
post May 1 2012, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ May 1 2012, 03:50 PM)
the big silver part is the painted one.....
others are original color....
oh nice.. means only need silver paint to achieve that effect?
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 03:57 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 03:53 PM)
oh nice.. means only need silver paint to achieve that effect?
and the silver and gold, some red detailing achieved by markers only
hehehe
HxiiiK
post May 1 2012, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ May 1 2012, 03:57 PM)
and the silver and gold, some red detailing achieved by markers only
hehehe
i see i see.. will be waiting for more pics on your progress laugh.gif
in the meantime i think i will put down reservation for a PG TITANS soon brows.gif
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 04:00 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 03:59 PM)
i see i see.. will be waiting for more pics on your progress laugh.gif
in the meantime i think i will put down reservation for a PG TITANS soon brows.gif
just PO saja...hahah

me working on it very slow la...hehehe
to get this stand up also takes few weeks..huhuhu
HxiiiK
post May 1 2012, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ May 1 2012, 04:00 PM)
just PO saja...hahah

tak payah kira slow tongue.gif as long as nice and in the end you are very happy with it brows.gif
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 04:07 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 04:06 PM)
tak payah kira slow tongue.gif as long as nice and in the end you are very happy with it brows.gif
true true...heheheh rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
onnylam
post May 1 2012, 04:31 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ May 1 2012, 04:00 PM)
just PO saja...hahah

Since you already AB the inner frame, why not AB the outer armor as well? Looks nicer isn't it? As what I mentioned a few post back, because you've done such a great job for the frame, it will only looks nice if you display it with half armor. The outer armor covers the frame too much, in my opinion. Anyway, very nice job done on ABing smile.gif
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 04:36 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ May 1 2012, 04:31 PM)
Since you already AB the inner frame, why not AB the outer armor as well? Looks nicer isn't it? As what I mentioned a few post back, because you've done such a great job for the frame, it will only looks nice if you display it with half armor. The outer armor covers the frame too much, in my opinion. Anyway, very nice job done on ABing smile.gif
i'm using Spray-can and markers only..huhu can't afford AB right now...hehehe
and yea, i might display half armor only.....
hehehe
onnylam
post May 1 2012, 04:46 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ May 1 2012, 04:36 PM)
i'm using Spray-can and markers only..huhu can't afford AB right now...hehehe
and yea, i might display half armor only.....
hehehe
Wow, spray can also can produce such a nice job, awesome smile.gif Anticipating a great masterpiece from you smile.gif
General_Nic
post May 1 2012, 04:52 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

never underestimate spray cans huhuhu
the only thing it cant do is mix into the colour you want and shading tongue.gif
TaurusOxford
post May 1 2012, 04:53 PM

Update for you all:

I took the advice given and added some more damage on his right arm, and decided to take a page from Char's Counterattack and have Hi-Nu Gundam also get his crotch sliced. Also added Amuro's emblem to give the other shoulder some extra bling.
chaics85
post May 1 2012, 05:42 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 10:41 AM)
only here u can find so many things to build for that price laugh.gif
you from miri? yeap.. they always gives nice price.. actually its way below 300.. hehe..

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ May 1 2012, 04:53 PM)
Update for you all:

I took the advice given and added some more damage on his right arm, and decided to take a page from Char's Counterattack and have Hi-Nu Gundam also get his crotch sliced. Also added Amuro's emblem to give the other shoulder some extra bling.
how big is your monitor boss? better resize your pics a bit.. doh.gif
anyway, nice damage effect.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by chaics85: May 1 2012, 05:47 PM

125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:54 PM